Guest Reviews

Frankenmuth, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
My wife and I enjoyed our stay and the view was spectacular
View Property: BC E 9B
Appleton, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
The front desk was very knowledgeable. We were able to check in early which was great and Shakyra was very confident and delivered information clearly and concisely.
Property
Beautiful condo that was well stocked. There were beach towels, chairs, toys and even a cooler to use. Very quiet property. A great place to come and relax.
View Property: SW 401C
Belle Fontaine, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Your team is great, they were very nice.
Property
I enjoyed the stay, it is beautiful. I like that Navarre is such a laid back area with easy access to Destin and Pensacola. Makes a perfect vacation area.
View Property: SW 1302C
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Met the members only by phone and e-mails. They did a super job
Property
It was my 2nd time to visit your property and my relatives 1st. I have to say, everybody had a wonderful time and all hope to be able to come back
View Property: SW 602W
Fairland, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Great!
View Property: SW 804C
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 204
Tecumseh, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, very efficient.
Property
It was an amazing time...would love to come back for a longer stay.
View Property: SW 902E
Milton, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
Nice and friendly staff!
Property
Nice facility
View Property: SW 802E
Bryany, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great.
View Property: NT 1106
Brewton, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Enjoyable
View Property: X SW 802C
Van Buren, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X P 1702
Indianola, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 602W
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
Outstanding beachfront condo overlooking the beautiful blue water of the Gulf of Mexico. Ideal location, sugar sand beaches!!
View Property: SW 101E
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent the gal we spoke to about unit options for our timeframe sent great options and links. Late checkin a breeze and easy to use. Liked the security feature on elevator codes and few units on each floor made it quiet.
Property
We really enjoyed the break from retirement. Too busy at home so this was nice early spring break. Nice no major spring breakers at Navarre. Enjoyed it all and parking garage great and close to use car for beach item storage.
View Property: BC E 9B
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SHP 2-309
Pinehurst , US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X A Shore Thing
Paris, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Loved the quiet area of Navarre Beach
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 403E
Gaylord, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
They were always helpful and understanding.
Property
We have been coming to Summerwind for years. It is special because of the non commercial area on the island yet if you need anything, it is a short drive.
View Property: SW 1302E
Newberry, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902E
Travers City, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Great team...Very helpful
Property
Great Time
View Property: NT 1206
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property Manager
All property team was very helpful, overly friendly and very prompt if any problem would occur!
Property
Exceeded our expectations!!!! Need I say anymore? NO
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We loved it.
View Property: SW 704E
Gaylord, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2016
Property Manager
They were always helpful.
Property
Another great time at Summerwind.
View Property: SW 1302E