Guest Reviews

Looking for the right vacation rental? See what past visitors have to say about our rental properties in Navarre Beach, FL.
Swainesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was great.
Property
I loved our stay at Navarre.
View Property: SW 304C
Pearland, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Beautiful complex and friendly staff
Property
This was a beautiful condo with great accommodations
View Property: SW 901C
Lake Charles, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
The office, maintenance, and security were all top notch. We had such a wonderful time! If there was any help we needed at all, the office was extremely quick in responding. I was impressed.
Property
Perfect! Our condo was so nice and clean. We had a great balcony view and such a comfortable and enjoyable stay.
View Property: SW 101C
Madrid, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
I had to change dates so I had to call and discuss options. Everything was changed and updated and went very smooth.
Property
Very nice and will look to come back soon.
View Property: SW 1004E
Ripley, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Always friendly and professional.
Property
We love the location of Summerwind condos.
View Property: SW 1303E
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
The check-in staff were kind and helpful.
Property
The property was always clean, and it was obvious it was well maintained.
View Property: SW 504E
Shepherdsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very smooth process. Also, I don't know what business they use or if the have their own cleaning crew, but our room was VERY clean. We have stayed in several BC condos with different rental agents. This was by far the cleanest. Even areas like behind appliances and under furniture that seems to be missed in most!
View Property: BC W 19B
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
Chester, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 803E
Pearl, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Elmer, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1003E
Hot Springs , US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
We had problems with one of the TV's & it was fixed within minutes. The hot water in the kitchen sink needed to be fixed.
Property
Wonderful, relaxing, so much fun.
View Property: SW 101E
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Wadsworth, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
O’fallon, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 2D
Florissant, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 303E
Conway, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 405E
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Belbarton, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Great property, very impressed.
View Property: SW 902C
Hot Springs National Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
We travel from Arkansas to here a couple times a year, and don't always make the check in time. The staff are very quick to make it easy to check in after hours. No hassle, quick, easy....that's what I call vacation! Thank you SummerWind! We'll see you soon!
Property
Big ,beautiful, clean. Home away from home. I love it here! I literally hate to leave to go back home.
View Property: SW 101E
Frankston, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1103C
Saint Amant, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay and can't wait until we can return
Property
Our stay was great and we will be back
View Property: NT 1106
Purvis, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 202E