Guest Reviews

Marshall, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were very understanding of out situation and allowed my family member to check us out.
Property
The only issue we had was the freezer not working.
View Property: SW 1204C
Marshall, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
The members of the team were great.
Property
View Property: SW 1302C
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Property
We have been coming to the Florida panhandle beaches for 30 years, and this was our best trip so far. The view and the easy access to the beach from this unit were perfect. The condo is very well built, and it felt very roomy. We love Navarre- the traffic is not a problem, and grocery shopping is very convenient. Being next to the pier is a big plus- you can walk out for a dollar. We will definitely strive to rent this unit for our next trip.
View Property: SW 204E
Saint Francisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 202E
Bald Knob, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
The team at Summerwind was amazing! Very friendly and efficient!
Property
This was our first trip to Navarre Beach. We loved it; we will definitely return. Navarre is not as commercialized as other beaches we have visited. Our stay at Summerwind was exceptional. Our condo was clean and well-stocked. We spent most of our time on the balcony and on the beach.We have never seen such beautiful sunsets. I strongly recommend this property.
View Property: SW 1002E
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1205E
St. Peters, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X A Shore Thing
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice.
Property
View Property: SW 902E
malvern, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Great folks very helpful made us feel right at home. I will be recommending your services to everyone I come across. Hope to be coming back after my wife and I renew our vows in December.
Property
Amazing and so peaceful.
View Property: SW 1102C
Buford, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Professional, courteous and helpful
Property
We love Navarre and Beach Colony is the perfect place for my family to reconnect and unwind
View Property: BC E 5D
Navarre , US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Second time to rent a beach front condo this year, I knew after working with The Summerwind team, I would do it again. Personable, easy and enjoyable.
Property
Family was again happy to be here, close to everything, Thank you!
View Property: SW 202E
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 2D
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1201E
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful
Property
The condo was very nice and fit out needs perfectly, beautiful views and very clean. Loved the boardwalk to the beach. I liked the fact that the beach was not so crowded also. Overall I have nothing bad to say, it was all great!
View Property: SW 1304E
Highland, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 204
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was great. We felt comfortable as soon as we arrived and during the whole stay. The staff and facilities made it feel like we were visiting family, not some museum, amusement park or showcase home. Staff were available if needed, but never intrusive. The whole community of Navarre felt very welcoming as well. Overall it was a great experience with a real family friendly atmosphere. After driving down to Destin and Miramar one night I was so glad we picked Navarre and Summerwind.
View Property: SW 1303E
Perryville, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Greenwell Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301E
Muskogee, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
It was very easy, and people were very friendly
Property
We thought the house was great. If I would recommend anything it would be to put queen beds in one of the down stairs bedrooms. The pool table was great. The kids had a ton of fun with it
View Property: Cabana
Madison, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
They were great! We needed them to come fix something and they were there within minutes! Easy checkin and checkout! Everyone was extremely friendly!
Property
View Property: X BC W 13A
Reynoldsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
No problems reaching someone and getting assistance. We had minor issue with leaking tub. It was addressed within 24 hrs. There we 2 other bathrooms so no big problem.
Property
We had a great time! I was nervous about it all working out as this was our first major vacation. It was also our first time renting a condo (usually hotel). There were 7 of us and this unit had plenty of space. Thank you for a wonderful stay and view!
View Property: SW 1205E
abbeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402W
Joplin, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
We loved the location and view
View Property: SW 1203E
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
When the washer overflowed w water, the team responded so quickly to clean it up and to fix the problem
Property
Wonderful relaxing vacation
View Property: SW 903E