Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Dec 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
YOUR TEAM WAS KNOWLEGABLE AND FRIENDLY.
Property
WE HAD A GREAT TIME.
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: SW 204E
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and pleasant speaking with.
Property
My family loved it everything, the bunk beds were a hit. My kids spent time together playing board games and relaxing on the balcony reading a book. Everything was perfect it was hard to leave and come back home.
View Property: SW 704E
Cedarville, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1102C
Greenbrier, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
It was just so easy
Property
Relaxing weekend. Only thing that could have been better was info about the condos location just over the pool area. It was quite loud. To be expected. If I had known before I would have requested another location. In the future I will be sure to ask. Wasnt a huge problem but it was loud.
View Property: SW 303E
Royal Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
The few times I did call and spoke with your team members they were great!!!
Property
Our recent stay here with Navarre Properties was awesome. We had first class accommodations. A great view to wake up too. Friendly and knowledgeable team members to help with whatever you might need.
View Property: P 303
Guin, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Your staff was very courteous and knowledgeable.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning within the next 12 months.
View Property: SW 501C
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 5D
Whigham, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Check in was quick and easy and I appreciated your 24 hour follow up email checking to see if we needed anything.
Property
We liked everything about our stay, and we have already discussed a return visit sometime in the spring.
View Property: P 1303
Gulf Breeze, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
The gym hours are terrible! I like working out at 6 am and the gym wasnt open until 9 am. And the gym wasnt open at all on Thanksgiving day. Very disappointing. Other than that it was a wonderful stay
View Property: BM 602
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
We'll be back!
View Property: P 802
Camden, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 802E
Linden, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
All of my contacts with, though few in number, were friendly and efficient.
Property
If you are interested in good location, accommodations, beautiful beach, and great food, Navarre is the place to be.
View Property: SW 1204C
Spring, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Property
View Property: SW 403C
waynesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101E
St Albans, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
They were very informative and helpful.
Property
We loved our time at Summer wind and definitely plan on returning.
View Property: SW 604E
Chetek, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 202E
Kokomo, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 704E
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was very nice and clean, best in Fl.
View Property: SW 1103C
Moody, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302C
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 403C
Grayson, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1-102
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Nice shower. Furniture not comfy and the bed was not that comfortable. But enjoyed our stay!!!
View Property: SW 1302E
Estill Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
I cannot express my appreciation for the care, concern and excellent services provided by that one young man. Even when we did not receive the blanket he had it on our doorstep within an hour.
Property
Overall excellent stay. We have stayed in Navarre Beach at the same ocean front condo for 15 years. The condo was recently taken off the rental market and this was our first experience with another rental company. I would recommend this property to anyone and we truly enjoyed our stay. Thank you Suzanne M Knox
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310