Guest Reviews

Rowlett, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 801C
Lookout Mountain, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Everything was perfect except the shower wasn't draining properly but we called and within 30 min. it was fixed. We loved our stay it was everything we wanted.
View Property: SW 502E
Gladewater, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 204
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 107
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 604E
Olive Branch, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 104W
Slidell, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This was our family vacation and it was so relaxing and fun for my kids. They enjoyed the beach and the pool! I think my 2 year old had the most fun!
View Property: X GI 223
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly & helpful staff
Property
View Property: SW 1103C
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902C
Antioch, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly especially the security guard they were really kind.
Property
Love this place it is truly florid as best kept secret
View Property: SW 802E
Perry, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Most everyone was very friendly.
Property
We enjoyed our stay, but the beach is much too crowded.
View Property: SW 805E
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Hulbert, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1502W
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Honestly, they went above and beyond. We had to switch our properties and they were amazing at handling that. Then they called us proactively on our drive down to touch base and let us know our condo was ready in advance. And when we had an issue with smokers smoking on all the surrounding balconies they were gracious enough to handle it. Friendliest staff ever!
Property
From the friendliest staff ever, to the gorgeous white beaches, and crystal clear water, and a very well maintained property what's not to love? We have loved our experience so much that we are looking into purchasing a condo here and are in love with Navarre!
View Property: SW 1203E
Bastrop, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 194
Tracy , US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Your team members are courteous & extremely knowledgeable!
Property
Beautiful property! COMFORTABLE bed--just like being at home! Would love to rent the same unit again in the future!
View Property: X SW 802C
Warrensburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Had to reschedule our stay twice due to unforeseen circumstances post deployment. The staff bent over backwards to help.
Property
Amazing location and a great property. We were not disappointed.
View Property: P 1303
Eva, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1-102
West Monroe, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Fast and friendly.
Property
View Property: SW 1402C
abbeville, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
We checked in after hours and everything was exactly as we were told it would be. We went to the desk the next day and got our wrist bands. Overall it was quick and helpful.
Property
We love the community atmosphere at Summer Winds and that we can let our teens have a little freedom without worrying about them constantly. The security guard is always walking around keeping an eye on things. The condos are great, the views are amazing, and it's a safe, relaxing place for a family vacation. We will be back!
View Property: SW 1503C
Covington, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly.
Property
It was nice. That was our second time staying and we enjoy the home away from home feeling.
View Property: SW 1402C
Waggaman, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GI 413
Falkner, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
They were extremely professional & friendly.
Property
We made lots of family memories & we can't wait to come back next year!
View Property: SW 502C
Bastrop, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 2-304
Van Buren, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent customer service!
Property
We enjoyed the relaxing week we had st Summerwind! We were not ready to leave! Next time we will have to book two weeks!! We loved the ocean, pool, stand up shower was very convenient, our room at 502W was absolutely the best! I can not wait to come back next summer!
View Property: SW 502W