Guest Reviews

metairie, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
Paris, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone there was amazing and helpful with any question I've had. They help me locate great places to go and eat or activities to go do. I would recommend anyone to this property.
Property
Everything was absolutely wonderful. The only changes I would have made to or unit would be a little better patio furniture and larger selection of utensils in the kitchen. I.e. Scissors.
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Every time we contacted Navarre Properties everyone was helpful, kind, and informative. Great team!
Property
We loved our condo. It was clean and well stocked. The location on the beach was wonderful and the view was awesome!
View Property: SW 1304E
Leeds, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 104W
Marrero, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHV 211
Holts Summit, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1502W
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X P 1702
Brownsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1301E
Carthage, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
They were great.
Property
Clean and furnished nicely.
View Property: SHP 2-304
Mount Dora, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was a great vacation.
View Property: SW 1204C
Hot Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly service
Property
Very nice condo unit and will be staying here again
View Property: BC E 3A
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Everything thing are clean and very welcoming. Kitchen appliance and cooking utensils needs some addition.
Property
This is our second times staying at this property (last year 902E and this year 604E)
View Property: SW 604E
Alabaster, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were friendly, welcoming, and helpful.
Property
Property was a good place to stay for a quiet vacation that focused on enjoying the truly beautiful, clear, green water of The Emerald Coast. We were so pleased to find the beauty of Destin without the crowds of Destin.
View Property: SW 902C
Corbin, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great
Property
Loved it
View Property: SW 602W
Valliant, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
The staff were nice and professional.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: SW 1103C
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Porum, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1206
Liveoak, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Nice and spacious. Clean. Great view.
View Property: P 303
Flintville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Wonderful! Will stay next year!
View Property: NT 1106
West Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502E
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was wonderful and we absolutely loved our condo!!
Property
Everything was wonderful and we absolutely loved our condo!! The only complaint we had was on check out day the cleaning person tried to come in at 7a.m. We were not ready to leave that early and had to tell her that we were still there. She then returned at 9a.m. asking if we were leaving. She stayed outside our door while we packed up. We felt rushed to get out.
View Property: SW 502W
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1103C