Guest Reviews

Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Fairland, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301E
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 602W
Bruford, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHV 211
owasso, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We will definitely come back!
View Property: SW 502E
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The unit was perfect. Had everything we needed
View Property: SW 1402W
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at Summerwinds for years and have never been disappointed. I especially love this room and the decor!
View Property: SW 504E
Russellville, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very informative and friendly
Property
I would love to go again in the near future but I would definitely go in the latter part of the Summer
View Property: SW 702E
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great team. Friendly and very helpful. Derrick, Erica and Raphael were great. They were helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
Coming back next year. Love Summerwind and Navarre.
View Property: SW 202E
Garland, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 905E
Canton, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Exceptionally courteous and helpful. They all deserve a raise.
Property
Enjoyed every minute. Beautiful place condo and beach.
View Property: SW 502C
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was GREAT and treated us well ! NP is always helpful and professional !
Property
It is a very nice unit ! It is comfortable and has everything one would need. We are all set for next year and are looking forward to coming back !
View Property: BC E 5D
Lima, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Every member of the team is always very friendly and helpful. Able to answer any questions we have of area. Any problems with unit, they are there to fix immediately.
Property
We always look forward to our stay on Navarare Beach. The time flies, and we are never ready to leave!
View Property: BV 107
Van Dyne, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 19B
Wilmer, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 1B
Conroe, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
The rental process was easy. Everyone on staff are very friendly. The whole complex is clean and well maintained.
Property
We enjoyed a very relaxing time.
View Property: SW 1405E
Hamburg, DE
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very polite staff!
Property
View Property: SW 204E
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is so friendly and helpful. Staff was lovely and considerate, even calling ahead for our ETA so they knew when to expect us
Property
We love Summerwinds! It will always be our go to location for a beach vacation.
View Property: SW 1003E
State College, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Raleigh
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 702E
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and nice.
Property
View Property: SW 1405E
Stewarts Town, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Staff is always helpful... big thanks go out to NP for handling our forwarded mail for 2 months !!!
Property
View Property: BC E 17C PH
Canton, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was extremely helpful and courteous.
Property
Hoping to make this an annual stay. Beach and unit are amazing.
View Property: SW 502C
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
Enjoyed our stay
View Property: SW 905E
Parish, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 9B