Guest Reviews

Bella Vista, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
The stay was enjoyable but Gulf water was not clear any during our stay.
View Property: X Luna Sea
Cold Spring, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
very clean, very modern, brightly decorated. One thing I wish we had was a crock pot.
View Property: SW 1204C
Rayne, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Bryant, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X GI 223
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
They were fantastic.
Property
Great property! Beautifully decorated, well appointed, very comfortable and clean. The kitchen has everything you might want and more. The beach is beyond beautiful and the beach chairs were a fantastic perk. Will return to this unit again next year.
View Property: SW 304C
Collinsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1205E
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
They were very courteous and helpful.
Property
Nice property
View Property: SW 204E
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X White Sands
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1203E
Malvern, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1206
Hayti, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
We arrived early, but was able to complete and receive all paperwork. When house was ready, they called with the key code. Couldn't have been easier!
Property
Luna Sea is hands down the best place to stay on Navarre Beach! No problems whatsoever with anything in the house. Beautiful gulf views from just about everywhere in the house. Outdoor shower a huge plus to wash sand off before going inside. Second time at Luna Sea. Absolutely love staying here!
View Property: X Luna Sea
New Straitsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
I really liked the directions, list of "what to bring", nearby stores and restaurants along with emails as the reservation time approached. It was reassuring that you were expecting our arrival.
Property
Wonderful view of the pier, ocean and surf. The condo was beautifully decorated and very comfortable.
View Property: SW 1002E
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Great other than the option for early check in would have been nice!
Property
View Property: Cabana
New Market, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
My debit card was copied while I was on vacation and your staff offered to do whatever they could to help me with this while I was there. They were very knowledgeable about any of the questions we had. They were great!
Property
It was a comfy and had a beautiful view. We love staying at Summerwind!
View Property: X SW 802C
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 3A
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 6D
Chauvin, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101E
Clarksdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
The beach chair set up every morning was the best part of our vacation, we knew no matter what every morning we would have an amazing spot on the beach!!
Property
View Property: SW 304C
Kingsland, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we talked to was very helpful
Property
One of the best vacation spots ever
View Property: BC W 2D
Atkins, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Property
Never had 1 issue while staying in Navarre. It's the prettiest beach on the gulf coast and my family and I will keep coming back year after year.
View Property: BC E 9B
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Both the young men that were working when we checked in were very polite, professional and helpful.
Property
Excellent, we will be back!
View Property: SHP 1-102
Hammond, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Great team, great staff!
Property
We were extremely please as we always are with the Pearl property. It's been our go to family vacation spot for 3 years in a row! Favorite feature was the living furniture. This is my second time staying in this unit and the new furniture really made it nice. Pearl Property- Security features in place with gate codes and pool bands. Always feel very safe at this property with my kids!
View Property: P 1303
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1201E
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X GI 223
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Overall helpful and pleasant.
Property
I had everything we need for our vacation.
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310