Guest Reviews

Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHV 211
Roland, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Team was courteous and pleasant.
Property
Comfortable, well appointed, and well located.
View Property: SB 4
Grayslake, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful, pleasant, good skill to counicate .
Property
Nice, clean place ,great locations, helpful management. We will be back. Thank you.
View Property: SW 1502C
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very kind, professional and welcoming
Property
It was a beautiful experience for me and my family. The condo was lovely, the location was perfect and we cannot wait to do it again
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Members of your team did their best to help us.
Property
A few days before our trip to Florida, we usually receive an email reminder of what we should bring from your office. In that email explain what we should put down for a mailing address if we want to have our mail forward to your location.
View Property: SW 502E
LEXINGTON, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
they were GREAT!!
Property
we absolutely loved it very beautiful place clean and had eveything we needed. a lil piece of heaven. we will definitely be back.
View Property: SW 1302C
Cumberland Furnace , US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1305E
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 104W
McCordsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
All excellent
Property
Cant wait to return
View Property: SW 204E
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful & conscientious employees. Very accommodating. Great people.
Property
Had a very nice, relaxing trip due to the accommodations provided. Will definitely be staying again in near future.
View Property: BV 107
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 802
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were friendly, professional, accommodating and very helpful.
Property
We loved the property and hope to rent it again next year.
View Property: SW 1405E
Fairland, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 202E
Greenbrier, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 303
Milton, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1502C
Markleville, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1206
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was great. I do think that you should have people more available to get ahold of after hours though.
Property
It was good. Again, the alarm system went off twice in one night, they did get it fixed, but when you are on vacation its kind of a nuicense, but that is not your fault by any means. We loved it there. Will come again. Looking forward to it.
View Property: SW 101E
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2018
Property Manager
They were all great!
Property
January was intermittently cold but February was really nice.
View Property: SHP 1-102
Wayland, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very concerned with getting the best deal for you. Awesome experience.
Property
Spent more time on the balcony than time indoors....
View Property: CR 1303
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Knowledgeable
Property
Relaxing
View Property: SW 902C
Katy, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1305E
BAXTER, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
staff was friendly and efficient
Property
great condo- great view- great beach- great time
View Property: SW 1405E
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 202E
Valliant, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Harriston, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
The only issue that we had was that when we arrived the BBQ was out of propane. We left a message on the after hours voicemail, we never heard back from them so we had to call the next day during business hours.
Property
View Property: Cabana