Guest Reviews

Crittenden, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 803C
Ballwin, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
I checked in late and checked out early, so my only contact with the team was the day after I arrived to sign the paperwork. The person who helped me was courteous and took the time to answer my questions. Very professional.
Property
I loved every bit of our stay there. The first night after arriving, we walked on the beach at midnight, looked at the stars laying on the sand and took photos of the Milky Way (can't do this at home as we live in a metro area with too much light pollution). Felt safe at all times, even at night on the beach. Then we enjoyed the white sand and hot sun during the day; the ocean water was warm and just sooo good. The condo was very comfortable and clean, and had everything we needed. The best part was to be able to walk to the beach directly and to see the sea and the pier from the balcony. The sunrise on the east side, also visible from the balcony, was fantastic -- simply magical. Thanks for everything.
View Property: SW 502E
Winne, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 15F
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402W
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Really enjoyed our stay.kid friendly
View Property: SW 303E
Southave, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and helpful. We did have a video problem and the maintenance man was excellent.
Property
The stay was just perfect.
View Property: SW 802E
Lake Charles, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and accommodating staff-very polite in their communications.
Property
My family loved our time spent there--memories made to last a lifetime. Looking forward to returning next year.
View Property: SW 502C
Oliver Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
cant remember his name, but the young man helped us with all our needs
Property
loved it everything was more than expected. will definitely be back
View Property: SW 502W
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 1303
Southaven, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X BC W 13A
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 204E
Hull, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful once we got in touch with the right person.
Property
Beautiful property, lovely grounds, very well maintained!
View Property: SW 1502W
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101E
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Our stay was wonderful! The property was clean and well stocked. We felt at home with our two small children. This is a family friendly place. It was nice being right on the beach, close to the pool, and close to the pier. We will come again!
View Property: SW 101C
Moore, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with, especially Sarah was great! Sarah was the worker who finally got us the iron within 30 minutes of calling when we needed to iron our clothes for pictures with a professional photographer. Thank you Sarah for saving the day!
Property
It's a beautiful property, just needs a few things fixed and curtains added!
View Property: SHV 211
Toccoa, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502C
Waialua, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Easiest check in. The team anticipated our needs.
Property
Dishwasher would have been nice and actual coffee mugs.
View Property: X SHP 2-311
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 303
Rose Bud , US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Excellent experience
View Property: SW 1302E
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 802
Andalusia, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101E
Fort smith, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly staff
Property
Wonderful vacation!
View Property: SW 1405E
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient
Property
We loved the accommodations, the complex was quiet and we had lots of space. My grandson and I found the"secret" room through the closet on the first floor. He thought that was really cool.
View Property: BV 28
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Great friendly staff
Property
The property was upgraded from the already great photos. That was a pleasant surprise. Wonderfully maintained property. The beach location wasn't cluttered with too many people.
View Property: P 802
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was always so very helpful, both the times we called before our arrival, and also a few times we stopped by the desk during our stay.
Property
This was a beautiful condo that was just as it appeared in the pictures. It was well stocked, clean, and had a beautiful view of the Gulf.