Guest Reviews

Mobile, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Semmes, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 2-304
La Grange, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was knowledgeablestablished and friendly.
Property
Love the property. I recommend this property as well as the property management. It was wonderful not having to book for a week.
View Property: BV 28
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and had a sense of humor, loved them!
Property
We requested several times for early check-in if the house was ready. We were never notified it was ready until 20 minutes prior to 5:00. When traveling from out of town, especially with dogs, I would have appreciated an early check-in. Otherwise, no complaints.
View Property: Cabana
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and helpful
Property
Carts for arrival and departure are always and issue; suggest a different system. This particular condo may want to consider upgrading the stove This was our third year to Navarre and as always we enjoyed it! Thank you.
View Property: SW 804C
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301E
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!!!!
Property
Pleasant experience!!!
View Property: X SW 305E
Houma, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 194
SAnta FE, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was a wonderful vacation. Like staying in Navarre which is less touristy but still close to Destin where there's a lot of activities.
View Property: NT 1206
Spring, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and professional
Property
I was very impressed. I very much enjoyed my stay, didn't want to leave and look forward to coming back next year! Thank you!
View Property: SW 1002E
Owasso, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and professional
Property
Best Vacation Ever! We had a blast. Hopefully can save enough to come back again sometime.
View Property: SW 1205E
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and informative with all questions
Property
This is the second time we have stayed with you guys and it is always wonderful relaxing and fun
View Property: SW 602W
Gulf Shores, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was personable and professional.
Property
We love the area and the unit we stayed in. We have stayed in the same unit two years in a row and looking forward to our third!
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Prosper, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Prescott, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
When our internet service, TV, and phone service were interrupted by the wires coming into the condo being cut, the customer service staff were diligent in trying to get the MediaCom service people to come to repair our problem. Todd, who worked in the Navarre Properties office, was very helpful, even coming to the condo to see if he could fix our problem. Since our service interruption occurred on Saturday, it was Tuesday before it was repaired, but the staff tried their best to help us through this time.
Property
We love, love, love this condo! this was our 2nd year to stay here, and it fits our family of 8 perfectly! Aside from our tv and internet service interruption for 3 days, our stay was fabulous. Our children and grands said that they would love to come back again next year!
View Property: X A Shore Thing
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
The reservation team was friendly, responsive and easy to work with.
Property
Great location right by the bridge! Steps away from the beautiful white sands of the beach.
View Property: SW 503C
Senatobia, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabana
Port Barre, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I really enjoyed the visit to summerwinds at Navarre Beach, everything was great, i have no complaints. I would stay at the Summerwinds again in the future.
View Property: SW 503C
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1-102
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Paragould, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you all.
Property
Comfy
View Property: SW 1203E
philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHV 211
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1304E
Barnhart, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 401C