Guest Reviews

Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902E
Johnston, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHV 211
Whiteboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BM 602
Madison, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were friendly and helpful
Property
Really enjoyed our stay and will definitely return again.
View Property: SW 1004C
Canfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1502W
Hamburg, DE
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is the perfect stay if you are seeking relaxation! it is ultra clean, has a perfect view and you feel like in paradise. Many greetings from ice cold Germany :-)
View Property: SW 1303E
Lake City, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1502C
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
Very nice
View Property: SW 1502W
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902C
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 204
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Always pleasant and friendly.
Property
Wonderful experience and location.
View Property: SW 1203E
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 9B
Evergreen, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1004E
Lake Orion, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
The team members were very friendly, professional, and responsive to any and all questions and needs, both by phone and in person. Enjoyed how accessible they were (since we were in the same building)!
Property
This was our first Florida stay and it was everything we had hoped for! Great property, beautiful location!
View Property: SW 1303E
Carlinville, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
I always find the desk personnel to be very friendly and helpful. Always happy to see familiar faces each year.
Property
View Property: SW 905E
Castleton, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1206
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
The team members always mades our stay wonderful. Thanks and have a great summer. The Roberts'
Property
View Property: SW 204E
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
The check in desk staff were so friendly and funny! They were cheerful and knowledgeable of the area and the amenities. Always great to see a smiling face after driving for so long!
Property
SW 401C exceeded our already high expectations. We have stayed at Summerwind for the last 15 years but first visit in off-season and in this unit. The furnishings were very comfortable and the decor was tasteful - everything was top notch. FYI - The owner's pantry door was unlocked but we respected their privacy.
View Property: SW 401C
Madison, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
very comfortable, enjoyable
View Property: SW 1402W
Hendersonville , US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1004E
Talbott, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Milton, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Team was helpful and friendly.
Property
Nice location. Enjoyed!
View Property: SW 502W
Gadsden, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1106
Freeburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 9B