Guest Reviews

Mobile, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 604E
Harahan, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 804C
Pocahontas, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 3A
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Check in/out was quick and easy
Property
Enjoyed the entire stay. Would visit again.
View Property: SW 1402W
Kenner, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly staff
Property
Everything was great! We could have used a few extra towels since we had 9 people and only 6 towels to share. Dryer needs to he checked. It took forever to dry anything. Even just a few towels or clothes took at least 3 cycles.
View Property: SW 502W
Nwe Palestine, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
the team was very helpfull at check-in, and when we had a problem with the vcr, helped us get it going.
Property
very nice, would stay again
View Property: NT 1106
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 1303
Eads, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 401C
New Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
The check in process was fine.
Property
The location was awesome and the property was good.
View Property: SW 1302C
Lawrenceburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 405E
Ashley, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Was pleasantly surprised to receive a call telling us our room was ready. This was great to know in advance. First time this was done...loved the call!
Property
Again always stay at Summerwind.
View Property: SW 1402C
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101C
Owensboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone on staff from the funny lady who checked us in to the maintenance worker pulling crabs out of the pool first thing in the morning were friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Property
We have stayed in Navarre before and came back for the beaches and local restaurants. We found Navarre properties while looking for our condo and were very pleased with the quality and price. Everything was up to par. We will be returning next year and we are already counting down.
View Property: SW 1301E
Allen Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Whether I called on the phone (from MI), talked directly or emailed the Service Team was always helpful, answered all questions and made recommendations.
Property
Stayed in the East Tower, 2 previous times in the West Tower, does not matter the view is absolutely breath taking. The Gulf was angry for a few days, what a wonderful sound of waves crashing while sitting on the patio (was even on the 14th floor). Thank you for such a wonderful place - maybe don't share because then it may be harder to get a reservation (LOL being selfish) - see you next year~
View Property: SW 1405E
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very nice! Completely satisfied! Only suggestion is to let guest know at check-in about the bike room where they can store their beach paraphernalia.
View Property: X BC W 13A
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1204C
Slidell, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 204C
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everything!!! the ease of check in, the cleanliness of the property, the beautiful family oriented beaches, and the pier!
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
MADISON, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1103C
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Hernando, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
Union, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful
View Property: SW 1302E
Carencro, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome Team!
Property
We will be back for Labor Day, with the rest of our family! Can't wait!
View Property: SW 1402W