Guest Reviews

Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 2D
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1201E
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful
Property
The condo was very nice and fit out needs perfectly, beautiful views and very clean. Loved the boardwalk to the beach. I liked the fact that the beach was not so crowded also. Overall I have nothing bad to say, it was all great!
View Property: SW 1304E
Highland, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 204
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was great. We felt comfortable as soon as we arrived and during the whole stay. The staff and facilities made it feel like we were visiting family, not some museum, amusement park or showcase home. Staff were available if needed, but never intrusive. The whole community of Navarre felt very welcoming as well. Overall it was a great experience with a real family friendly atmosphere. After driving down to Destin and Miramar one night I was so glad we picked Navarre and Summerwind.
View Property: SW 1303E
Perryville, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Greenwell Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301E
Muskogee, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
It was very easy, and people were very friendly
Property
We thought the house was great. If I would recommend anything it would be to put queen beds in one of the down stairs bedrooms. The pool table was great. The kids had a ton of fun with it
View Property: Cabana
Madison, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
They were great! We needed them to come fix something and they were there within minutes! Easy checkin and checkout! Everyone was extremely friendly!
Property
View Property: X BC W 13A
Reynoldsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
No problems reaching someone and getting assistance. We had minor issue with leaking tub. It was addressed within 24 hrs. There we 2 other bathrooms so no big problem.
Property
We had a great time! I was nervous about it all working out as this was our first major vacation. It was also our first time renting a condo (usually hotel). There were 7 of us and this unit had plenty of space. Thank you for a wonderful stay and view!
View Property: SW 1205E
abbeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402W
Joplin, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
We loved the location and view
View Property: SW 1203E
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
When the washer overflowed w water, the team responded so quickly to clean it up and to fix the problem
Property
Wonderful relaxing vacation
View Property: SW 903E
metairie, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
Paris, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone there was amazing and helpful with any question I've had. They help me locate great places to go and eat or activities to go do. I would recommend anyone to this property.
Property
Everything was absolutely wonderful. The only changes I would have made to or unit would be a little better patio furniture and larger selection of utensils in the kitchen. I.e. Scissors.
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Every time we contacted Navarre Properties everyone was helpful, kind, and informative. Great team!
Property
We loved our condo. It was clean and well stocked. The location on the beach was wonderful and the view was awesome!
View Property: SW 1304E
Leeds, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 104W
Marrero, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHV 211
Holts Summit, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1502W
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X P 1702
Brownsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1301E
Carthage, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
They were great.
Property
Clean and furnished nicely.
View Property: SHP 2-304