Guest Reviews

Kyle, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Nice people, everyone in a good mood and answered all my questions.
Property
Awesome place to stay, if I could I would stay one whole month.
View Property: SW 502W
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X White Sands
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great family friendly vacation destination! Clean rooms, full size bedrooms, kitchen with amenities, bbq grills, 3 beautiful swimming pools, jacuzzi, workout facility.. Much more!
View Property: SW 1503C
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1206
Warrior, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We love Summerwind at Navarre Beach. They have everything we need. The staff is great and helpful. The facility is so close to the beach that it is easy to go back and forth, especially when you have kids. We will definitely come back if we can.
View Property: SW 301E
Chesterton, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 704E
Benton, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
We always stay in a house but this was a fast trip with just the four of us. I was a little worried it would be crowed and not personal but we loved it. We even talked that we will for sure be doing it again.
View Property: BC E 5D
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly, professional and helpful.
Property
The room has a GREAT view.
View Property: SHP 1-102
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302C
Rossville, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
"The weather was rainy but we have never been anywhere where they would not put out the beach chairs . I called twice and they would just say " we are looking at it" my elderly mom and her sisters lost theee days on the beach because of no chairs . It did rain but not storm so that was very disappointing. We paid a lot of money for the week ( we had two condos)and beach chairs were supposed to be available and they were not." REPLY FROM THE PROPERTY MANAGER: Unfortunately, the Beach Service is managed by a different company of which we have no control. We are very sorry for your inconvenience.
View Property: BC E 9B
Rogersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
We couldn't have asked for better or friendlier service
Property
Our stay was all we hoped for. Wonderful memories
View Property: Cabana
Marion, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1502W
poyen, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X CR 1402
Hazel Green, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Love the location. We have been going to this area for about 20 years now. We have stayed in this same unit a few times now.
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Benton, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402C
Beaumont, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Unfortunately Mother Nature was not on our side for our stay. We just experienced rainy weather the entire time. The location and the place were great. Sometimes the inevitable just happens but the property can't be at fault.
View Property: SW 1303E
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Or was a very smooth check in and check out. The fact that I didn't have to have a lot of interaction with team members days a lot. There were no issues.
Property
Our condo was well supplied with utensils, etc, and even had a Keurig machine. The overall furnishings and decorations in our condo made it feel very high end. We will be returning to 204e.
View Property: SW 204E
Covington, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
No problems
Property
We've stayed at Sunset Harbor before and really enjoy the property, when it's just my husband and I.
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1103C
Arkadelphia, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Catoosa, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1405E