Guest Reviews

Metairie, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and eager to help us check in. Front desk staff gave us tips that REALLY came in handy. Love all the smiling faces when we arrived. You are the best!
Property
We love Navarre Beach and doing business with Navarre Properties is so delightful. The staff makes you feel important, and they are always willing to help make your stay a great one! Wish we could have stayed longer. Hope to be back soon. Thank you for sharing your beautiful condo with us.
View Property: X SW 802C
Hot Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 1102E
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402C
Bogart, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
Had all paper work ready for me to sign and begin our vacation!
Property
Under the house was plenty of parking for cars, bicycles and toys for kids.
View Property: X White Sands
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
very nice and friendly..answered all our questions
Property
This place was awesome.There were 12 of us total.. Ages from 6-56 and everyone had fun! The condo was excellent. Spacious and very well taken care of. The view fantastic !! We had everything we needed right there. It was clean and well maintained.The staff friendly and spoke to us every time.(southern hospitality)at it's finest.We are planning another trip next year.We can't wait to return.Thank you!!
View Property: CR 802
Senoia, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502C
Helena, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GI 413
Livonia, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
in 8yrs the staff has always been willing to help in anyway, always greets with a smile & kindness.
Property
very nice & relaxing! this was my 8yr staying in 1502w & wouldn't change it.
View Property: SW 1502W
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Super friendly and convenient
Property
We had a wonderful time and loved being steps away from the beach. The amenities were amazing and check in was easy and fast. Condo was very clean on arrival and we look foward to staying again next year!
View Property: BV 204
Ashland , US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Bowden, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502E
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Everyone was very friendly
Lewisburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301E
Covington, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 194
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 405E
Pearl, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I have rented form you twice this year and we just love the area and are thinking of coming back in October
View Property: BV 204
Collinsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
Midland, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
The members we dealt with were very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
good people and good customer service training
Property
will try more on the beach next time
View Property: X White Sands
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone from booking to leaving were so helpful and very nice!
Property
We so enjoyed everything you have to offer...It was indeed home away from home...made friends from everywhere and we will visit again!
View Property: SHP 2-304
Baileyton, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly team, a pleasure to work with.
Property
We will be back!!!
View Property: SW 1405E