Guest Reviews

Hull, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful once we got in touch with the right person.
Property
Beautiful property, lovely grounds, very well maintained!
View Property: SW 1502W
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101E
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Our stay was wonderful! The property was clean and well stocked. We felt at home with our two small children. This is a family friendly place. It was nice being right on the beach, close to the pool, and close to the pier. We will come again!
View Property: SW 101C
Moore, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with, especially Sarah was great! Sarah was the worker who finally got us the iron within 30 minutes of calling when we needed to iron our clothes for pictures with a professional photographer. Thank you Sarah for saving the day!
Property
It's a beautiful property, just needs a few things fixed and curtains added!
View Property: SHV 211
Toccoa, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502C
Waialua, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Easiest check in. The team anticipated our needs.
Property
Dishwasher would have been nice and actual coffee mugs.
View Property: X SHP 2-311
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 303
Rose Bud , US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Excellent experience
View Property: SW 1302E
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 802
Andalusia, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101E
Fort smith, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly staff
Property
Wonderful vacation!
View Property: SW 1405E
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient
Property
We loved the accommodations, the complex was quiet and we had lots of space. My grandson and I found the"secret" room through the closet on the first floor. He thought that was really cool.
View Property: BV 28
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Property Manager
Great friendly staff
Property
The property was upgraded from the already great photos. That was a pleasant surprise. Wonderfully maintained property. The beach location wasn't cluttered with too many people.
View Property: P 802
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was always so very helpful, both the times we called before our arrival, and also a few times we stopped by the desk during our stay.
Property
This was a beautiful condo that was just as it appeared in the pictures. It was well stocked, clean, and had a beautiful view of the Gulf.
Marshall, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were very understanding of out situation and allowed my family member to check us out.
Property
The only issue we had was the freezer not working.
View Property: SW 1204C
Marshall, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
The members of the team were great.
Property
View Property: SW 1302C
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Property
We have been coming to the Florida panhandle beaches for 30 years, and this was our best trip so far. The view and the easy access to the beach from this unit were perfect. The condo is very well built, and it felt very roomy. We love Navarre- the traffic is not a problem, and grocery shopping is very convenient. Being next to the pier is a big plus- you can walk out for a dollar. We will definitely strive to rent this unit for our next trip.
View Property: SW 204E
Saint Francisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 202E
Bald Knob, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
The team at Summerwind was amazing! Very friendly and efficient!
Property
This was our first trip to Navarre Beach. We loved it; we will definitely return. Navarre is not as commercialized as other beaches we have visited. Our stay at Summerwind was exceptional. Our condo was clean and well-stocked. We spent most of our time on the balcony and on the beach.We have never seen such beautiful sunsets. I strongly recommend this property.
View Property: SW 1002E
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1205E
St. Peters, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X A Shore Thing
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice.
Property
View Property: SW 902E
malvern, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Great folks very helpful made us feel right at home. I will be recommending your services to everyone I come across. Hope to be coming back after my wife and I renew our vows in December.
Property
Amazing and so peaceful.
View Property: SW 1102C
Buford, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Professional, courteous and helpful
Property
We love Navarre and Beach Colony is the perfect place for my family to reconnect and unwind
View Property: BC E 5D
Navarre , US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Second time to rent a beach front condo this year, I knew after working with The Summerwind team, I would do it again. Personable, easy and enjoyable.
Property
Family was again happy to be here, close to everything, Thank you!
View Property: SW 202E