Guest Reviews

Looking for the right vacation rental? See what past visitors have to say about our rental properties in Navarre Beach, FL.
Granby, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 802E
Norton Shores, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly service, quick replies
Property
View Property: SHP 1-102
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Rafael was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our time there, and would love to come back.
View Property: SW 501C
Prairieville, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Front desk employees were very pleasant.
Property
Lovely location, very clean facilities, condo was bright and comfortable with a gorgeous view.
View Property: SW 604E
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
The best
Property
We visit Navarre summer wind every year and usually more than once. It is always a perfect location and meets all expectations.
View Property: SW 1204E
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
hattisburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 19B
Prairieville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Check in/check out was extremely easy and convenient. Agency stays in contact via email prior to and after booking, during check-in and after check-out.
Property
Wonderful location and NT is my favorite place. We have been coming to Navarre for over 25 years and have no plans to spend our yearly vacation elsewhere. Very glad we booked through your agency as the experience was good.
View Property: NT 1106
lapel, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Weve been frequent visitors for the last 11 years. The staff has always been friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: SW 1003E
Pullman, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was helpful and friendly. I so appreciated their kindness.
Property
Love the Navarre Beach area. We will likely be back.
View Property: SW 1402W
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1301E
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Every question I had was answered through the staff promptly they were very friendly and very welcoming.
Property
The place was very clean and had plenty of room for all 8 of us. The view was amazing and would love to come back next year.
Millport, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Every question I had was answered through the staff promptly they were very friendly and very welcoming.
Property
The place was very clean and had plenty of room for all 8 of us. The view was amazing and would love to come back next year.
View Property: SW 1004C
Corbin, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 704E
Owensboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Ease is booking and staff was knowledgeable
Property
Loved our stay, will stay again. Ease of booking, loved the view from the room, all around great experience!
View Property: SW 301E
Lape, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were all friendly and very helpfull. Navarre Properties is a family and kid friendly
Property
I would recommend anyone to stay at 504e, it was awesome, cozy, and clean. Well above our expectations. 3 dining places in walking in distance.
View Property: SW 504E
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502C
Talking rock, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1106
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
I had no problems just would have questions about the general use of property. Friendly staff.
Property
I enjoyed the stay/property. Easy axcess to the beach. The one thing I liked about location of our condo I could use the stairs all the time no use of the elevator. The beach, pier, water are beautiful.
View Property: SW 104W
Lemont, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent location, clean beaches, pool, accommodations
View Property: SW 902C
St Albans, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1003E
Avon, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1305E
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
great experience; staff was very friendly
Property
I highly recommend BV 107. The location was perfect!
Terre Haute, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Very clean and peaceful
View Property: SW 301E