Guest Reviews

BAXTER, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
staff was friendly and efficient
Property
great condo- great view- great beach- great time
View Property: SW 1405E
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 202E
Valliant, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Harriston, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
The only issue that we had was that when we arrived the BBQ was out of propane. We left a message on the after hours voicemail, we never heard back from them so we had to call the next day during business hours.
Property
View Property: Cabana
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
We liked getting information ahead of time. The 24-hour follow up email was nice. Check-in was easy and the person was very friendly, it was great to only have codes to remember, no keys to keep up with, and the property was great. We would have used a hot tub every day because we came a week to early and had cold weather!
Property
View Property: NT 1106
janesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902E
Johnston, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHV 211
Whiteboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BM 602
Madison, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were friendly and helpful
Property
Really enjoyed our stay and will definitely return again.
View Property: SW 1004C
Canfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1502W
Hamburg, DE
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is the perfect stay if you are seeking relaxation! it is ultra clean, has a perfect view and you feel like in paradise. Many greetings from ice cold Germany :-)
View Property: SW 1303E
Lake City, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1502C
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
Very nice
View Property: SW 1502W
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902C
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 204
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Always pleasant and friendly.
Property
Wonderful experience and location.
View Property: SW 1203E
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 9B
Evergreen, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1004E
Lake Orion, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
The team members were very friendly, professional, and responsive to any and all questions and needs, both by phone and in person. Enjoyed how accessible they were (since we were in the same building)!
Property
This was our first Florida stay and it was everything we had hoped for! Great property, beautiful location!
View Property: SW 1303E
Carlinville, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
I always find the desk personnel to be very friendly and helpful. Always happy to see familiar faces each year.
Property
View Property: SW 905E
Castleton, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1206
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
The team members always mades our stay wonderful. Thanks and have a great summer. The Roberts'
Property
View Property: SW 204E
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
The check in desk staff were so friendly and funny! They were cheerful and knowledgeable of the area and the amenities. Always great to see a smiling face after driving for so long!
Property
SW 401C exceeded our already high expectations. We have stayed at Summerwind for the last 15 years but first visit in off-season and in this unit. The furnishings were very comfortable and the decor was tasteful - everything was top notch. FYI - The owner's pantry door was unlocked but we respected their privacy.
View Property: SW 401C