Guest Reviews

Avondale, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming, we can't wait to come back.
Property
Everything was exactly what we wanted for our small family.
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902E
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
The members of your team were all awesome!
Property
The beds were awesome and we enjoyed great night sleep!! Thanks so much for allowing us to stay in your unit. We enjoyed our time and love Navarre and Summerwind. We don't come every year as we don't vacation yearly, unfortunately. But when we do vacation we always come back to Summerwind! So, see yall again soon!!
View Property: SW 1102C
Joplin, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to that was involved in the process of checking out and checking in was wonderful.
Property
The property was wonderful.
View Property: SD 194
El Dorado, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
loved the property and will stay again
View Property: P 1303
Florissant, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Good
View Property: SW 303E
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and very accommodating. One of our travelers was sick will traveling and despite the unit not being available until 5, they fast tracked the cleaning and permitted us to enter early to make the sick guest more comfortable.
Property
Amazing stay. Navarre has quickly become my family's favorite places. We love the beach and the family oriented environment, private beach, and safety we enjoy when we visit.
View Property: BC E 17C PH
Maumelle, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 501C
Wetumpka, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301E
Henrico , US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
We didn't have much interaction with the staff except for check in and out and they were very helpful. I did call Navarre Propeties for information before booking and they were most helpful and friendly. The guards came by pretty regularly and I like the fact that they were present.
Property
I've been to different parts of Florida throughout the years. This was the best property I've stayed at. Everything was perfect!
View Property: SW 803C
Warren, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
They were very friendly!!
Property
Loved every minute of our stay.
View Property: BV 204
Bossier City, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
They were all fun and spunky! No one was rude! They really wanted us to have a great time.
Property
It was perfect. Decorated nicely ~ cleaned properly ~ had all of the things we needed.
View Property: SW 905E
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1004E
West Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved the view and the location! If property was a little more updated we would probably come back many times. Will probably try a different unit at same location next time.
View Property: SW 502E
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 107
Houma LA, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1203E
Jonesboro , US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
paris, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and polite.
Property
We had a nice time and will return.
View Property: SW 502W
Willow Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
They were courteous, competent, very knowledgeable and pleasant. They were very efficient.
Property
Our grandkids loved the condo with swimming pools and beach so close. It was nice to have private rooms for each of the kids. The bunk room was a nice addition. The condo is roomy and very comfortable.
View Property: SW 1503C
Lenexa, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1502C
Russleville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was amazing. The condo was super clean and the service and staff were all great. We have been to Destin, Gulf shores, and Ft Walton in the past and Navarre was by far our favorite!! The beach was gorgeous and it was not as crowded as other beaches. The owner of the condo was super nice. I have not 1 negative thing to say about the condo, service, or the beach!
View Property: SW 303E
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1106
Sylacaugh, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Very very friendly
Property
Very nice to spend time with family all in one place
View Property: SW 1205E
MATTHEWS, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W