Guest Reviews

Calera, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 204E
Freeburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHV 211
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1102C
Fenton , US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 704E
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1203E
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
My family and I have stayed at Navarre Properties a number of times and always have a great experience.
Property
View Property: SW 1502C
West Point, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
No delays - everything handled friendly & professional
Property
Very nicely maintained and well stocked property - layout almost felt like each bedroom & bath were separate condos - beautiful decor & comfortable furniture - balcony was HUGE with a GREAT breeze & view
View Property: BC E 3A
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very informative on anything we needed to know.
Property
Nothing but a good experience.
View Property: P 802
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
The Navarre Properties team was great to work with. I will definitely search their site when looking for a rental for my next beach vacation.
Property
The property was immaculate upon arrival. It had all the necessities we needed to prepare meals and even had a few beach items available to use like chairs, inflatables, crab hunting nets and buckets, and castle building supplies. The complimentary beach chair service was a very nice bonus.
View Property: BC E 1B
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
They were very knowledgeable, responsive and friendly! They made the stay stress-free.
Property
Was such a relaxing and enjoyable experience. We cant wait to come back!
View Property: BM 602
Rose Bud , US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 704E
Stonewall, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Was very satisfied
View Property: BC W 19B
College Station, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very attentive, friendly and helpful. Great customer service!
Property
Great condo. Many plus. Comfy beds, NICE view of beach, etc. The kitchen and porch was pretty small for 11 people. The pool stayed crowded. I would say this is perfect for smaller group. I have stayed at summerwind before and their condos are my favorite!
View Property: CR 802
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
They were great and offered up tips and advice for items around the resort and also activities to do during the week.
Property
We absolutely love coming to Navarre Beach and staying at the SummerWinds resort. They treat you like family and you can relax and have a good time knowing that you have a feeling of home with you.
View Property: SW 902E
Bastrop, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 194
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful. A pleasure to speak with.
Property
Wouldnt want to be anywhere else!!! This condo had the most wonderful view!!! It was very clean and had everything we could have wanted. We didnt want to leave! Also, having the beach chairs/umbrella included as part of this unit was just icing on the cake!! We appreciated that so much!
View Property: SW 1502W
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 804C
Breaux Bridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the condo Loved the beach Loved the pier. Beautiful Clean Everything we wanted
View Property: SW 1203E
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very good.
Property
Very good.
View Property: BC E 18D PH
Natchez, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and very helpful.
Property
Had a great time and look forward to next trip to your property!
View Property: SW 902C
Eufaula, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property is located in the perfect location. The condo we stayed in was perfect and just as described online. We will be back for sure!
View Property: SW 1201E
Lockesburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Helpful
Property
Relaxing
View Property: SW 403C
Rainsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and pleasant
Property
Great stay would definitely come back . Only negative was dishwasher did not work very well. Had to hand wash almost all dishes
View Property: SW 1402C