Guest Reviews

Jackson, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CR 1303
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very accommodating in telling us how to check in after hours.
Property
The access gates were a plus because there was less traffic.
View Property: P 1303
Rome, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly kind folks
Property
Clean and quiet
View Property: SW 101C
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Prairieville, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1304E
Sandy Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1203E
St Charles, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This was our first time to visit Navarre Beach, but we plan to return soon! Thank you for sharing your condo with us, it was perfect! The unit was the cleanest we have ever stayed in, and the furnishings were very nice and updated! The location is the best of both worlds, the sound is right at your feet and the beach is just a few steps away!
View Property: SHP 2-304
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful sunrises and sunsets! Everything was great. It was very clean and things were in good working order. Love the floor plan with the bunk beds in the hall and 2 baths. It was quiet during Fall break. Very peaceful. The only inconvenience was painting and elevator work being done downstairs. We were down to one elevator but this couldn't be helped. Love the restaurants in the area and the nearby national seashore.
View Property: SW 1002E
Foddy Daisy , US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 802C
Pleasant Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 602W
West Union, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 903E
Pine Bluff, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 901C
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1203E
Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Hattiesburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property Manager
The young lady at check in was very knowledgable. Very polite and professional. When we found out about needing to have left the bracelets at check out, we didn't realize we were supposed to. The gentleman was very nice that called us as we were 2 hours into our trip back home. Very polite and understanding.
Property
A wonderful vacation with my grown sons and husband. You can't go wrong with Navarre Properties. Summerwind Resort was well managed and lovely. If asked by someone about booking with Navarre Properties and staying on Navarre Beach, they would recieve a very good recommendation.
View Property: SW 803C
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We have visited Navarre every year since 2010 gets better every year.
View Property: SW 1402C
Conroe, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property Manager
The AC actually worked , not like a hotel. it over looked the water. WOW, kinda hard to point out favorite because it was all so cool.
Property
I'll be back!!!
View Property: SW 802E
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1203E
Radcliff, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property Manager
Emailed a maintenance issue that the toilet was running; Maintenance came the next morning and fixed it!
Property
We love Sunset Harbor! We've been coming for the past 7 years.
View Property: SHP 1-102
Hartselle, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and friendly upon check in, when I couldn't find the correct townhouse, and upon check out.
Property
we had a great time and loved the townhouse we stayed in.
View Property: BV 28
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902E
Summertown, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1003E
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1206
Powdersprings, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We have been coming to Navarre now, for about 4 to 5 years. We love it there. We have only stayed at Summerwinds Resort, because the property and ammenities are very nice. We get together with our friends every year for a trip, so this year we brought them to Navarre-Summerwind.We loved the Condo, but, there was construction on our floor, just outside of our room. We had to breath and walk thru concrete dust to get on the elevator every time we went in and out of the room. Every time we opened our door the dust can in the room.It was all over the floor, and we had to but up with the noise of them grinning the paint off of the concrete, which started at 8:00 am. We were a little disppointed since we brought our guest. It was a two day progress.Other than that, we had a great time.
View Property: SW 901C