Guest Reviews

Gonzales, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Awesome
View Property: SW 502W
Gladewater, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 204
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BM 602
Winder, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
The experience was first class and we would recommend your company to all of our traveling family.
Property
The property was perfect and just what we were looking for.
View Property: SHP 1-102
Fayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
they were very helpful each time we had a question
Property
great experience
View Property: SW 1103C
MOBILE, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Thet were super friendly and helpful
Property
View Property: SW 301E
Mount Juliet, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1502C
Oxford, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 202E
Monterey, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
I only saw the young man at the check-in desk. He was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. It was perfect for our family - just the right size, and because it wasn't summer season yet, the beach wasn't very crowded. It was great and we hope to be back soon!
View Property: BC E 5D
Woodland, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was fabulous. We came to relax and enjoy some quiet time. Thanks for the great experience.
View Property: SW 602W
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
They are always helpful and friendly!
Property
Can't wait to come back in October! We love it!
View Property: SW 1503C
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
The staff went above and beyond to make our stay great.
Property
We had a very relaxing and fun filled vacation!
View Property: BC E 6D
Chalmette, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
We were totally happy with the staff. They were extremely helpful with every question we had.
Property
We loved the property. Bathrooms in every room. Tv's in every room. Two elevators that were fast, never had to wait. The scenery was gorgeous! Had a beautiful sunny week. We will be back!
View Property: SW 1201E
Fischer, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 804C
Mineola, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1102C
Conyers, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1203E
Canton, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 801
Wright City, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
The only time I had to speak with team members was when I checked out and it was handled quickly and effectively.
Property
My kids loved this vacation. The property was in a great spot. We went in the middle of May and the traffic was perfect for us getting around and the beach was not over crowded. Great time.
View Property: SW 604E
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very easy to work with, very friendly & helpful. The condo (901 C) was great. The area was one of the best we have been to. If you & your family want a GREAT & RELAXING vacation, Navarre Beach is the place to go. Navarre Properties is also GREAT to work with.
Property
Thank you and all the folks at Navarre Properties for a WONDERFUL Family Vacation!!!
View Property: SW 901C
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property Manager
We found your team to be on top of things without exception. We were blown away when we needed maintenance and a repair person promptly came, fixed and was friendly!
Property
We have vacationed several times in Navarre Beach. Based on our stay at Summerwind Resorts, we will certainly be return customers.
View Property: SW 1205E
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2017
Property Manager
Always friendly and helpful. Kudos!
Property
Lovely stay. Thanks for everything.
View Property: SW 502E
Winder, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2017
Property Manager
polite , fast efficient
Property
Hope to come back next spring, one of the best places we have stayed!
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
EATONTON, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
Received plenty of email updates and instructions from Navarre Properties before out trip- I called to confirm reservation and was helped promptly and friendly- Check in and out was easy and fast- no hassle!
Property
SummerWind 403C was exactly as pictured on website- clean, good air-conditioning, all TV's working, WiFi good, fast elevators, well supplied kitchen, washer & dryer all in working order-pools & deck areas were clean- beautiful safe beach! We will come again!
View Property: SW 403C
finger, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 704E
Cantonment, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very knowlegable and polite
Property
Navarre Properties is a great place to unwind and has the most beautiful beach and white sand in the area. Great shell hunting also!
View Property: SW 303E