Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was polite, efficient and responsive to needs/request.
Property
My only suggestion is there was not enough towels for a 3 bedroom condo.
Brownsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1301E
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was just great, especially the member who found me one more day to tack onto the end of our stay
Property
We will be back and will be requesting this same property again!
View Property: BC E 9B
Cedartown, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
Great!
Property
The only thing this year was one of the elevator was closed and being worked out so we had to wait longer, and one of the pools was closed due to painting, and one of the hot tubs only had cold water. It was very busy this year and usually I could get in pool without alot of people, but it was busy with just two pools. It is a beautiful place and we will be back every year and we will tell others to stay there. It is clean, friendly and right price.Thank you for all you do for us and the beach.
View Property: SW 604E
West Frankfort, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GI 413
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
Medina, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101C
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502E
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 901C
Burna, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Kinder, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient.
Property
We loved Navarre Beach and plan on returning with our family this summer! The condo we chose was perfect for me and my husband. Navarre Beach is truly a hidden secret, not as crowded as other Florida beaches. The Gulf Island Seashore is beautiful!
View Property: SHP 2-304
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302C
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1201E
Soddy Daisy, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 802E
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1106
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CR 1303
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very accommodating in telling us how to check in after hours.
Property
The access gates were a plus because there was less traffic.
View Property: P 1303
Rome, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly kind folks
Property
Clean and quiet
View Property: SW 101C
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Prairieville, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1304E
Sandy Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1203E
St Charles, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This was our first time to visit Navarre Beach, but we plan to return soon! Thank you for sharing your condo with us, it was perfect! The unit was the cleanest we have ever stayed in, and the furnishings were very nice and updated! The location is the best of both worlds, the sound is right at your feet and the beach is just a few steps away!
View Property: SHP 2-304
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful sunrises and sunsets! Everything was great. It was very clean and things were in good working order. Love the floor plan with the bunk beds in the hall and 2 baths. It was quiet during Fall break. Very peaceful. The only inconvenience was painting and elevator work being done downstairs. We were down to one elevator but this couldn't be helped. Love the restaurants in the area and the nearby national seashore.
View Property: SW 1002E
Foddy Daisy , US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 802C