Guest Reviews

Friendswood, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
We felt confident that our reservation was being handled efficiently. Enjoyed the emails that arrived prior to our visit with helpful suggestions. One maintenance issue was handled promptly. All encounters with team members were very professional.
Property
We absolutely loved Sunset Harbor Palms! It is well-maintained and the amenities are excellent. We especially enjoyed the lighted fishing pier and the gazebo. Plus, you have your own little private beach! We plan to return and can't imagine that any other community can compare. We actually like that it's on the sound side of the island rather than the gulf side. Very peaceful.
View Property: SHP 2-304
Malvern, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very nice and professional.
Property
We had a nice time.
View Property: SW 503C
Newnan, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Briefly, everything was fantastic
Property
Enjoyed our vacation at Navarre properties very much
View Property: NT 1106
Hopkinsville , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
Indianapolis , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
The front staff was very friendly.
Property
What an awesome place to stay. Had all the beachy things without the crowd! The condo was nicely decorated. Loved the king size bed in the master bedroom. We tried the local restaurants - favorite was the Shrimp Basket! Enjoyed sitting on the balcony watching the dolphins, storks, seagulls, and pelicans, and amazing sunrises and sunsets!
View Property: SW 903E
Nashville, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 604E
Holland, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
The guest services team were excellent. We had contact with the team members at the front desk and the maintance team members and they were all very polite, cheerful, courtecious, honest, trustworthy and knowledgeable about what they were doing.
Property
The property was great, we stayed in 1405. Everything else was great.
View Property: SW 1405E
Rogers, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
The team that I talked to from the very beginning when booking our vacation was very friendly and helpful as well as the team who checked us in.
Property
Over all we had a great vacation.
View Property: SW 1302C
Hernando, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!!
Property
Awesomeness !!!
View Property: SHP 1-102
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101E
Conway, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Experience working with members of the team was excellent
Property
View Property: X SW 802C
Hermitage, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Maumelle, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1003E
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was awesome! They were very helpful and accommodating. I called them a couple of times for information at fishing trips, great seafood places, and just general information. They were great....very helpful....and exceptionally pleasant.
Property
The STAFF was awesome! They were very helpful and accommodating. I called them a couple of times for information at fishing trips, great seafood places, and just general information. They were great....very helpful....and exceptionally pleasant. The CONDO was perfect......exceptionally clean, all the amenities of home. The beds were very comfortable and the linens were great. The bathrooms were very clean, which for me is a must. I am quite OCD about cleanliness....my husband was impressed that I didn't feel the need to re-clean after our arrival. We have always stayed in Panama City Beach in years past. But after staying at the Summerwind we have found us a new "home" for vacationing. We love the area....not as touristy and crowded as other areas. Very quiet beach. If we want to be in the "thick" of the activities Destin and Pensacola are within 25 minutes of us. Close enough to enjoy the entertainment, Harborwalk in Destin, and the nightlife in Pensacola. The FOOD in Navarre is amazing. One of our favorites is East Bay Oyster House. Absolutely the BEST. Actually, the guest services team recommended it. And I'm so glad they did. The Lagerhead next door to the Summerwind was also very nice for a casual meal, live music, night movie outside, and great atmosphere. I can't say enough about our trip to Navarre. We hadn't had a vacation in 8 years and Navarre put the shine on for us. We have already got our trip in the works to return next year.
View Property: SW 804C
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2016
Property Manager
Great staff easy check in and great information provided for local favorites
Property
Had an excellent experience as a first time guest and will most assuredly return!
View Property: SW 602W
Coon Rapids, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful, earnest, and caring. A great team in the office and on site.
Property
A clean, well supplied, comfortable and stylish accommodation that has me thinking retirement property (which is very soon) to buy. Close to the beach, with amenities. Loved it.
View Property: SHV 211
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2016
Property Manager
Front desk team was amazing - as well, as after-hours maintenance! Check-in went so easily; staff was welcoming, friendly, and VERY helpful!!!
Property
LOVED our stay. Loved all the kitchen items - blender, coffee pot, all the utensils and dishes!! VERY quiet condo. We loved sitting on the balcony - even w/beach bulldozers!!!
View Property: SW 902E
La Mesa, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2016
Property Manager
They were great and very friendly
Property
Loved every aspect of it.
View Property: Cabana
Whitwell, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2016
Property Manager
We didn't get to meet the team until the morning after check-in because of how late we arrived, but interfacing via telephone and email prior to arrival was excellent! The ease of the after hours check in process was greatly appreciated, and the team member made finalizing check in the following morning a breeze!
Property
Other than my not realizing that the property was a second floor unit, it was perfect! Location was great, and it was really nice to have our own space while visiting family in Navarre. Plus, the family we visited loved visiting us thanks to the pool! The bed was more comfortable than I anticipated, and there was more space than expected for a 1 bedroom unit.
View Property: X GI 223
Wesson, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming.
Property
View Property: SW 502E
Barrington, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property Manager
Very cheerful, and extremely helpful. The team was thorough in explaining everything
Property
It was the first family vacation we had taken in 7 years, and so it was a surprise to my mom to stay there. She loved it and wants to come back next year!
View Property: SW 1205E
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property
Thanks for being pet friendly!!
View Property: BV 107
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful and courteous.
Property
Very relaxing
View Property: SW 502C
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Check in is so easy, as was check out. I called to check on the beach re-nourishment and weather a few days prior to arrival and staff was so willing to answer questions.
Property
Navarre Properties, Summerwind Resort, is our favorite place to stay! We have decided to make this an annual trip for us. The day we leave is the day we start counting down to when we can come back to paradise!
View Property: SW 1302C