Guest Reviews

Coker, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Navarre Properties has a great team that is very helpful, as in if you are running late they will call and check on you and while there they check to make sure that every thing is going OK and do you need anything like towels is the property OK and then they say they won't disturb you any more and if you need anything just call us. All of the staff have a great attitude and are great to work with.
Property
Loved it! Absolutely did not want to leave and was looking at real estate news ads for a property for sale there. I was happy to arrive there, very sad to leave but enjoyed every minute there. Great place to stay and Navarre Properties will take very good care of you even on weekends.
View Property: SHP 1-102
Austin, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
We decided to stay another day; called office and a minute later everything was arranged. Since the condo was keyless we only had to call the office to let them know we had left the property.
Property
The beautiful sunsets from our balcony area. The beach was only a few blocks away and there were parking areas.
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 9B
Foley, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
Rad
Property
Rad
View Property: SW 1303E
Sainte Genevieve, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 107
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property Manager
Our first time there and it was such a positive n relaxing time. Love condo 6D t beach colony. Everyone so helpful n friendly. A big thanks.
Property
Loved the place. Comfortable clean and beautifully decorated. Did not want to leave. Next time staying longer.
View Property: BC E 6D
Nashville, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1304E
Nicholasville, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and respectful.
Property
Loved the property it had gorgeous views, easily accessible very clean. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: SW 1302C
Rossville, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502E
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property Manager
Amazing
Property
We got exactly what we expected and hoped for. The weather was great and we got to relax.
View Property: SW 502C
Winchester, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property Manager
Upon our arrival to Summerwind we were greeted with friendly and helpful service.
Property
Summerwind is very neat and clean to stay in as well as great location in relation to everything.
View Property: SW 902E
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHV 211
Oxford, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 403E
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful.
Property
Loved the property rebooked for next year before leaving town.
View Property: Cabana
Dayton, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
Trenton, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property Manager
Pleasant and patient
Property
Very clean, quiet and comfortable
View Property: BV 107
Cullman, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 604E
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful.
Property
I would recommend it.
View Property: X SW 1102E
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Very nice property. We had a great time.
View Property: SW 1502W
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 107
Davenport , US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
They're helpful people. We only had contact with them only at checkin checkout, and two maintenance requests.
Property
It was a very enjoyable week on a very lovely beach.
View Property: X SW 403E
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 401C
Western Springs, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1003E
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 805E
Tuscumbia, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2016
Property Manager
Great staff
Property
Loved it....
View Property: X P 1702