Guest Reviews

Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Morris, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 202E
Glenncarbon, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
They all seem friendly.
Property
We had a great time! We hope to return next year with our same group. It was our initial visit and it left a great impression.
View Property: BC E 6D
Lake Village , US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
Centerton , US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
The team members all have exceptional customer service.
Property
The property is fantastic! It was our second time staying here and we will definitely be back again! It's in the perfect location.
View Property: SW 504E
Madisonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 2D
Nicholasville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X BC W 13A
Webb City, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1103C
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
They were okay
Property
The room was okay, just a little on the use side. The furniture was old the bed in the master bedroom was terrible. we moved to beach colony because we thought we were upgrading, but our stay at summer wind last year was better. --Manager's Response-- Thank you for bringing this to our attention. The owner takes pride in making sure their condo provides you a pleasant atmosphere. They are purchasing new furniture and making other upgrades for future renters to enjoy the new fresh new look.
View Property: BC E 5D
Gallatin, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Super friendly and welcoming.
Property
Beautifully appointed condo with all the amenities necessary to make for a wonderful vacation for a family ranging in age from 6 to 84!
View Property: SW 101C
Napoleonvill, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1106
Blue Ash, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This was our fourth time staying in this unit and we'll definitely be back in the future. We have stayed in several other locations around the area but this is the most convenient and reasonable place to stay.
View Property: GI 413
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
We didn't really work or have much interaction with any team members, the ones we did talk to were all very nice. LOVED the beach chair guy, Juan!
Property
LOVE
View Property: SW 802E
Perryville, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1106
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Never once had an issue. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Loved this property. Will be back to stay soon!!
View Property: SW 1402C
Cookeville, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was fast and friendly at check in
Property
We enjoyed the property very much
View Property: SHP 1-102
Satellite Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
The convenience for our family was perfect. A very relaxing beach vacation to visit a former neighborhood we used to live in
Property
View Property: SW 1302C
Darien, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property and its amenities.
View Property: X SW 802C
Bonaire, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property Manager
Great friendly staff...all of them!!!
Property
We are going back for sure
View Property: P 1303
Slidell, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
There was a possibility that we would be late checking in so, we called the staff. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. The staff gave us great instructions on what to do if we were late. Luckily we made it on time but the help we received was great.
Property
The room was beautiful, large, up to date and clean. We could not have asked for a better room. We were in the corner of the building and had a wrap around balcony that was very nice also.
View Property: SW 901C
Madisonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1304E
gardendale, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very cordial and nice. They know what customer service is supposed to be like. The security guys were great!
Property
I Love the property. It has everything a family needs to have a great vacation. We can't wait to get back to visit Navarre again!
View Property: SW 803C
Madisonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1103C
Senoia, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
They were awesome!
Property
We have been staying at Summerwind for six or seven years and love it.
View Property: SW 502C
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 202E