Guest Reviews

Pearl, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I have rented form you twice this year and we just love the area and are thinking of coming back in October
View Property: BV 204
Collinsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
Midland, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
The members we dealt with were very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
good people and good customer service training
Property
will try more on the beach next time
View Property: X White Sands
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone from booking to leaving were so helpful and very nice!
Property
We so enjoyed everything you have to offer...It was indeed home away from home...made friends from everywhere and we will visit again!
View Property: SHP 2-304
Baileyton, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly team, a pleasure to work with.
Property
We will be back!!!
View Property: SW 1405E
Whitinsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
The team was great! We were a walk in and the service they provided was top notch. Sarah and Jonathan were a pleasure to work with!
Property
Our stay was excellent. It exceeded our expectations of finding a great beach front condo as a walk in..
View Property: SW 803C
Grayson, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X P 1702
Walker, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient
Property
Comfortable
View Property: SW 802E
Okolona, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402C
VENUS, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2016
Property Manager
They were Very friendly and helpful..
Property
Need to update the grills.. otherwise everything was perfect and amazing!
View Property: SW 604E
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This is our second year staying here and we will hopefully begging back next year. It is our favorite place to stay on vacation! Our room as always was very clean and accommodating!
View Property: SW 1302E
Fort Blackmore, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
N/A
Property
This is our second year at your property and Navarre Beach! We love it! Your property is excellent for a vacation: well-maintained, beachfront, and easy access.
View Property: SW 802E
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1003E
Lynchburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Gordon, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X A Shore Thing
New orleans, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Both the check in and check out desk employees were very helpful, courteous, and professional.
Property
The condo where we stayed was awesome,
View Property: SW 101C
Huntsvile, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Lafitta, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 6D
Stanton, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 604E
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent, professionals, quick and easy and friendly service. I was very pleased.
Property
They were very clean and very surprised to get the unit and amenities We recived for the priced we paid. This was great!
View Property: X BV 1
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
The views were amazing. The view in the master bed room covered the entire wall. You could lay in the bed and watch the gulf waves roll in. My wife loved the large soaking tub and its steam feature. The bed in the second bedroom was as large and comfortable as the master bedroom. The pool water was heated, it was just the right temperature. It was so relaxing at the end of a day on the beach. The complimentary beach chairs and umbrella were set up and waiting for us each day. That saved us money and it was so nice not to have to lug our own chairs to the beach. I also wanted to compliment you on the fine quality on the photography on your website. I will not even consider staying at a property that will not provide me with a good look at what they have to offer. Your website is very easy to negotiate. You are at the top of my list as great places to stay at the beach.
Property
#1206 Navarre Towers The beds were very comfortable. I often find that the bed in the second bed room in most accommodation I have stayed in, are small and uncomfortable. Your bed in the second bed room was large and comfortable. I just love the complimentary beach chairs and umbrella, we used those every day. Some places do not heat the outside pool. Your pool water was warm we used that every day.
View Property: NT 1206
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We liked that the area was not crowded.
West Seneca, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 901C