Guest Reviews

Owensboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone on staff from the funny lady who checked us in to the maintenance worker pulling crabs out of the pool first thing in the morning were friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Property
We have stayed in Navarre before and came back for the beaches and local restaurants. We found Navarre properties while looking for our condo and were very pleased with the quality and price. Everything was up to par. We will be returning next year and we are already counting down.
View Property: SW 1301E
Allen Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Whether I called on the phone (from MI), talked directly or emailed the Service Team was always helpful, answered all questions and made recommendations.
Property
Stayed in the East Tower, 2 previous times in the West Tower, does not matter the view is absolutely breath taking. The Gulf was angry for a few days, what a wonderful sound of waves crashing while sitting on the patio (was even on the 14th floor). Thank you for such a wonderful place - maybe don't share because then it may be harder to get a reservation (LOL being selfish) - see you next year~
View Property: SW 1405E
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very nice! Completely satisfied! Only suggestion is to let guest know at check-in about the bike room where they can store their beach paraphernalia.
View Property: X BC W 13A
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1204C
Slidell, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 204C
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everything!!! the ease of check in, the cleanliness of the property, the beautiful family oriented beaches, and the pier!
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
MADISON, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1103C
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Hernando, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
Union, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful
View Property: SW 1302E
Carencro, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome Team!
Property
We will be back for Labor Day, with the rest of our family! Can't wait!
View Property: SW 1402W
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful as always
View Property: SW 704E
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to work with . Very friendly and eager to help
Property
Great rental! Loved the view from master bedroom!
View Property: NT 1206
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 304C
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
The first full day we were on the property we realized the jetted tub was not working. We spoke with a team member who was extremely friendly (and funny). Within an hour maintenance had already been to the property and the issue was resolved.
Property
We enjoyed every aspect of our stay! The property was beautiful and well maintained and we couldn't have asked for a more beautiful location. We enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere of Navarre Beach while enjoying the convenience of being so close to Destin and Pensacola if we wanted more adventure!
Dover, UM
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I enjoyed my stay very much. The beach was not real crowded. Will definitely chose your properties again.
View Property: SW 202E
Owls Head, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 802E
Florissant, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
They were very friendly and made check in very easy.
Property
Over all it was really nice.
View Property: SHV 211
Raytown, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X BV 1
Pollock, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and helpful!
Property
Gorgeous place. Great amenities right there!
View Property: SW 1304E
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 1303
Kankakee, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 501C
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SHP 2-311
Zeigler, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was great!
Property
Excellent vacation!!!
View Property: SW 1205E
Rogers, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Great team, great service
Property
The property was very clean, well decorated and had everything we needed!
View Property: SW 101C