Guest Reviews

Looking for the right vacation rental? See what past visitors have to say about our rental properties in Navarre Beach, FL.
Mars, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Good communication prior to and during visit. Easy process for late check-in.
Property
View Property: SW 905E
Eaton Rapids, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1405E
Greenbay, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
I simply love Derick, he is friendly, knowledgeable, and represents Navarre Properties well. I hope he is paid well, as I see his role as face of the Properties is positive.
Property
Our stay has been good. We definitely will stay here in years ahead. Its. Tried and true favorite.
View Property: SW 803E
Kankakee, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone friendly and helpful
Property
303 was a 5 star experience. Well stocked. This owner is top notch. Quality everything. Books movies binoculars they have guest in mind.
View Property: SW 303E
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice, helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
Loved our stay at Navarre Beach in the SummerWinds condo complex.. Ready to go again!
View Property: SW 502E
South Haven, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1203E
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101W
Brandon , US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Property
Great view Wrap around balcony. Excellent location
View Property: SW 1301E
Warsaw, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 403C
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Is very nice and clean comfortable
View Property: SW 905E
Hot Springs Village, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Check-in was friendly fast and easy. Staff was professional and helpful. This was our first experience with Navarre Properties but look forward to our next trip using them.
Property
The condo was beautifully furnished,comfortable and we immediately felt at home. The beds were especially comfortable. Our unit at Navarre Towers was quiet and restful. The views were lovely. Also appreciate the no pet policy of the Navarre Beach Pets are a choice people make and I Appreciate my choice not to have a dog respected!! Hopefully that policy will not change and this beautiful beach will remain a relaxing ,peaceful sunny destination devoid of dogs. We will continue to encourage our friends to plan their Florida vacations to Navarre area. Its Perfection!
View Property: NT 1206
Vancleave, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the staff was super easy! This was our 3rd time staying with Navarre Properties and as usual it did not disappoint us. Check in and out is so easy and staff was so helpful!
Property
We love this property! It is in the perfect location! This was our favorite condo so far. Being on the 13th floor was great and the condo was super clean and perfect for our family of 5. It was not overly decorated which was perfect for us because we have a toddler who likes to get into everything. We were able to let him walk around freely and know there was nothing to get into!
View Property: SW 1303E
Andalusia, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 901C
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
They were efficient and friendly.
Property
It was a beautiful property
View Property: SW 501C
Waukomis, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Any time I have ever dealt with anyone at Summerwind, they have been extremely nice and helpful!
Property
We enjoyed our stay, which was our third vacation staying at Summerwind, and while we enjoyed our condo, the furniture wasnt the best, but we understand it may be hard to keep the best things in rental properties, we just struggled a bit with comfort during our stay with the living room and dining room furniture... other then that it was great!
View Property: SW 1301E
Cary, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Great.
Property
Nice, clean, spacious, beautiful view of gulf, beach, and pier.
View Property: SW 905E
Flint, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Kodiak, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2018
Property Manager
Team was friendly and easy to work with.
Property
Had a very nice time
View Property: SW 1502C
Yorktown, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Condo was exactly as advertised. Very comfortable. Will return in future.
View Property: SW 202E
Opelousas, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301E
Terrytown, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Condo was perfect for our family of 6. Bunk beds were perfect for our 3 girls. Large balcony and big master bath with step on shower. Highly recommend.
View Property: P 1303
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I liked the condo a lot, and if someone was looking for a condo in the area, I'd definitely recommend.
View Property: SW 902E
Spring, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Definitely coming back. I visited may rooms at Summerwind since we had many friends there with us and 502W was by far the best.
View Property: SW 502W
Florissant, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Only dealt with the young lady at checkin and she was great
Property
We had an amazing stay. Thank you for your hospitality
View Property: SW 702E
Crawfordsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
Checknin was simple. Staff was pleasant. Security was good.
Property
we enjoyed the shared area of left behind boogie boards
View Property: SW 1302C