Guest Reviews

Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great! Very clean and well maintained, loved being close to the Pier and the beach was so nice.
View Property: SW 403C
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone on the staff was great!
Property
We love summerwind and Navarre and will be back many many years to come.
View Property: SW 501C
Katy, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Knowledgeable and courteous
Property
Enjoyed it so much I booked the same location for next year!
View Property: SW 204C
Cummings, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302C
Springhill, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101C
Cuba, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks for the wonderful experience
Property
Fantastic experience. This particular condo was just remodeled according to the paperwork and it did not disappoint. The place was picture perfect.
View Property: SW 204E
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
We have visited this complex before and this has been the best staff we have interacted with!
Property
We love this property
View Property: SW 1303E
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1004C
Hideaway, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
This is our 2nd visit to this same property. The staff at the front desk were great, the maintenance and security were very friendly.
Property
The property is always very clean and maintained. We had to call on the staff for a couple of small issues at the condo but they were there very timely, fixed the problem and were very helpful and friendly.
View Property: SW 502W
Blountville, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with was great!
Property
Family vacation. Property is in a great location. It's quiet and clean.
View Property: BV 204
Burns, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301E
edgewood, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 503C
Saint Peters, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed ourselves and everything was nice.
View Property: SW 902C
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Our view was awesome. The grounds was well kept. The staff was very friendly.
View Property: SW 604E
Ranger, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property w/ 3 pools and hot tubs, so the crowds were not bad! Very clean room with all the amenities needed for our family.
View Property: SW 303E
Dickson, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
employees on property were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Loved the room. It was clean and exactly how it was described
View Property: SW 805E
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Very good
JACKSON, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Very good
View Property: SW 702E
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301E
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Your team has always been helpful and answered any questions we had.
Property
We have always enjoyed our visits to Navarre. This year we chose to leave early because of the storm.
View Property: SW 801C
Adams, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1102C
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
They are the best!
Property
Clean relaxing and always hating having to leave. We love coming every year! Thank you for making vacations wonderful for our family!
View Property: SW 902E
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
There were problems but the fixed them immediately. Very friendly and helpful.
View Property: Cabana
Millington, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 403C
Sarah, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great
Property
We cant wait to come back. The property is perfect .
View Property: SHP 1-102