Guest Reviews

Baton Rouge , US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Great! we have never had anyone over the 9yrs be anything but nice & friendly
Property
the only thing we would like to see improve is the hours for the pool. it closes at 10pm and we would like to sit on the chairs & relax & talk. I have been to a few places that have 10pm closing, but 10p-12 for Adults Only maybe that can be an option.
View Property: SW 1502W
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 803C
Oakman, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 901C
Bethlehem, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 194
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Property was very well maintained inside and outside.
View Property: SW 1204E
Belton, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful when I had questions concerning the condo.
Property
The property was nice and spacious. I felt safe and I would return to this property again.
View Property: P 802
Maumelle, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
very nice people
Property
View Property: BC E 9B
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was nice . Wonderful place to stay.
Property
This is my new favorite place to stay on the beech!!!
View Property: SW 204E
Kenner, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
we have been vacationing yearly in Navarre since 1979 when we started going to the Holiday Inn Holidome. Love the location and not as crowded.
View Property: SW 1205E
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful!
Property
Beautiful property!
View Property: BC E 9B
Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Always pleasant and easy to deal with. The cleaning and maintenance staff's were always pleasant, friendly, and helpful when interacting with them.
Property
We will be returning! Great experience.....4th year in a row staying with you.
View Property: SW 1502C
Tahlequah, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Didn't really see them since I arrived after hours.
Property
Loved the location. Quiet beaches.
View Property: SW 403C
MOUNTAIN HOME, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect and Professional
Property
LOVED everything about our stay!
View Property: SW 1301E
Prospect, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Troup, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Quick, easy, friendly and accommodating. What else do you need?
Property
I'm not sure how it could have been better. If I had brought my own pillow maybe? Maybe?
View Property: SW 902E
Crittenden, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to on the phone prior to arrival were very knowledgeable and friendly. During check in, the staff were helpful and gave us a lot of information about the property and the surrounding area.
Property
The condo we stayed in (SW803C) was comfortable and had an awesome view of the Navarre pier and Gulf. It was very clean and everything was in working order. The pools were well maintained and the gift shop staff were very nice.
View Property: SW 803C
Sand Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
We will definitely be staying at Navarre Properties again the next time we are in town!
Property
LOVED every single thing about the properties. The Condo was amazing and I loved all the amenities of the property as well as the closeness to the beach. The condo was clean, spacious and had everything we needed for our vacation.
View Property: SW 204C
Whitwell, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Front desk Guy was very nice we arrived late but had another couple there at check in. He allowed them to check in and had all the paper work ready for us when we got there.
Property
We were very well pleased with the view and the condo. It was very nice and peaceful!
View Property: SW 1103C
Hideaway, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Security guard was friendly in passing and we stopped him and asked a few questions and he was very helpful. Front desk was easy to work with if we needed anything.
Property
We had a very enjoyable stay. It was comfortable and clean. We felt safe at all times. We will be back next year!
View Property: SW 502W
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 18D PH
Prairieville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
LAFAYETTE, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Working with the Navarre beach staff was so easy, and stress free! There were no unexpected issues and from day one of booking to after checkout the communication was fantastic.you will be in and out quickly and be able to enjoy Navarre!
Property
The stay was nice, we enjoyed it all around. Love having a full condo, we cooked some of our own meals and then enjoyed eating out too. The bbq pits were nice and if you aren't the one grilling you can enjoy the pool! Clean and relaxing.
View Property: SW 1402W
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent First class accommodations
View Property: BC E 9B
LAFAYETTE, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
very nice and friendly
Property
very nice clean room
View Property: SW 1204E