Guest Reviews

Satellite Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Did not interact much, but the few times I found the staff very friendly and helpful.
Property
We liked the corner unit away from the elevator
View Property: SW 1305E
Chickamauga, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 802
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 304C
Thompsons Station, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1203E
Waveland, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I have stayed in Florida condos before, but never in any as beautiful and convenient as Summerwind. It was an amazing vacation for us! I was especially impressed with the incredible affordability considering it was right there on the beach! Truly a dream vacation for anybody! I will be recommending this property to my friends.
View Property: SW 403C
Searcy, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
I had a fabulous experience working with the team members of Navarre listings. Each team member that I worked with was very friendly and courteous. Good old customer service goes a long way. Thank you Navarre listings for great trip!
Property
Beach Colony East 6D was fantastic. From this condo you get the perfect view of the beach and the ocean. it is also a great location to see your family members down at the pool. The spacious condo makes it just perfect for your family or your friends to gather for a great reunion at the beach.
View Property: BC E 6D
Natchez, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff! The maintenance guys were very nice and friendly my son dropped his flip flop off the second floor onto the roof and the guys went and got it for him right away!
Property
We will be back!
View Property: SW 202E
Bush, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
We have always had a pleasant experience with your staff.
Property
Navarre properties have always delivered a relaxing, enjoyable beach vacation.
View Property: SW 902E
GREENBRIER, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 204E
PONCHATOULA, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
The staff were very knowledgeable and absolutely delightful. It was a pleasure to check in/out instead of the hassle one finds at some places. Keep up the good work!
Property
We had a wonderful time and cant wait to come back next year!
View Property: BC W 15F
Kerrville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Always professional and helpful.
Property
Unit is clean and well equipped. Beautiful view.
View Property: SW 502C
Oak Ridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
as I said in previous answer, we only dealt with Derrick.
Property
we loved our stay so much, we are already planning for next year.
View Property: SW 1003E
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 903E
Bella Vista, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is good
Property
Have stayed at Summerwind many times and it always a great vacation spot.
View Property: SW 1304E
Westchester, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
They were Perfect in all aspects
Property
We'll be back !!!!
View Property: SW 802E
Marcellus, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved it!
View Property: SW 804C
Pflugerville, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Courteous and always helpful with s pleasant attitude.
Property
We love staying here and have stayed 4 or 5 times here dont really look anywhere else.
View Property: SW 801C
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1201E
Spring, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
The entire team was very professional and delightful.
Property
The unit was nice, clean and well maintained. Proximity to dining, shopping and groceries is exceptional. The staff at the facility was delightful and professional. The owners were fantastic. We will definitely be returning and staying in this unit again.
View Property: SW 505E
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional staff, beautiful facility
Property
View Property: SW 1402C
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Had a wonderful time in comfort and style without spending a bunch of money.
View Property: BV 204
Baton Rouge , US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Great! we have never had anyone over the 9yrs be anything but nice & friendly
Property
the only thing we would like to see improve is the hours for the pool. it closes at 10pm and we would like to sit on the chairs & relax & talk. I have been to a few places that have 10pm closing, but 10p-12 for Adults Only maybe that can be an option.
View Property: SW 1502W
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C