Guest Reviews

Newburgh, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
They were very friendly
Property
View Property: SHV 211
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
staff was incredibly helpful and went out of their way to help
Property
View Property: SW 802E
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.
Property
Loved every second and every part of our stay.
View Property: SW 1405E
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Team was very friendly and well organized.
Property
Absolutely loved this property. We will definitely be booking again for next year. The Island is not commercially loaded and we LOVED IT! Quiet, beautiful and fun!
View Property: SW 502C
Kokomo, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience!
Property
Nice place! Very clean! Very affordable! Booked another room for when we come back in July.
View Property: SW 505E
Helena, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1206
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Madison, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
The property we stayed in was absolutely awesome and so were the all the staff members
Property
The property was absolutely beautiful and my family and I can't wait to visit again. This has become our new family vacation destination
View Property: P 802
London, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1106
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent staff and very accommodating.
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
St Charles, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 303E
Cedarville, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1502W
Bentonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302C
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Always a great place to retreat to
View Property: SW 1304E
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We would definitively stay at the property again.
View Property: P 802
Lima, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property Manager
All the staff was very friendly & helpful. If we needed anything serviced they took care of it immediately.
Property
We stayed for three months, and had all the comforts of home.
View Property: BV 107
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and accomodating
Property
We really enjoyed out stay. The views from the 12th floor were fantastic and we loved to open the balcony door and listen to the ocean. Our condo was clean and comfortable. Thank you.
View Property: SW 1102C
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Newaygo, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
I really didn't need their services much, but the few times I did, everyone was very knowledgeable and ready to help
Property
Very pleasant stay, looking forward to staying again next year.
View Property: SW 104W
Cookeville, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 602W
Eldridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
I found everyone at the property to be helpful and friendly. No issues with any staff members.
Property
My family enjoyed Navarre beach very much. I would have preferred that all three Pools on the property be heated due to the number of families that were staying in all three Condos. The one heated Pool got crowded most of the time. It would also be nice to have a grilling area that included Gas Grills for easier and faster cooking.
View Property: SW 401C
Stewarts Town, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Jonathon, Sarah and Shahkyra were very congenial and friendly.
Property
View Property: BC E 17C PH
Cypress , US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was very nice. You couldn't be the view! Unfortunately The weather was uncooperative and too cold to really enjoy the beach area, which was the primary reason for visiting. Just some bad luck for us. If it had been warm we would haves loved everything about our stay at Navarre Beach.
View Property: SW 303E
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1004E