Guest Reviews

Senoia, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502C
Helena, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GI 413
Livonia, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
in 8yrs the staff has always been willing to help in anyway, always greets with a smile & kindness.
Property
very nice & relaxing! this was my 8yr staying in 1502w & wouldn't change it.
View Property: SW 1502W
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Super friendly and convenient
Property
We had a wonderful time and loved being steps away from the beach. The amenities were amazing and check in was easy and fast. Condo was very clean on arrival and we look foward to staying again next year!
View Property: BV 204
Ashland , US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Bowden, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502E
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Everyone was very friendly
Lewisburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301E
Covington, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 194
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 405E
Pearl, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I have rented form you twice this year and we just love the area and are thinking of coming back in October
View Property: BV 204
Collinsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
Midland, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
The members we dealt with were very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
good people and good customer service training
Property
will try more on the beach next time
View Property: X White Sands
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone from booking to leaving were so helpful and very nice!
Property
We so enjoyed everything you have to offer...It was indeed home away from home...made friends from everywhere and we will visit again!
View Property: SHP 2-304
Baileyton, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly team, a pleasure to work with.
Property
We will be back!!!
View Property: SW 1405E
Whitinsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
The team was great! We were a walk in and the service they provided was top notch. Sarah and Jonathan were a pleasure to work with!
Property
Our stay was excellent. It exceeded our expectations of finding a great beach front condo as a walk in..
View Property: SW 803C
Grayson, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X P 1702
Walker, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient
Property
Comfortable
View Property: SW 802E
Okolona, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402C
VENUS, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2016
Property Manager
They were Very friendly and helpful..
Property
Need to update the grills.. otherwise everything was perfect and amazing!
View Property: SW 604E
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This is our second year staying here and we will hopefully begging back next year. It is our favorite place to stay on vacation! Our room as always was very clean and accommodating!
View Property: SW 1302E
Fort Blackmore, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
N/A
Property
This is our second year at your property and Navarre Beach! We love it! Your property is excellent for a vacation: well-maintained, beachfront, and easy access.
View Property: SW 802E
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1003E