Guest Reviews

Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very nice
View Property: CR 802
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Jonathan at the Front Desk at Summerwind made us feel so welcome. Great smile, very kind, courteous and knowledgeable. Five star customer service.
Property
Great view of the Gulf, and the furniture on the balcony was great! Unit was clean and comfortable. The Jacuzzi Tub was fantastic! I was unable to connect my Alexa device. But, I was able to listen via cellphone / earbuds. We really enjoyed our stay. As I posted on your FB page earlier ... Navarre Properties are so easy to do business with! Nicest and knowledgeable STAFF - Best VIEW of the Gulf - Sparkling Pools and Hot Tubs - COMFORTABLE and CLEAN Condos - Secure Grounds - On site Gift Shop - Exercise Rooms - A slice of Heaven on Earth. I had an issue when booking June 9 that I completely forgot about. It was the reason I booked that day. The 15% discount offered, was not applied. I forgot all about it til now. No matter - we will be back! Hope to 'sea' you soon! <3
View Property: SW 804C
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly Staff
Property
Everything was good except for sofa bed. The mattress needs to be changed out.
View Property: SW 301C
Egan, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 403C
Pelham, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff - easy to work with
Property
Location is PERFECT! Beautiful gulf views and close to the pier!
View Property: SW 902E
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHV 211
Gonzales, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 901C
Daphne, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 204C
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X P 1702
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502E
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had an amazing time and the property was fantastic!
View Property: BC E 6D
madison, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 204
JONESVILLE, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly. The emails were very helpful and nice. They let us know before our trip about where to eat, what to do, and and what to rent. We loved the staff.
Property
We are going to make it an annual girls trip. Honestly the most relaxed any of us have ever been.
View Property: SW 803C
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1106
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902E
Mountain Brook, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
I found everyone with whom I had contact, from the initial reservation to the checkout, very helpful and friendly. Even the gentlemen handling the beach chairs could not have been more cordial
Property
We had a wonderful vacation.
View Property: SW 503C
Vale, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 802C
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 9B
Cincinnati , US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was speedy in checking in and helping us check out.
Property
Felt at home and very happy with my selection.
View Property: SW 504E
Vilonia, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 903E
Lake Charles, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone on your team is friendly, knowledgeable and very responsive.
Property
We can't wait to come back next year!
View Property: SW 1205E
Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful pet-friendly property.
View Property: BV 107
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Navarre properties did a great job of answering emails in a timely manner.
Property
Very relaxing visit. We went to Navarre to relax and that is exactly what we did. Absolutely no problems or worries with Navarre properties !
View Property: P 303
Crittenden, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 803C