Guest Reviews

Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great room and accommodations. Will definitely be staying again!
View Property: SW 802E
Sedalia, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 202E
Lynn Haven, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was a lovely condo much larger than anticipated. The view is amazing. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: SW 1304E
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
So far over the past 5 years we have had good experience with the staff
Property
Love summerwind, it is still a very nice property and well kept
View Property: SW 905E
Temple, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our condo was beautiful. It was perfect for my family of 4. The view of the beach, ocean, and pier were amazing.
View Property: SW 1402C
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
the staff and property were immaculate. very professional and courteous
Property
View Property: SW 204E
Dekalb, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1201E
Gladewater, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1205E
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
19B was luxurious. The kitchen was clean and had everything needed to cook a few meals. The furniture was amazingly comfortable to watch movies on. The balcony and view were by far the best Ive stayed in.
View Property: BC W 19B
Buford, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
The team is awesome and understands who the customer is and treats them like family.
Property
As usual awesome experience. So easy to reserve, check in and check out. Will only rent through Navarre Properties as they make sure their properties are in tip top shape.
View Property: SW 902C
Muskogee, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
They were super
Property
Great condo. Very nice accommodations.
View Property: SW 801E
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
The condo owner was very nice when I contacted her initially. The Navarre staff were very professional and courteous.
Property
I can't say enough about how pleased we were with your property. I am telling everyone I know about it and will definitely be back.
View Property: SW 505E
Loretto, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
The staff were friendly and the check in was very easy.
Property
Our rental was comfortable and there was a pier right at our room. There was very few people around. It was very refreshing and relaxing.
View Property: SHP 1-102
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful view and staff. Recommended to a friend and she booked also
Property
View Property: SW 1304E
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1502W
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502E
Henderson, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHV 211
Dewy Rose, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was handled on line so efficiently.
Property
Second year staying at Summerwind and will definitely be coming again next year, if not before then.
View Property: SW 805E
BENTON, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was nice and very accommodating.
Property
BC W 14F was very nice and clean with comfy beds
View Property: BC W 14F
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
very clean very relaxing very enjoyable
View Property: SW 902C
Martin, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 104W
Florence, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 1303
Centerville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1206
Mooringsport, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 2-304
Ponchatoula, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CR 802