Guest Reviews

Cumming, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a great trip and a nice location. The views were fantastic. The beach and property was great. Look forward to visiting again in the future.
View Property: SW 1302C
Caledonia, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
We did not have any interaction with the staff other than checking in.
Property
We enjoyed the location of the property and loved the beautiful views! It was very easy to check in and check out. I would recommend working with this property.
View Property: P 801
Owensboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
The staff members were so helpful we hardly needed to asked anything. They anticipated our needs and took care of us.
Property
Everything was nice. We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: SW 101E
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1201E
New Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1204C
central city, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 194
Murray, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1003E
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 702E
New Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 501C
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Corbin, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHV 211
Goshen, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 1B
BUTLERVILLE, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CR 802
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
we did not have wifi/internet for over 36 hours.
View Property: SW 502C
St Albans, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
As always was very pleased with Navarre Properties & Summerwind Condos.
View Property: SW 902E
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302C
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
We had a very relaxing and enjoyable experience
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 604E
Bessemer, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 9B
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402C
Warrenville, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 107
Kenner, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 801C
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were easy to work with and written instructions were clear and easy to follow.
Property
The property was excellent overall, quiet, nicely furnished and well-maintained. We were very happy to have the use of the beach chairs, umbrellas, beach toys, jigsaw puzzles, and dvd player. Kitchen and laundry facilities and equipment were great. Satellite television service was choppy and a bit of a disappointment. The heated swimming pool and two spas were great and not crowded. The views from the property were superb. Overall we were very happy with our stay.
View Property: CR 1303
Cary, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
The reservations and check-in team were absolutely fantastic. Quick to respond to questions, made changes quickly and accurately.
Property
Our family really enjoyed staying in BM 602. We saw some of the other units in the building and this was by far the nicest.
View Property: BM 602