Guest Reviews

Foley, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
Good
Property
Great
View Property: X SW 403E
Longview, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely loved!!!!
View Property: SW 901C
Odenville, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
Nice and very friendly
Property
Breath taking views. Super clean condo. Bright and cheerful, relaxing color scheme inside the condo. Love it!
View Property: SW 802E
Nicholasville, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
every one was nice but just not very empathetic when I called the second night with another problem. Last year they reimbursed us a night for the beach inconvenience. ant this year they just didn't seem to care as much.
Property
Defiantly will not return to the specific room I stayed in. Will probably return to the room I had the year before. There were just too many things I didn't like about this room and it just made for a stressful vacation. last year it was like a home away from home and they had everything you needed. This room just was not set up well and you either had to search for things or go without because they didn't have it.
View Property: X SW 1102E
Beaumont, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
Great and helpful
Property
We have strayed in the Summerwind many times before and will returne.
View Property: SW 1004E
mandeville, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 801
Opelousas, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 9B
Bush, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SHP 2-311
Metairie, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and hard-working.
Property
View Property: SW 202E
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
The staff were so friendly and helpful
Property
I love, love, love Sunset Harbor Palms 2-310. I have stayed in many timeshares and none as great as this condo.
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
They were awesome. Super friendly and responsive.
Property
Awesome as always !!!
View Property: X P 1702
Evansville, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I loved the set up of the condo, with the two separate lavatories and toilets and shared shower with the washer and dryer in the bathroom so we couldn't hear it when we were in the bedroom or living area. Although the unit and particularly the living room furnishings were very nice, because of its location by the elevator, I would not stay there again.
View Property: X SW 403E
Sallisaw, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Great team very effective and courteous
Property
Great property perfectly maintained and above all as advertised
View Property: SW 902C
Morrison, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2017
Property Manager
The ladies that maintain and clean this unit do an awesome job the place is spotless when ever we are there. The staff at the front desk is more than willing to take care of any issues or any needs that you have. They are always friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
As I said this is our third year coming to the same unit. I believe that speaks for itself. We have also booked our stay for 2018. Navarre is truly a place where you can rest and relax it is quiet and there is much to do in the surrounding areas if you want to branch out.
View Property: SW 902E
Martin, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 704E
Madison, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Cedar Hill, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great!! Especially the owners of the condo! They were so sweet, accommodating, and generous!
Property
The condo was absolutely phenomenal and smelled amazing upon arrival! The grounds were beautiful! All around amazing experience! Summerwinds is the only resort we will stay at in Navarre!
View Property: SW 303E
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 9B
Edmond, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Palestine, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 202E
Mobile, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
The team was friendly and very helpful. I will definitively recommend to other people.
Property
The property was well equipped, clean, and user friendly. The pictures online didn't lie. It was everything I expected and more.
View Property: SW 1204C
Leeds, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at Summer Wind we're efficient and very friendly!!
Property
We had an excellent experience! And would 100% recommend this property to others!
View Property: SW 1302C
Vandalia, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 805E
Kinder, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient!
Property
We had a great stay at SB 4. The unit was very clean, the location was amazing and the weather was perfect!
View Property: SB 4