Guest Reviews

Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 403C
Grayson, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1-102
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Nice shower. Furniture not comfy and the bed was not that comfortable. But enjoyed our stay!!!
View Property: SW 1302E
Estill Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
I cannot express my appreciation for the care, concern and excellent services provided by that one young man. Even when we did not receive the blanket he had it on our doorstep within an hour.
Property
Overall excellent stay. We have stayed in Navarre Beach at the same ocean front condo for 15 years. The condo was recently taken off the rental market and this was our first experience with another rental company. I would recommend this property to anyone and we truly enjoyed our stay. Thank you Suzanne M Knox
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Etowah , US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, restful place
View Property: SW 504E
Crowley, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was welcoming
Property
Our stay was completely relaxing. An added surprise were the 3 eagles that landed on the beach nearby!
View Property: SW 403C
Rossville, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 704E
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Absolutely loved it! Beautiful condo, can't wait to return!
View Property: SW 301E
Bradford, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and friendly
Property
Enjoyed our stay. It was very relaxing.
View Property: SW 704E
Troy, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I came into contact with was pleasant.
Property
My 2nd time at the Summerwinds condo community & won't be the last!
View Property: SW 602W
Manhattan, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
The team is great. The maintenance guy i talked with was very friendly. Good vibes.
Property
Other than my comments about the unit itself needing to be spiffed up a bit, it was a great experience. Thanks a lot.
View Property: SW 1502C
Claremore, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was always very helpful and friendly when I would call to ask questions or make a payment over the phone.
Property
Enjoyed our time at our Condo. Loved the large balcony and the numerous patio furniture.
View Property: SW 301E
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 501C
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1201E
La Mesa, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Efficient check in process, very friendly staff
Property
This house is wonderful and our family bonded over meals, fishing and laughing. Love the pool table
View Property: Cabana
Covington, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful get away
View Property: SW 204E
Gadsden, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 604E
Lewisburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1102C
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Always responsive.
Property
Very comfortable and would stay in this unit again.
View Property: BM 602
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were very knowledgeable and polite
Property
Convenient to nearby beaches and shopping.
View Property: SHV 211
Bossier City, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 9B
West Paducah, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 194
Ashley, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Outstanding!
Property
Love the view. Love the location.
View Property: SW 202E
Whitesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Property was very clean and all the workers were very friendly.
View Property: SW 905E