Guest Reviews

Ft. Wayne, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302C
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 303E
Pine River, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property Manager
The team members have been friendly and very helpful.
Property
We have enjoyed our stay very much so far and will be here until the middle of March.
View Property: X P 1702
Broken Arrow, UM
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property Manager
I found your team very helpful, I called several times, and they were always polite, very informative and accommodating.
Property
We absolutely loved Navarre Beach. I loved the pier, I went to the pier everyday just to see the catch of the day, and to see what might be swimming around. I loved gathering seashells. I found a sharks tooth. That was like finding gold to me.;;)) I will be back and can't wait to take family and friends with me. I also loved the fact that Pensacola and Destin is so close.. love, love, loved it..
View Property: SW 502W
Pace, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
Very nice. Room for everyone. Comfortable beds and furniture.
View Property: Cabana
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
staff was very friendly and professional.
Property
If you are looking for shallow, and clear waters with a white sand beach, this is it. I have been to Myrtle Beach, above Daytona Beach, and Gulf Shores, but this has been the best of all.
View Property: SW 704E
Owensboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
From the moment we arrived, your staff was helpful. We got there early, and they helped us get checked in early; this was most appreciated. We had a couple of issues with the TV and Internet which were solved immediately by your maintenance staff.
Property
The beach house experience was amazing. The space and view of the ocean were amazing. The space makes it hard to stay in normal condo on our next visit. Your place spoiled us forever. Thanks to everyone for their kindness.
View Property: X A Shore Thing
Delmar, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301E
Fairmont, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property Manager
You were all very nice and helpful
Property
It was amazing for the second time, we stayed there several years ago too..
View Property: SW 1405E
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2016
Property Manager
They were wonderful although we seldom needed them.
Property
It was a great experience between gloomy Ohio weather and sunny warm Florida overlooking the beach.
View Property: SW 704E
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 1102E
Bradford, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was really nice.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed it. We will probably be staying there again in the future.
View Property: SW 802E
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
The Staff was amiable and made us feel welcome.
Property
Excellent location, roomy, and an amazing view at a great value.
View Property: SW 1405E
Granby, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Fantastically renovated and gorgeously decorated
View Property: SW 101C
Hope Hull, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 194
Camden, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 1102E
Satsuma , US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabana
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with was amazing.
Property
We had an amazing family vacation. The condo was toddler friendly and I wasn't worried about keeping him away from certain areas.
View Property: SHV 211
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
It was very restful. My husband and I have very demanding jobs and work long hours. This was the perfect place to relax and reconnect. The condo had everything we needed, so we could just enjoy the view and the weather
View Property: SW 303E
Gulf Breeze, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabana
Warrior, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property Manager
Team was fabulous from booking, to a couple of questions beforehand and it was super nice having their desk right next to our unit!
Property
LOVE IT!!
View Property: SW 101E
Sycamore, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 303E
Etowah , US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone very nice folks.
Property
Anyone wanting to relax this is the place.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed the location and the spectacular views of the gulf of Mexico!!
View Property: NT 1106