Guest Reviews

Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302C
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 403E
Marion, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 802C
Magnolia, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Super friendly and VERY helpful!
Property
Great property! Very friendly people and well kept!
View Property: X SW 105E
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
The room was awesome. The balcony was our favorite part. we'll definitely return to Summerwind and even try and book the same condo
View Property: SW 1302E
Rowlett, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 801C
Lookout Mountain, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Everything was perfect except the shower wasn't draining properly but we called and within 30 min. it was fixed. We loved our stay it was everything we wanted.
View Property: SW 502E
Gladewater, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 204
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 107
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 604E
Olive Branch, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 104W
Slidell, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This was our family vacation and it was so relaxing and fun for my kids. They enjoyed the beach and the pool! I think my 2 year old had the most fun!
View Property: X GI 223
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly & helpful staff
Property
View Property: SW 1103C
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902C
Antioch, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly especially the security guard they were really kind.
Property
Love this place it is truly florid as best kept secret
View Property: SW 802E
Perry, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Most everyone was very friendly.
Property
We enjoyed our stay, but the beach is much too crowded.
View Property: SW 805E
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Hulbert, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1502W
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Honestly, they went above and beyond. We had to switch our properties and they were amazing at handling that. Then they called us proactively on our drive down to touch base and let us know our condo was ready in advance. And when we had an issue with smokers smoking on all the surrounding balconies they were gracious enough to handle it. Friendliest staff ever!
Property
From the friendliest staff ever, to the gorgeous white beaches, and crystal clear water, and a very well maintained property what's not to love? We have loved our experience so much that we are looking into purchasing a condo here and are in love with Navarre!
View Property: SW 1203E
Bastrop, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 194
Tracy , US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Your team members are courteous & extremely knowledgeable!
Property
Beautiful property! COMFORTABLE bed--just like being at home! Would love to rent the same unit again in the future!
View Property: X SW 802C
Warrensburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Had to reschedule our stay twice due to unforeseen circumstances post deployment. The staff bent over backwards to help.
Property
Amazing location and a great property. We were not disappointed.
View Property: P 1303
Eva, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1-102
West Monroe, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Fast and friendly.
Property
View Property: SW 1402C