Guest Reviews

Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 903E
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly staff. Beautiful condo well maintained would stay again
Property
Very pleasant. But not long enough will be back
View Property: SW 902C
Panama City Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301E
Bella Vista, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Balcony view, unfortunately the outdoor seating was not very comfortable and was older and rusted. Reply from General Manager: We apologize for the patio furniture not being comfortable and for any inconvenience this may have caused. We appreciate your feedback, we have replaced the patio furniture and hope you will return and enjoy the new set.
Property
View Property: SW 902C
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 403C
Ashley, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 903E
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502E
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was provided and in home, only needed bracelets, young lady was a sweetheart.
Property
Needed an escape from my flooded home rebuild and this was perfect! Thank you
View Property: SW 1301E
Dayton , US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Property Manager
Checking in & out was simple & efficient! Employees were out & about all the time caring for the pool & grounds. They were helpful but not intrusive.
Property
We loved our stay at SW! Our 5th floor view of the gulf & beach was amazing. The sunrises & sunsets were breathtaking. Even the storm was mesmerizing! Our condo was clean, well-furnished & the location in Navarre was excellent. Thank you.
View Property: SW 503C
Brandon , US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1301E
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301E
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabana
Ft. Wayne, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302C
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 303E
Pine River, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property Manager
The team members have been friendly and very helpful.
Property
We have enjoyed our stay very much so far and will be here until the middle of March.
View Property: X P 1702
Broken Arrow, UM
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property Manager
I found your team very helpful, I called several times, and they were always polite, very informative and accommodating.
Property
We absolutely loved Navarre Beach. I loved the pier, I went to the pier everyday just to see the catch of the day, and to see what might be swimming around. I loved gathering seashells. I found a sharks tooth. That was like finding gold to me.;;)) I will be back and can't wait to take family and friends with me. I also loved the fact that Pensacola and Destin is so close.. love, love, loved it..
View Property: SW 502W
Pace, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
Very nice. Room for everyone. Comfortable beds and furniture.
View Property: Cabana
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
staff was very friendly and professional.
Property
If you are looking for shallow, and clear waters with a white sand beach, this is it. I have been to Myrtle Beach, above Daytona Beach, and Gulf Shores, but this has been the best of all.
View Property: SW 704E
Owensboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
From the moment we arrived, your staff was helpful. We got there early, and they helped us get checked in early; this was most appreciated. We had a couple of issues with the TV and Internet which were solved immediately by your maintenance staff.
Property
The beach house experience was amazing. The space and view of the ocean were amazing. The space makes it hard to stay in normal condo on our next visit. Your place spoiled us forever. Thanks to everyone for their kindness.
View Property: X A Shore Thing
Delmar, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301E
Fairmont, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property Manager
You were all very nice and helpful
Property
It was amazing for the second time, we stayed there several years ago too..
View Property: SW 1405E
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2016
Property Manager
They were wonderful although we seldom needed them.
Property
It was a great experience between gloomy Ohio weather and sunny warm Florida overlooking the beach.
View Property: SW 704E
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 1102E