Guest Reviews

Castleton, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1206
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
The team members always mades our stay wonderful. Thanks and have a great summer. The Roberts'
Property
View Property: SW 204E
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
The check in desk staff were so friendly and funny! They were cheerful and knowledgeable of the area and the amenities. Always great to see a smiling face after driving for so long!
Property
SW 401C exceeded our already high expectations. We have stayed at Summerwind for the last 15 years but first visit in off-season and in this unit. The furnishings were very comfortable and the decor was tasteful - everything was top notch. FYI - The owner's pantry door was unlocked but we respected their privacy.
View Property: SW 401C
Madison, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
very comfortable, enjoyable
View Property: SW 1402W
Hendersonville , US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1004E
Talbott, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Milton, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Team was helpful and friendly.
Property
Nice location. Enjoyed!
View Property: SW 502W
Gadsden, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1106
Freeburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 9B
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
We found your staff to friendly and very helpful. From booking the unit (Derrick) to calling for maintenance, everyone exceeded my expectations.
Property
We were very pleased with the unit. It was clean and well-kept. We would stay here again with you.
View Property: SB 4
Vicksburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1106
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Slaughter, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Property Manager
The members were very helpful
Property
Amazing viewand nice clean property
View Property: SW 1203E
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301C
Wentzville, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant and professional of the staff.
Property
Beautiful property.
View Property: SW 1301E
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
All friendly
Property
Always enjoy our stay at Navarre Beach and our accommodations have always been perfect through Navarre Property
View Property: BC E 9B
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2018
Property Manager
Derrick was great!
Property
We loved this place. Furnishings were beautiful and up to date. Kitchen was fully equipped for anyone who likes to cook. We would rent this specific apartment if we came back to Navarre.
View Property: NT 1206
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
Enjoyed our stay. Would recommend safety features in the bathroom, I.e. hand rails in bath tub and nonslip strilps in tub to prevent falls. Would also prefer leather furniture since it would be easier to keep clean.
View Property: SW 502E
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome team
Property
Great unit with a awesome view. The place was a home away from home.
View Property: SW 101C
Brandon , US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1301E
Alton, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great to work with. We checked in late and had everything we needed and went to the office the next morning to do the actual check in and it went very smooth.
Property
We had an awesome time. We had room for all 16 of us and we were all comfortable. We absolutely loved it. Could have been more pots for cooking but no biggy.
View Property: Cabana
Ft. Wayne, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 5D
Theodore, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Condo was clean and comfortable. However, even though I always bring a few extra dishes and some sharp knives, there were no pots larger than a quart. Not even big enough to boil some pasta for mac and cheese for my grandson. A quick trip to Wal-Mart took care of the problem. Other than this, the condo was fine. Plenty of hot water, central heat and a/c worked great.
View Property: CR 1303