Guest Reviews

Wentzville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Our blender was broken but staff was quick to get us a new one.
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X BC W 13A
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
I was at a charity event when the Navarre Properties customer service rep emailed and said they couldn't get my balance to go through on my debit card and it was on a Saturday and the bank was about to close. I called my bank to see what was up and I have a security limit on my debit card that wouldn't allow it to process that much in one day so the Navarre Properties customer service rep was very kind and helpful and offered to run half that day and the other on the following day. Nice touch!
Property
Well maintained and pretty. We usually stay at Beach Colony but I would be willing to try Navarre Towers again but a nicer updated unit.
View Property: NT 1206
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
One of the best vacations to date. Navarre is absolutely beautiful and slightly less crowded than other towns nearby. The condo was perfectly clean with amazing views and was stocked nicely. Staff is friendly and helpful. I can't wait to go back!
View Property: SW 1502W
Mt. Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 15F
League , US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1102C
Slaughters, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1405E
knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101E
Russellville, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
The were well experienced and notified me when my condo was ready. also, friendly
Property
I loved the location and the beach. I could watch the Fireworks from the condo and just a short walk to the Pier. The Units were well taken care of.
View Property: BV 107
FALKNER, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff!
Property
Overall the property was very nice!
View Property: SW 902C
Batavia, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 303
Antioch, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 403C
Pearland, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 204E
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Celina, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502E
Eldon, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
New Market, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and always helpful. They are very knowledgeable about their jobs. Never had a bad experience with any of the team members.
Property
Very relaxing vacation. Beautiful views from the balcony.
View Property: SW 1103C
Maumelle, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1003E
Calera, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
The team at Navarre Properties were all very helpful and a pleasure to speak with. The security guys also very helpful in assisting with trying to locate a missing item. Overall, the best team of people I have experienced while on vacation property in Florida.
Property
My only complaint I would have is that there were a couple of things broken in the condo when we got there, though they were fixed promptly upon my reaching out to team members. So, no complaints really. The condo and property were both well maintained and beautiful. We will definitely return.
View Property: SW 902C
North Huntington, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice and pleasant people very friendly.
Property
Our family will be back next summer and would stay at the same location again. We would recommend to everyone.
View Property: GI 413
Hope , US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
Ratcliff, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome!
Property
Awesome!
View Property: SW 303E
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Only complaint was wait on elevators. On check in day, it took us about 3 hours to get unloaded into condo because each trip to car was about a 30 minute wait with people in line to use the elevators. Otherwise, this stay was perfect!
View Property: BC E 18D PH
Moulton, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 704E
Versailles, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful
Property
Our overall experience was very good. The direct access to the water was awesome; The water was calm and easy for the kids to swim, which was great! The open floor plan was nice and gave everyone plenty of room.
View Property: Cabana