Guest Reviews

Cary, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
The reservations and check-in team were absolutely fantastic. Quick to respond to questions, made changes quickly and accurately.
Property
Our family really enjoyed staying in BM 602. We saw some of the other units in the building and this was by far the nicest.
View Property: BM 602
--, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
they were helpful and friendly
Property
Great memories- very relaxing !
View Property: SW 1204C
Milton, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 804C
Sterrett, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent experience
Property
Really enjoyed our stay. See U next year!!
View Property: SW 1305E
Mishawaka, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Easy access, quick response, good communication and information
Property
Exceeded my expectations and was a wonderful experience!
View Property: SW 903E
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Great team and service!
Property
Ill be coming next year!
View Property: SW 902C
Atoka, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
The online staff, check in staff were great and took care of us of very promptly, they were very helpful and friendly.
Property
I really enjoyed relaxing on the deck and balcony.
View Property: SB 4
Bentonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was quick and efficient when getting us checked in. They were friendly and gave us several pointers for things to do on and off the island
Property
The property was very quiet and secluded. Away from the noise of the city. the condo was very clean and the benefits of having a stove and refrigerator in the condo were amazing
View Property: SHP 2-304
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHV 211
Roland, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Team was courteous and pleasant.
Property
Comfortable, well appointed, and well located.
View Property: SB 4
Grayslake, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful, pleasant, good skill to counicate .
Property
Nice, clean place ,great locations, helpful management. We will be back. Thank you.
View Property: SW 1502C
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very kind, professional and welcoming
Property
It was a beautiful experience for me and my family. The condo was lovely, the location was perfect and we cannot wait to do it again
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Members of your team did their best to help us.
Property
A few days before our trip to Florida, we usually receive an email reminder of what we should bring from your office. In that email explain what we should put down for a mailing address if we want to have our mail forward to your location.
View Property: SW 502E
LEXINGTON, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
they were GREAT!!
Property
we absolutely loved it very beautiful place clean and had eveything we needed. a lil piece of heaven. we will definitely be back.
View Property: SW 1302C
Cumberland Furnace , US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1305E
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 104W
McCordsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
All excellent
Property
Cant wait to return
View Property: SW 204E
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful & conscientious employees. Very accommodating. Great people.
Property
Had a very nice, relaxing trip due to the accommodations provided. Will definitely be staying again in near future.
View Property: BV 107
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 802
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were friendly, professional, accommodating and very helpful.
Property
We loved the property and hope to rent it again next year.
View Property: SW 1405E
Fairland, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 202E
Greenbrier, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 303
Milton, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1502C
Markleville, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1206
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was great. I do think that you should have people more available to get ahold of after hours though.
Property
It was good. Again, the alarm system went off twice in one night, they did get it fixed, but when you are on vacation its kind of a nuicense, but that is not your fault by any means. We loved it there. Will come again. Looking forward to it.
View Property: SW 101E