Guest Reviews

Phila, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
Easy check-in and out. The property is always very clean .
Property
Great view and very well stocked with dishes etc. Very homey.
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
El Paso, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very courteous
Property
Loved it!!
View Property: SB 4
McComb, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was extremely nice and clean. We loved the huge balcony and the beach access. We will definitely stay there next time we return to Navarre.
View Property: SW 403C
Beverly Hills, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Clean, wonderful unit, great beach and pier access, very nice and informative staff, great price
Property
Was extremely pleased. Hope to visit again.
View Property: SHP 1-102
Fond du Lac, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1405E
Pine Mountain, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Absolutely loved the condo, the facility, and the gorgeous beach!
Property
The condo was perfect. Beautifully decorated and clean. The fifth floor was just right. Not a thing. The Navarre Properties staff were welcoming and helpful. Loved the way you kept in touch with us.
View Property: SW 504E
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
People at front desk were all smiles
Property
I will be coming back , rooms were clean and beautiful. I loved it
View Property: SW 802E
Arcanum, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time, it is a beautiful location with a lot of marine life and gorgeous sunrises.
View Property: SW 1002E
Bulls Gap, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301E
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1204C
Clio, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Natchez, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly. Emails sent frequently with helpful tips and reminders.
Property
We had the best time at Summerwind 1304 E. Everyone was nice and helpful. Property was beautiful! No complaints!! Will definitely be back as soon as possible!
View Property: SW 1304E
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 802E
Johnstown, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1-102
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome customer services and staff during our reservation, check-in, and check-out process.
Property
My family rented 4 condo units during our stay. We loved the beauty of the condo units, beach, pool, and surrounding area.
View Property: SW 905E
Chillicothe, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHV 211
SAINT LOUIS, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
We really did not have any contact with the staff, except when checking in. Oh, and there was a gentleman who needed to check unit for a water leak. He was very professional. As was the people at check in.
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 702E
Candler, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
I dealt with a very friendly gentleman on the phone. Cant remember his name.
Property
View Property: BC W 19B
seymour, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
it was beautiful. restful. relaxing. and Navarre really has everything you need.
View Property: SW 1003E
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
They are excellent!
Property
We would come back again.
View Property: SW 1501W
Erlanger, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and knowledgeable!
Property
Florida's best kept secret!! Great location and clean. Very family friendly!!
View Property: SW 301E
Granby, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 802E
Norton Shores, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly service, quick replies
Property
View Property: SHP 1-102
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Rafael was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our time there, and would love to come back.
View Property: SW 501C