Guest Reviews

Locust Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1-102
McDonough , US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Local support team was friendly and helpful.
Property
Beach lovers dream! The condo was clean, quite and close to the beach. Lynn was exceptionally helpful giving us good information and good recommendations for local restaurants and attractions. Will be back.
View Property: SW 504E
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Trussville, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1106
Upland , US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Vicksburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Courteous, professional and informative.
Property
We like Navarre properties because our expectations are met/exceeded each time we visit.
View Property: SW 1203E
Wiggins, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent! Super friendly and welcoming!
Property
FANTASTIC!!!
View Property: GI 413
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 2D
Avon, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we met was courteous and polite.
Property
The facility was well maintained and clean . I was impressed with the staffs ability to take care of things so quickly and quietly. They were all busy yet did not seem rushed . I know it's a little thing but it really helped create a space where you can relax and unwind.
View Property: X SW 403E
Courtland, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
They were exceptional - we had a water leak and someone came as soon as they could.
Property
We really liked it, it was close to the restaurant and the pier. My husband didn't like the elevators - I wear earplugs so I didn't hear them.
View Property: SW 502E
Brazil, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Helpful cheerful and was greeted with a smile
Property
Will definitely be back in 2018 like they say ( navarre beach , best kept secret)
View Property: SW 502W
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
They were very friendly
Property
View Property: SHV 211
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
staff was incredibly helpful and went out of their way to help
Property
View Property: SW 802E
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.
Property
Loved every second and every part of our stay.
View Property: SW 1405E
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Team was very friendly and well organized.
Property
Absolutely loved this property. We will definitely be booking again for next year. The Island is not commercially loaded and we LOVED IT! Quiet, beautiful and fun!
View Property: SW 502C
Kokomo, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience!
Property
Nice place! Very clean! Very affordable! Booked another room for when we come back in July.
View Property: SW 505E
Helena, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1206
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Madison, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
The property we stayed in was absolutely awesome and so were the all the staff members
Property
The property was absolutely beautiful and my family and I can't wait to visit again. This has become our new family vacation destination
View Property: P 802
London, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1106
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent staff and very accommodating.
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
St Charles, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 303E
Cedarville, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1502W
Bentonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302C