Guest Reviews

abbeville, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
We checked in after hours and everything was exactly as we were told it would be. We went to the desk the next day and got our wrist bands. Overall it was quick and helpful.
Property
We love the community atmosphere at Summer Winds and that we can let our teens have a little freedom without worrying about them constantly. The security guard is always walking around keeping an eye on things. The condos are great, the views are amazing, and it's a safe, relaxing place for a family vacation. We will be back!
View Property: SW 1503C
Covington, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly.
Property
It was nice. That was our second time staying and we enjoy the home away from home feeling.
View Property: SW 1402C
Waggaman, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GI 413
Falkner, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
They were extremely professional & friendly.
Property
We made lots of family memories & we can't wait to come back next year!
View Property: SW 502C
Bastrop, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 2-304
Van Buren, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent customer service!
Property
We enjoyed the relaxing week we had st Summerwind! We were not ready to leave! Next time we will have to book two weeks!! We loved the ocean, pool, stand up shower was very convenient, our room at 502W was absolutely the best! I can not wait to come back next summer!
View Property: SW 502W
Springtown, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent! Very friendly!
Property
View Property: X Luna Sea
Hackett, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CR 802
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Very little contact, but it was positive.
Property
Beautiful towers and well maintained.
View Property: X SW 802C
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 304C
Eureka , US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 18D PH
Land O Lakes, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 901C
Grenada, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Members of your team were very nice. The front desk had a boogie board that was left and gave it to my son and then the maintenance guy gave one to my other son.
Property
Would have been perfect if we were able to use our balcony. **Management Note** The issue with the sliding glass door was rectified
View Property: SW 502E
Texarkana, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
All the staff including grounds and security were super nice and very helpful with any questions
Property
Dealing with Mrs Lynn for room 504e was great . she and Navarre properties made everything a breeze. The place was well above expectations. We have found our new go to spot after nearly 10 yrs up and down the emerald coast
View Property: SW 504E
Muldrow, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 401C
Granite City, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
We arrived after hours to pick up our keys. The staff contacted us about a half hour before they closed up shop and gave us very detailed instructions of how to retrieve our packet. The next morning we checked in with them at the office and they were very friendly and helpful. We mentioned we had some lights out in the unit and by the time we returned from the beach that afternoon, the lightbulbs were replaced. Everyone was friendly and efficient. It was the best first experience for our family!
Property
This was our first stay in a condo and we LOVED the space it provided for our family. My twin boys really enjoyed the bunk beds and their private bathroom. My son was excited over the movie selection in the unit but was disappointed we didn't have enough time to watch all of them! We enjoyed the relaxing view of the sound and the short walk to the beach. It was a very relaxing time and we can't wait to return!
View Property: GI 413
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very personable and knowledgeable!!!
Property
Our stay was picture perfect!!! Great accommodations and beautiful facilities!!!
View Property: SW 1003E
Purvis, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Very courteous and accessible. Security almost always visible.
Property
Beautiful beach and very nice accommodations.
View Property: SW 204E
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and very helpful in helping us get to our property (and how to remember all of the security features)
Property
When we return, (not if, but when,) I will certainly keep the Navarre Properties in mind. Thank you for such an awesome experience and for offering a perfect place to stay.
View Property: X P 1702
Independence, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Overall it was a good experience. Not right in Pensacola but close enough. Loved the location on the beach.
View Property: NT 1106
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Cayuga, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Members of your team are always so very helpful and a pleasure to work with!!
Property
We have looked and looked for a place where we could vacation and actually relax and enjoy each other. We believe we have found this place with the home that we have rented with Navarre Properties for the last 2 Florida vacations. When vacationing in Florida we have me & my husband, kids & spouses, & grandchildren. We thank you for allowing to stay with you all and cannot wait to go back!!!!
View Property: X White Sands
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Only dealt with at check in. Very efficient!
Property
Great property!
View Property: SW 1203E
Holly Pond, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 704E