Guest Reviews

Florissant, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Only dealt with the young lady at checkin and she was great
Property
We had an amazing stay. Thank you for your hospitality
View Property: SW 702E
Crawfordsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
Checknin was simple. Staff was pleasant. Security was good.
Property
we enjoyed the shared area of left behind boogie boards
View Property: SW 1302C
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
They are awesome and very helpful on check in.
Property
I can't say enough great comments on Summerwinds
View Property: SW 1204E
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1201E
Thompsons Station, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 9B
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The view was awesome and the Condo was perfect!! Loved how the bedrooms are set up.
View Property: P 303
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautifully decorated. Fabulous view! Very comfortable
View Property: SW 1204E
Livonia, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Navarre team was knowledgeable and helpful before and during our stay. We unexpectedly arrived after office hours. The procedure was clearly explained to us over the phone and everything worked out without a problem.
Property
Relaxing time at a great property. Would not have changed anything other than selfishly changing one day of rain. Will return again when in the area.
View Property: SW 1204E
Prairieville, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: SW 202E
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great! Very clean and well maintained, loved being close to the Pier and the beach was so nice.
View Property: SW 403C
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone on the staff was great!
Property
We love summerwind and Navarre and will be back many many years to come.
View Property: SW 501C
Katy, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Knowledgeable and courteous
Property
Enjoyed it so much I booked the same location for next year!
View Property: SW 204C
Cummings, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302C
Springhill, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101C
Cuba, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks for the wonderful experience
Property
Fantastic experience. This particular condo was just remodeled according to the paperwork and it did not disappoint. The place was picture perfect.
View Property: SW 204E
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
We have visited this complex before and this has been the best staff we have interacted with!
Property
We love this property
View Property: SW 1303E
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1004C
Hideaway, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
This is our 2nd visit to this same property. The staff at the front desk were great, the maintenance and security were very friendly.
Property
The property is always very clean and maintained. We had to call on the staff for a couple of small issues at the condo but they were there very timely, fixed the problem and were very helpful and friendly.
View Property: SW 502W
Blountville, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with was great!
Property
Family vacation. Property is in a great location. It's quiet and clean.
View Property: BV 204
Burns, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301E
edgewood, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 503C
Saint Peters, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed ourselves and everything was nice.
View Property: SW 902C
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Our view was awesome. The grounds was well kept. The staff was very friendly.
View Property: SW 604E
Ranger, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property w/ 3 pools and hot tubs, so the crowds were not bad! Very clean room with all the amenities needed for our family.
View Property: SW 303E