Guest Reviews

Lynchburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Gordon, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X A Shore Thing
New orleans, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Both the check in and check out desk employees were very helpful, courteous, and professional.
Property
The condo where we stayed was awesome,
View Property: SW 101C
Huntsvile, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Lafitta, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 6D
Stanton, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 604E
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent, professionals, quick and easy and friendly service. I was very pleased.
Property
They were very clean and very surprised to get the unit and amenities We recived for the priced we paid. This was great!
View Property: X BV 1
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
The views were amazing. The view in the master bed room covered the entire wall. You could lay in the bed and watch the gulf waves roll in. My wife loved the large soaking tub and its steam feature. The bed in the second bedroom was as large and comfortable as the master bedroom. The pool water was heated, it was just the right temperature. It was so relaxing at the end of a day on the beach. The complimentary beach chairs and umbrella were set up and waiting for us each day. That saved us money and it was so nice not to have to lug our own chairs to the beach. I also wanted to compliment you on the fine quality on the photography on your website. I will not even consider staying at a property that will not provide me with a good look at what they have to offer. Your website is very easy to negotiate. You are at the top of my list as great places to stay at the beach.
Property
#1206 Navarre Towers The beds were very comfortable. I often find that the bed in the second bed room in most accommodation I have stayed in, are small and uncomfortable. Your bed in the second bed room was large and comfortable. I just love the complimentary beach chairs and umbrella, we used those every day. Some places do not heat the outside pool. Your pool water was warm we used that every day.
View Property: NT 1206
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We liked that the area was not crowded.
West Seneca, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 901C
Kyle, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Nice people, everyone in a good mood and answered all my questions.
Property
Awesome place to stay, if I could I would stay one whole month.
View Property: SW 502W
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X White Sands
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great family friendly vacation destination! Clean rooms, full size bedrooms, kitchen with amenities, bbq grills, 3 beautiful swimming pools, jacuzzi, workout facility.. Much more!
View Property: SW 1503C
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1206
Warrior, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We love Summerwind at Navarre Beach. They have everything we need. The staff is great and helpful. The facility is so close to the beach that it is easy to go back and forth, especially when you have kids. We will definitely come back if we can.
View Property: SW 301E
Chesterton, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 704E
Benton, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
We always stay in a house but this was a fast trip with just the four of us. I was a little worried it would be crowed and not personal but we loved it. We even talked that we will for sure be doing it again.
View Property: BC E 5D
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly, professional and helpful.
Property
The room has a GREAT view.
View Property: SHP 1-102
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302C
Rossville, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
"The weather was rainy but we have never been anywhere where they would not put out the beach chairs . I called twice and they would just say " we are looking at it" my elderly mom and her sisters lost theee days on the beach because of no chairs . It did rain but not storm so that was very disappointing. We paid a lot of money for the week ( we had two condos)and beach chairs were supposed to be available and they were not." REPLY FROM THE PROPERTY MANAGER: Unfortunately, the Beach Service is managed by a different company of which we have no control. We are very sorry for your inconvenience.
View Property: BC E 9B
Rogersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
We couldn't have asked for better or friendlier service
Property
Our stay was all we hoped for. Wonderful memories
View Property: Cabana
Marion, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1502W
poyen, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X CR 1402