Guest Reviews

Metairie , US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The condo was just as advertised: spacious, clean and well-stocked. We loved that the owner included 2 chairs and an umbrella, easy to tote to the beach.
View Property: SW 303E
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Always polite
Property
Look forward to our next visit to your condoes
View Property: SW 502W
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1304E
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Richland, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1003E
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I loved this condo and this was my second time staying in it. I love sitting on the balcony and looking and listening to the ocean. Fishing from the pier was fun too and the restaurants were wonderful. The condo was very clean and that is very important when I am on vacation. It was an overall wonderful experience.
View Property: SW 903E
White, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1203E
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 801C
fairless Hills , US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2016
Property Manager
My experience was quick and painless. Called at the last minute asked for what we wanted and it was reserved. Could not have been any easier. Thank you!
Property
Our stay at Summerwinds was too short. Loved the unit and the property. The unit was very spacious, clean and a wonderful view of the Gulf of Mexico. Most definitely will stay at Summerwinds again. If I had to make a negative comment it would be on me that we did not stay long enough!
View Property: SW 502E
Morrisville, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
Your team is fantastic I received email updates and info that I was able to share with my family members. We were very impressed with how your team made us feel special and the email updates really got everyone excited!
Property
Outstanding!!!!! Highly recommend this destination!
View Property: Cabana
LaPlace, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
The team left a good impression. Everything went well.
Property
Very relaxing.
View Property: X SW 105E
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 194
Suffolk, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was an excellent start to a vacation that covered 3 states. We had never stayed on the gulf coast. We saw lots of sea life and great sunsets during early evening walks on the pier, followed by drinks and food at the bar while listening to music. Late October is a great time to be there because the weather is still nice with not as many people.
View Property: X SW 403E
Idabel, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Mountain Grove, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 903E
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1304E
Highland, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
We stay at this property because of the members of your team. Everyone that we have dealt with are kind and offer there assistance with anything that we need. We will continue to return back to this property each year.
Property
We had a great time!!!!
View Property: SW 303E
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Goodlettsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502E
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
great location and loved being right next to the pier!
View Property: SW 505E
bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was great to work with.
Property
The condo was great. It had everything you would need in the condo. The owners even gave us a gift card to eat at one of the restaurants there in Navarra. Loved the Bay in the front of the condo and the Ocean in the back. The only draw back to the condo was is that the bedroom window is next to the elevator and you can hear it being used when you are trying to go to sleep. I would not call that a deal breaker though. We look forward to visiting there again soon.
View Property: SW 303E
Huntsvile, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Atoka, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Right on the beach, loved being close to the pier, beautiful sunsets, great for families with kids
View Property: SW 903E
Owensboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, efficicient, and very helpful!
Property
Great location and very nice property.
View Property: P 1303
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 802E