Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

See what past guests have to say about their experience with Navarre Properties and our amazing vacation rentals! Who knows, someone else's review might just help you find your home away from home in Florida.

Leave a Review

We love hearing what our guests have to say about their stay with us good and bad, it all makes us better! If you have recently stayed with us, please be sure to leave us a review letting us and others know how we did.

Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
The team was friendly and check and out was quick.
Property
Stay was great plenty of room and the view was excellent.
View Property: CR 802
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 15F
Branson, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had 12 friends and family that got together for a vacation. We had the best time! The view was absolutely gorgeous and we loved the close and easy access to the beach. We will definitely stay here again.
View Property: SW 1302C
St. Peters, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 2-304
Maurice, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
The Staff was nice.
Property
The condo was very clean and big
View Property: SW 1303E
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and helpful
Property
We loved the location and condo. Its the best place weve ever stayed and weve been coming to the beach for about 10 years now.
View Property: SW 101C
De queen, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 3A
Somerville, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1305E
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property was nice. View was great
View Property: BC W 19B
Pacific, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Every team member we came in contact with was very polite and accommodating.
Property
View Property: NT 1106
Imperial, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient.
Property
Condo was very nice; Best place to stay in Navarre
View Property: BM 602
West Plains, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was super friendly & communication was awesome
Property
Gorgeous place and very safe & quiet. Awesome place to relax & unwind. Very family friendly!
View Property: SW 1402C
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was very easy to work with.
Property
We loved the property. Perfect location.
View Property: SD 194
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 204C
Highland Village, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1204C
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHV 211
DENHAM SPRINGS, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff! Always meets my needs and fair pricing.
Property
Visit every couple of weeks. My favorite spot on earth!
View Property: SW 1403W
Herndon, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Amazing condo! Great view from the 15th floor. Plenty of space for all 9 of us that stayed in the condo. It was stocked with plenty of pots, pans, silverware, and dishes.
View Property: SW 1503C
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
I had a great experience with the staff as always
Property
Summerwind is a nice property
View Property: SW 1405E
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Awesome! Nice house and location
View Property: Cabana
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 5D
cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
The condo was very nice and clean. I loved the beach decor. It was very relaxing
View Property: BC E 6D
Bethel Acres, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
What a great team. Everybody I came in contact with was extremely friendly and seemed to enjoy there job.
Property
I will return again and love Navarre. It was a great property and the atmosphere was wonderful. Very clean and well maintained
View Property: SW 504E