Guest Reviews

Looking for the right vacation rental? See what past visitors have to say about our rental properties in Navarre Beach, FL.
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and nice.
Property
We really enjoyed staying here. It was our first time to visit Navarre beach. We definitely would love to come back again.
View Property: SW 204C
Martin, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402W
Enfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
your security guard Doug was most nice and helpful. there were several very young children running around without adult supervision and he remedied the issue. We had never seen this many small children around the pool without their parents.
Property
We LOVE Summerwind.
View Property: SW 902E
Early, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
CYPRESS, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent staff and pleasant attitudes
Property
Overall a good vacation for the price with easy access to a beautiful beach
View Property: SW 202E
Cottontown, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502C
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Customer service was always great! Weve rented with Navarre Properties several times and have a great experience every time. A quick and easy check in process and availability to answer questions or address concerns makes for a relaxing experience, which is just what you want on vacation.
Property
We love Navarre and will be back soon in another Navarre Properties rental! We loved this house! Plenty of room for multiple families and it was beautifully decorated.
View Property: Parrot-Eyes Cove
Liveoak, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 5D
Norman, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was extremely responsive to email and a weekend call for us to book the house. So thankful!
Property
Most relaxing beach vacation ever! The town lives up to their motto...Floridas Most Relaxing Place. We hope to make this an annual stop!
View Property: The Oyster
Eldorado, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
Enjoyed every minute
View Property: SW 1304E
st francisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1102C
Tomball, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent! Beautiful room and ocean view.
View Property: BC W 19B
Slidell, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
My family and I loved EVERY minute of our vacation! Navarre is a beautiful place to stay. Our condo, 1204 C, was AMAZING! The staff was knowledgeable and kind. Thanks for making our stay so enjoyable!
View Property: SW 1204C
Irving, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
check in/out was great and everyone was very nice and helpful
Property
We really enjoyed our vacation.
View Property: SW 602W
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and extremely nice.
Property
We would love to come back to Navarre, and stay at Summerwind whether in 801C or one of the other condos. It was very restful and we enjoyed our time so much it was hard to leave.
View Property: SW 801C
Texarkana, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1003E
Nixa, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Members are easy to work with, friendly and communicate well.
Property
Had a great time, loved the two pools, good room and views!
View Property: P 802
NIxa, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff!
Property
I thought it was a clean, safe and friendly place to stay. Staff was great. Easy access and I like that only the people at the condo could have access to the parking lot.
View Property: P 801
joplin, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is our 2nd stay in this unit, and we would stay here again. 1203 is updated, comfortable and very clean. We love the beach, and love staying here!
View Property: SW 1203E
Chatsworth, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!!
Property
This condo met every expectation and then some!
View Property: SW 502E
St Albans, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly!
Property
Always well pleased every time we stay at Summerwind. Professional staff, clean, well furnished, great pools, and a breathtaking view!
View Property: SW 1004E
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
They were polite and friendly. Easy to check in and apologetic when our unit wasnt ready before check in.
Property
Overall a good experience. I really enjoyed the coded door entry. Much easier than coordinating keys with 6 people in our unit. I would stay here again and may stay next summer. Pool and grilling area are nice. Elevators, entry area and covered parking are very convenient. It was easy for my teenagers to come and go and visit friends on a different floor.
View Property: BC E 9B
Van Buren, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was our second year to stay at a Navarre property. It is beautiful and we love the location.
View Property: SW 301C
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1502W
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 803E