Guest Reviews

Looking for the right vacation rental? See what past visitors have to say about our rental properties in Navarre Beach, FL.
edgewood, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 503C
Saint Peters, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed ourselves and everything was nice.
View Property: SW 902C
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Our view was awesome. The grounds was well kept. The staff was very friendly.
View Property: SW 604E
Ranger, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property w/ 3 pools and hot tubs, so the crowds were not bad! Very clean room with all the amenities needed for our family.
View Property: SW 303E
Dickson, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
employees on property were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Loved the room. It was clean and exactly how it was described
View Property: SW 805E
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Very good
JACKSON, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Very good
View Property: SW 702E
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301E
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Your team has always been helpful and answered any questions we had.
Property
We have always enjoyed our visits to Navarre. This year we chose to leave early because of the storm.
View Property: SW 801C
Adams, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1102C
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
They are the best!
Property
Clean relaxing and always hating having to leave. We love coming every year! Thank you for making vacations wonderful for our family!
View Property: SW 902E
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
There were problems but the fixed them immediately. Very friendly and helpful.
View Property: Cabana
Millington, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 403C
Sarah, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great
Property
We cant wait to come back. The property is perfect .
View Property: SHP 1-102
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Aces! Very courteous!
Property
The Property and Condo was very clean and well maintained. The view from our balcony was breath taking it brought tears to my eyes upon arrival. Well stocked kitchen appliances and washer and dryer. Unit was very roomy. Staff was very friendly and accomidatiing. I loved being able to rent beach umbrellas and chairs on the beach every day. Such easy access. Just a wonderful stay. Grocery stores were close by and great restaurants. Our unit had several recliners so for a weeks stay we were very comfy. Tropical Storm Micheal has us leave early at our choice. Navarre Properties kindly refunded our last three nights stay as we were to be there for 9 nights. That was a nice gesture. We will be back!
View Property: P 1303
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I have stayed at Summerwind 3 times and each time has been a very pleasant experience
View Property: SW 803C
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were very professional and courteous.
Property
We had a very positive experience and will stay again if circumstances warrant.
View Property: SW 101C
Corinth, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in 1304E. And the waves were wild!
View Property: SW 1304E
Dickson, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
The staff is professional and extra helpful
Property
The penthouse exceeded my expectations. It was beautiful, perfectly located and I WILL book another vacation for this penthouse! I can't say enough positive things about this penthouse. It was a perfect penthouse for our family.
View Property: BC E 18D PH
Lynchburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
The staff were friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
This was a girls weekend at the beach and the stay could not have been any better.
View Property: BC W 15F
Rowlett, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at Navarre Properties was very friendly and helpful. They are always extremely courteous and make check in a breeze.
Property
Staying at Navarre Properties ( The Inn at Summerwind) is always a special treat for us. It's a laid back atmosphere with a very safe and clean environment. We look forward to coming here a couple times from Texas each year.
View Property: SW 1201E
Las Cassas, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Navarre properties was very helpful in making the reservation and very kind when checking in.
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Arbi, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Members of the team were very friendly and helpful.
Property
I thoroughly enjoyed our stay
View Property: SW 602W
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
The front desk attendant at check in was super nice and cheerful.
Property
Amazing. Beautiful. Clean. Well kept for a beach condo. We couldn't ask for anything more or better.
View Property: SW 1502C
Pleasantview, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
The second day we were there the dryer quit working, we called the guest services and they were polite and quick to respond. The dryer was fixed in just a few hours.
Property
My family of 7 decided to check out the Navarre Beach area for our vacation this year. We really enjoyed staying at the Summerwind condos. Our unlit 101 in the West bldg was clean and spacious and we enjoyed everyone having their own bathroom. It was also great that each of the 3 buildings have its own swimming pool and you could swim in any of the three. Over all it was a great vacation and would stay at Summerwind again.
View Property: SW 101W