Guest Reviews

Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 3A
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 6D
Chauvin, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101E
Clarksdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
The beach chair set up every morning was the best part of our vacation, we knew no matter what every morning we would have an amazing spot on the beach!!
Property
View Property: SW 304C
Kingsland, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we talked to was very helpful
Property
One of the best vacation spots ever
View Property: BC W 2D
Atkins, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Property
Never had 1 issue while staying in Navarre. It's the prettiest beach on the gulf coast and my family and I will keep coming back year after year.
View Property: BC E 9B
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Both the young men that were working when we checked in were very polite, professional and helpful.
Property
Excellent, we will be back!
View Property: SHP 1-102
Hammond, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Great team, great staff!
Property
We were extremely please as we always are with the Pearl property. It's been our go to family vacation spot for 3 years in a row! Favorite feature was the living furniture. This is my second time staying in this unit and the new furniture really made it nice. Pearl Property- Security features in place with gate codes and pool bands. Always feel very safe at this property with my kids!
View Property: P 1303
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1201E
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X GI 223
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Overall helpful and pleasant.
Property
I had everything we need for our vacation.
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Semmes, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 2-304
La Grange, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was knowledgeablestablished and friendly.
Property
Love the property. I recommend this property as well as the property management. It was wonderful not having to book for a week.
View Property: BV 28
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and had a sense of humor, loved them!
Property
We requested several times for early check-in if the house was ready. We were never notified it was ready until 20 minutes prior to 5:00. When traveling from out of town, especially with dogs, I would have appreciated an early check-in. Otherwise, no complaints.
View Property: Cabana
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and helpful
Property
Carts for arrival and departure are always and issue; suggest a different system. This particular condo may want to consider upgrading the stove This was our third year to Navarre and as always we enjoyed it! Thank you.
View Property: SW 804C
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301E
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!!!!
Property
Pleasant experience!!!
View Property: X SW 305E
Houma, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 194
SAnta FE, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was a wonderful vacation. Like staying in Navarre which is less touristy but still close to Destin where there's a lot of activities.
View Property: NT 1206
Spring, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and professional
Property
I was very impressed. I very much enjoyed my stay, didn't want to leave and look forward to coming back next year! Thank you!
View Property: SW 1002E
Owasso, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and professional
Property
Best Vacation Ever! We had a blast. Hopefully can save enough to come back again sometime.
View Property: SW 1205E
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and informative with all questions
Property
This is the second time we have stayed with you guys and it is always wonderful relaxing and fun
View Property: SW 602W
Gulf Shores, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was personable and professional.
Property
We love the area and the unit we stayed in. We have stayed in the same unit two years in a row and looking forward to our third!
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Prosper, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E