Guest Reviews

Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Always pleasant and easy to deal with. The cleaning and maintenance staff's were always pleasant, friendly, and helpful when interacting with them.
Property
We will be returning! Great experience.....4th year in a row staying with you.
View Property: SW 1502C
Tahlequah, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Didn't really see them since I arrived after hours.
Property
Loved the location. Quiet beaches.
View Property: SW 403C
MOUNTAIN HOME, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect and Professional
Property
LOVED everything about our stay!
View Property: SW 1301E
Prospect, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Troup, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Quick, easy, friendly and accommodating. What else do you need?
Property
I'm not sure how it could have been better. If I had brought my own pillow maybe? Maybe?
View Property: SW 902E
Crittenden, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to on the phone prior to arrival were very knowledgeable and friendly. During check in, the staff were helpful and gave us a lot of information about the property and the surrounding area.
Property
The condo we stayed in (SW803C) was comfortable and had an awesome view of the Navarre pier and Gulf. It was very clean and everything was in working order. The pools were well maintained and the gift shop staff were very nice.
View Property: SW 803C
Sand Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
We will definitely be staying at Navarre Properties again the next time we are in town!
Property
LOVED every single thing about the properties. The Condo was amazing and I loved all the amenities of the property as well as the closeness to the beach. The condo was clean, spacious and had everything we needed for our vacation.
View Property: SW 204C
Whitwell, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Front desk Guy was very nice we arrived late but had another couple there at check in. He allowed them to check in and had all the paper work ready for us when we got there.
Property
We were very well pleased with the view and the condo. It was very nice and peaceful!
View Property: SW 1103C
Hideaway, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Security guard was friendly in passing and we stopped him and asked a few questions and he was very helpful. Front desk was easy to work with if we needed anything.
Property
We had a very enjoyable stay. It was comfortable and clean. We felt safe at all times. We will be back next year!
View Property: SW 502W
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 18D PH
Prairieville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
LAFAYETTE, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Working with the Navarre beach staff was so easy, and stress free! There were no unexpected issues and from day one of booking to after checkout the communication was fantastic.you will be in and out quickly and be able to enjoy Navarre!
Property
The stay was nice, we enjoyed it all around. Love having a full condo, we cooked some of our own meals and then enjoyed eating out too. The bbq pits were nice and if you aren't the one grilling you can enjoy the pool! Clean and relaxing.
View Property: SW 1402W
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent First class accommodations
View Property: BC E 9B
LAFAYETTE, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
very nice and friendly
Property
very nice clean room
View Property: SW 1204E
Purcell, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 802E
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and nice.
Property
We really enjoyed staying here. It was our first time to visit Navarre beach. We definitely would love to come back again.
View Property: SW 204C
Martin, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402W
Enfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
your security guard Doug was most nice and helpful. there were several very young children running around without adult supervision and he remedied the issue. We had never seen this many small children around the pool without their parents.
Property
We LOVE Summerwind.
View Property: SW 902E
Early, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
CYPRESS, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent staff and pleasant attitudes
Property
Overall a good vacation for the price with easy access to a beautiful beach
View Property: SW 202E
Cottontown, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502C
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Customer service was always great! Weve rented with Navarre Properties several times and have a great experience every time. A quick and easy check in process and availability to answer questions or address concerns makes for a relaxing experience, which is just what you want on vacation.
Property
We love Navarre and will be back soon in another Navarre Properties rental! We loved this house! Plenty of room for multiple families and it was beautifully decorated.
View Property: Parrot-Eyes Cove
Liveoak, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 5D
Norman, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was extremely responsive to email and a weekend call for us to book the house. So thankful!
Property
Most relaxing beach vacation ever! The town lives up to their motto...Floridas Most Relaxing Place. We hope to make this an annual stop!
View Property: The Oyster
Eldorado, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
Enjoyed every minute
View Property: SW 1304E