Guest Reviews

Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
A great condo overlooking an amazing beach! Looking forward to returning!
View Property: SW 903E
Berwick, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Check in was quick and easy and they were helpful
Property
The room was very nice had everything we needed and we will definitely be coming back
View Property: SW 403C
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Experience was very brief but pleasant
Property
Third time here at the Summerwinds! Love this place!!!
View Property: SW 1102C
Mansfield , US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy!
Property
Easy in & out. Condo very comfortable and inviting.
View Property: SW 303E
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Was great as always.
View Property: SW 1302E
Terre Haute, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 901C
Marion, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 1303
Humble, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 501C
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and prompt with responding to my questions
Property
Good price and location and well kept
View Property: SW 704E
CUBA, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 901C
Pea Ridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
everything was taken care of in a way that was great for us from the time I talking to a agent to book the stay until we left
Property
enjoyed it very much and we were sad when the time come to go home
View Property: SW 1304E
Oneonta, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Working with the team members were great. I had to call maintenance because the air conditioning was not working. The maintenance man was at my door before I got back to the room. However, the air conditioner never got fixed.
Property
My stay was great. It would have been a lot better if the air conditioner was working. It was cooler outside than inside which made it very uncomfortable to sleep at night, especially for my 1 year old.
View Property: SW 301C
crescent springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1004E
Cabot, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
Nice location, enjoyed staying in the condo.
View Property: SW 1301E
White Oak, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101C
North Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Petra is the best! Sarah & Derrick also helpful. Appreciated Hunter w the beach chair rental.
Property
We stay w Navarre Properties due to exceptional service from Petra over many years. Her concern for a quality experience for your guests is a high standard. Greatly appreciate the return guest discount. It does help us spend more w local restaurants, etc. Sea you next April!
View Property: BC E 5D
Soddy Daisy, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very cordial and personable
Property
Very nice condo....no complaints
View Property: SW 303E
Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Derek was exceptional in accommodating our special needs. Because of Hurricane Harvey I was sent to Houston as part of a National Guard assistance team. Our reservations were locked in for this same time, but because of the disaster assistance I was unsure if we would make our scheduled reservation. After explaining our situation to Derek he spoke with his supervisor and they stated they would honor our reservation at a time convenient to us after I returned from Houston. This was more than my wife and I had ever expected for such last minute notice.
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy
Property
My family has stayed at Summerwind for decades!
View Property: SW 403C
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402C
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301C
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902C
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Will be back!
View Property: BC E 18D PH
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Staff always very friendly and helpful.
Property
Loved staying here, really hated to leave. Property was nice and clean, condos inside are beautifully schemed, loved the colors, felt very inviting and relaxed.
View Property: SW 501C