Guest Reviews

Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Never once had an issue. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Loved this property. Will be back to stay soon!!
View Property: SW 1402C
Cookeville, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was fast and friendly at check in
Property
We enjoyed the property very much
View Property: SHP 1-102
Satellite Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
The convenience for our family was perfect. A very relaxing beach vacation to visit a former neighborhood we used to live in
Property
View Property: SW 1302C
Darien, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property and its amenities.
View Property: X SW 802C
Bonaire, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property Manager
Great friendly staff...all of them!!!
Property
We are going back for sure
View Property: P 1303
Slidell, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
There was a possibility that we would be late checking in so, we called the staff. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. The staff gave us great instructions on what to do if we were late. Luckily we made it on time but the help we received was great.
Property
The room was beautiful, large, up to date and clean. We could not have asked for a better room. We were in the corner of the building and had a wrap around balcony that was very nice also.
View Property: SW 901C
Madisonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1304E
gardendale, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very cordial and nice. They know what customer service is supposed to be like. The security guys were great!
Property
I Love the property. It has everything a family needs to have a great vacation. We can't wait to get back to visit Navarre again!
View Property: SW 803C
Madisonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1103C
Senoia, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
They were awesome!
Property
We have been staying at Summerwind for six or seven years and love it.
View Property: SW 502C
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 202E
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 604E
Harahan, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 804C
Pocahontas, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 3A
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Check in/out was quick and easy
Property
Enjoyed the entire stay. Would visit again.
View Property: SW 1402W
Kenner, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly staff
Property
Everything was great! We could have used a few extra towels since we had 9 people and only 6 towels to share. Dryer needs to he checked. It took forever to dry anything. Even just a few towels or clothes took at least 3 cycles.
View Property: SW 502W
Nwe Palestine, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
the team was very helpfull at check-in, and when we had a problem with the vcr, helped us get it going.
Property
very nice, would stay again
View Property: NT 1106
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 1303
Eads, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 401C
New Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
The check in process was fine.
Property
The location was awesome and the property was good.
View Property: SW 1302C
Lawrenceburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 405E
Ashley, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Was pleasantly surprised to receive a call telling us our room was ready. This was great to know in advance. First time this was done...loved the call!
Property
Again always stay at Summerwind.
View Property: SW 1402C
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101C