Guest Reviews

Cedarville, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1502W
Bentonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302C
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Always a great place to retreat to
View Property: SW 1304E
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We would definitively stay at the property again.
View Property: P 802
Lima, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property Manager
All the staff was very friendly & helpful. If we needed anything serviced they took care of it immediately.
Property
We stayed for three months, and had all the comforts of home.
View Property: BV 107
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and accomodating
Property
We really enjoyed out stay. The views from the 12th floor were fantastic and we loved to open the balcony door and listen to the ocean. Our condo was clean and comfortable. Thank you.
View Property: SW 1102C
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Newaygo, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
I really didn't need their services much, but the few times I did, everyone was very knowledgeable and ready to help
Property
Very pleasant stay, looking forward to staying again next year.
View Property: SW 104W
Cookeville, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 602W
Eldridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
I found everyone at the property to be helpful and friendly. No issues with any staff members.
Property
My family enjoyed Navarre beach very much. I would have preferred that all three Pools on the property be heated due to the number of families that were staying in all three Condos. The one heated Pool got crowded most of the time. It would also be nice to have a grilling area that included Gas Grills for easier and faster cooking.
View Property: SW 401C
Stewarts Town, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Jonathon, Sarah and Shahkyra were very congenial and friendly.
Property
View Property: BC E 17C PH
Cypress , US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was very nice. You couldn't be the view! Unfortunately The weather was uncooperative and too cold to really enjoy the beach area, which was the primary reason for visiting. Just some bad luck for us. If it had been warm we would haves loved everything about our stay at Navarre Beach.
View Property: SW 303E
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1004E
Lakeville , US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
canton, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302C
Madison, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Ankeny, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1-102
Talbott, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902E
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly staff and ready to help answer questions!
Property
Beautiful views, well maintained, clean and friendly staff! We look forward to staying again in the future!
View Property: SW 1303E
Pinehurst, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Property
The weather was wonderful. The condo location is great. Your staff is very easy to work with. The condo has a beautiful view and comfortable beds. We just wish the Living Room couches were comfortable.
View Property: BC E 6D
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 9B
Mount Joy, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful giving us information about the condo amenities and had information we took with us back to the condo about the area (shopping, actives, and attractions).
Property
Loved the condo and the location. I felt we got an excellent rate for a beach front condo complete with pool, hot tub, and a place with a full kitchen. It's a great place for not only families but couples. The condo was fully equipped and had 2 bathrooms making is nice for a not wait in line to take a shower at the end of the day. The relaxing view off the porch overlooking the Gulf is PERFECT for coffee in the morning, book reading in the afternoon and cocktails in the evening. It's a definite do again for us!
View Property: SW 1502W
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. Had to make the initial reservation by phone - easy and quick.
Property
The Pearl on Navarre Beach is an excellent vacation spot. Spacious, clean condo with balcony from living room and bedroom. Great direct views of beach and gulf. Nice pool area with easy, private beach access. Small workout area is convenient and has sufficient equipment for an adequate overall workout. Overall, good value for the money spent.
Metarie, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Felt like I was a million miles away - total relaxation
View Property: P 802