Guest Reviews

Opelousas, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was great
Property
Loved resort.
View Property: SW 104W
LOUISVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 5D
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
All experiences were good. Only had booking and check in experience though. We had no problems or complaints, so didn't have any other contact.
Property
We were very pleased with all aspects. It is a wonderful place if you are there to just kick back and relax. I personally would have liked a little more shopping closer but the property was wonderful.
View Property: SW 902C
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
we greatly enjoyed our time in Navarre. Beautiful area, beautiful & comfortable condo.
View Property: NT 1206
Basehor, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
The team members were very nice and willing to help.
Property
Our stay was very nice!
View Property: SW 1405E
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and responsive. There was no one in the office the morning I checked out.
Property
An overall great experience. It just wasn't long enough!
View Property: BV 28
Lenoir, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1502W
Eldon, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 802E
Fayette, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
What a wonderful place to vacation!! The condo was beautiful!!
View Property: SW 602W
Estill Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Great team.
Property
Condo was good. Guest above us was rude, drunk and threw stuff off balcony like beer cans, pickles and water on us. Didnt like the younger group above us.
View Property: SW 502W
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
No problems! Everything was effortless
Property
We've stayed in Navarre the last 6 years and this was by far our favorite condo. Our only "complaint" was more seating was needed in the living room--like a sectional. Everything else was perfect!
View Property: BM 602
Thibodaux, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 2-304
Rogers, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time.
View Property: SW 1402C
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice group!
Property
The pictures of the property were spot on! The view and proximity to the beach was 5 star!
Marion, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
As always, the staff with Navarre Properties are top notch with customer service!
Property
This is our home away from home and are looking forward to our next visit before we even leave.
View Property: SW 501C
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
They were friendly and quick.
Property
The stay was great! The condo was as advertised, beautiful view, plenty of room, nicely furnished.
View Property: SW 502E
Carterville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Was clean looked just like the pictures on website. Perfect for our family of 4
View Property: SW 1203E
Stringer, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1106
Pearl, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful from my first e-mail asking questions to the day we arrived with all the e-mails informing us of stores and places to eat and things to do.
Property
never been so relaxed and didn't want to leave . Already panning a return trip
View Property: SHV 211
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Como, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It is a wonderful place to stay to get away from it all Master bed is like sleeping on clouds but the couch was a little hard
View Property: SB 4
williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 405E
Cloverport, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1-102
Ripley , US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 204C