Guest Reviews

Bradford, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was really nice.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed it. We will probably be staying there again in the future.
View Property: SW 802E
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
The Staff was amiable and made us feel welcome.
Property
Excellent location, roomy, and an amazing view at a great value.
View Property: SW 1405E
Granby, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Fantastically renovated and gorgeously decorated
View Property: SW 101C
Hope Hull, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 194
Camden, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 1102E
Satsuma , US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabana
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with was amazing.
Property
We had an amazing family vacation. The condo was toddler friendly and I wasn't worried about keeping him away from certain areas.
View Property: SHV 211
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
It was very restful. My husband and I have very demanding jobs and work long hours. This was the perfect place to relax and reconnect. The condo had everything we needed, so we could just enjoy the view and the weather
View Property: SW 303E
Gulf Breeze, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabana
Warrior, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property Manager
Team was fabulous from booking, to a couple of questions beforehand and it was super nice having their desk right next to our unit!
Property
LOVE IT!!
View Property: SW 101E
Sycamore, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 303E
Etowah , US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone very nice folks.
Property
Anyone wanting to relax this is the place.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed the location and the spectacular views of the gulf of Mexico!!
View Property: NT 1106
Metairie , US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The condo was just as advertised: spacious, clean and well-stocked. We loved that the owner included 2 chairs and an umbrella, easy to tote to the beach.
View Property: SW 303E
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Always polite
Property
Look forward to our next visit to your condoes
View Property: SW 502W
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1304E
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Richland, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1003E
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I loved this condo and this was my second time staying in it. I love sitting on the balcony and looking and listening to the ocean. Fishing from the pier was fun too and the restaurants were wonderful. The condo was very clean and that is very important when I am on vacation. It was an overall wonderful experience.
View Property: SW 903E
White, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1203E
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 801C
fairless Hills , US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2016
Property Manager
My experience was quick and painless. Called at the last minute asked for what we wanted and it was reserved. Could not have been any easier. Thank you!
Property
Our stay at Summerwinds was too short. Loved the unit and the property. The unit was very spacious, clean and a wonderful view of the Gulf of Mexico. Most definitely will stay at Summerwinds again. If I had to make a negative comment it would be on me that we did not stay long enough!
View Property: SW 502E
Morrisville, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
Your team is fantastic I received email updates and info that I was able to share with my family members. We were very impressed with how your team made us feel special and the email updates really got everyone excited!
Property
Outstanding!!!!! Highly recommend this destination!
View Property: Cabana
LaPlace, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
The team left a good impression. Everything went well.
Property
Very relaxing.
View Property: X SW 105E