Guest Reviews

White Oak, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101C
North Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Petra is the best! Sarah & Derrick also helpful. Appreciated Hunter w the beach chair rental.
Property
We stay w Navarre Properties due to exceptional service from Petra over many years. Her concern for a quality experience for your guests is a high standard. Greatly appreciate the return guest discount. It does help us spend more w local restaurants, etc. Sea you next April!
View Property: BC E 5D
Soddy Daisy, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very cordial and personable
Property
Very nice condo....no complaints
View Property: SW 303E
Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Derek was exceptional in accommodating our special needs. Because of Hurricane Harvey I was sent to Houston as part of a National Guard assistance team. Our reservations were locked in for this same time, but because of the disaster assistance I was unsure if we would make our scheduled reservation. After explaining our situation to Derek he spoke with his supervisor and they stated they would honor our reservation at a time convenient to us after I returned from Houston. This was more than my wife and I had ever expected for such last minute notice.
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy
Property
My family has stayed at Summerwind for decades!
View Property: SW 403C
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402C
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301C
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902C
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Will be back!
View Property: BC E 18D PH
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Staff always very friendly and helpful.
Property
Loved staying here, really hated to leave. Property was nice and clean, condos inside are beautifully schemed, loved the colors, felt very inviting and relaxed.
View Property: SW 501C
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 804C
Summertown, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1004E
MONROE, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wish i could have stayed longer. This particular condo has been my favorite>
View Property: SW 204E
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1304E
St Ann, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Fariview, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Greenbrier, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, helpful, and polite!
Property
Highly recommend. The condo was amazing. Large, clean, and welcoming. Linens we great and fresh. Can't wait to go again. Will stay in same unit.
View Property: NT 1106
Washington, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402C
Forrest City, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
The team at Navarre Properties were excellent to work with, very friendly and helpful with any questions I had!! Thanks guys for helping to make our vacation a memorable one.
Property
We loved everything about it!!
View Property: SW 1502C
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X BC W 13A
Union, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we came in contact with was super helpful.
Property
Relaxing!
View Property: SW 1402C
Wetumpka, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional team members.
Property
Outstanding condo....very clean, comfortable bed, upscale in every way.
View Property: NT 1206
Gillespie, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
All team members were very friendly and helpful.
Property
We love staying at Summerwind Resorts and cannot wait to come back each summer!
View Property: SW 504E