Guest Reviews

Tomball, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent! Beautiful room and ocean view.
View Property: BC W 19B
Slidell, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
My family and I loved EVERY minute of our vacation! Navarre is a beautiful place to stay. Our condo, 1204 C, was AMAZING! The staff was knowledgeable and kind. Thanks for making our stay so enjoyable!
View Property: SW 1204C
Irving, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
check in/out was great and everyone was very nice and helpful
Property
We really enjoyed our vacation.
View Property: SW 602W
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and extremely nice.
Property
We would love to come back to Navarre, and stay at Summerwind whether in 801C or one of the other condos. It was very restful and we enjoyed our time so much it was hard to leave.
View Property: SW 801C
Texarkana, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1003E
Nixa, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Members are easy to work with, friendly and communicate well.
Property
Had a great time, loved the two pools, good room and views!
View Property: P 802
NIxa, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff!
Property
I thought it was a clean, safe and friendly place to stay. Staff was great. Easy access and I like that only the people at the condo could have access to the parking lot.
View Property: P 801
joplin, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is our 2nd stay in this unit, and we would stay here again. 1203 is updated, comfortable and very clean. We love the beach, and love staying here!
View Property: SW 1203E
Chatsworth, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!!
Property
This condo met every expectation and then some!
View Property: SW 502E
St Albans, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly!
Property
Always well pleased every time we stay at Summerwind. Professional staff, clean, well furnished, great pools, and a breathtaking view!
View Property: SW 1004E
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
They were polite and friendly. Easy to check in and apologetic when our unit wasnt ready before check in.
Property
Overall a good experience. I really enjoyed the coded door entry. Much easier than coordinating keys with 6 people in our unit. I would stay here again and may stay next summer. Pool and grilling area are nice. Elevators, entry area and covered parking are very convenient. It was easy for my teenagers to come and go and visit friends on a different floor.
View Property: BC E 9B
Van Buren, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was our second year to stay at a Navarre property. It is beautiful and we love the location.
View Property: SW 301C
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1502W
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 803E
Calera, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 204E
Freeburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHV 211
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1102C
Fenton , US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 704E
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1203E
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
My family and I have stayed at Navarre Properties a number of times and always have a great experience.
Property
View Property: SW 1502C
West Point, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
No delays - everything handled friendly & professional
Property
Very nicely maintained and well stocked property - layout almost felt like each bedroom & bath were separate condos - beautiful decor & comfortable furniture - balcony was HUGE with a GREAT breeze & view
View Property: BC E 3A
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very informative on anything we needed to know.
Property
Nothing but a good experience.
View Property: P 802
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
The Navarre Properties team was great to work with. I will definitely search their site when looking for a rental for my next beach vacation.
Property
The property was immaculate upon arrival. It had all the necessities we needed to prepare meals and even had a few beach items available to use like chairs, inflatables, crab hunting nets and buckets, and castle building supplies. The complimentary beach chair service was a very nice bonus.
View Property: BC E 1B