View our COVID-19 Updates page for the latest information and policy updates

Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

See what past guests have to say about their experience with Navarre Properties and our amazing vacation rentals! Who knows, someone else's review might just help you find your home away from home in Florida.


We love hearing what our guests have to say about their stay with us good and bad, it all makes us better! If you have recently stayed with us, please be sure to leave us a review letting us and others know how we did.

Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was very nice.
Property
Very nice. Great beach access. Clean and refreshing
View Property: SW 1203E
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
I love using Navarre Properties. I have used them multiple times.
Property
The unit is beautiful
View Property: SW 1502C
HUXLEY, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly staff, answered all of our questions and made us feel at ease. Flexible and understanding in how the check in and check out process worked given this virus situation. Our two youngest kids lost their pool pass bracelets.When I contacted the office and was expecting to pay a replacement fee, they said no worries, they were still figuring out the virtual check in process, and the children didnt need the bracelets anyway, and if we had been checking in in person they would have known not to give them the bracelets then.
Property
Had an amazing time! The room was just perfect for our family of five. The view was amazing and extremely quick access to the beach. Unit was clean and organized, and the binder of check in info and check out info was easy to understand and follow. We will definitely come back here again!
View Property: SW 503C
Conway, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property Manager
Ben and Isiah were excellent. They are very professional. They were willing to help with anything we needed. They were very friendly.
Property
We had a great time. We loved it. The beach was so pretty. We had a great view of the ocean.
View Property: CR 802
Alpharetta
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property Manager
It was wonderful entering a spotlessly clean condo that smelled clean upon entry - especially under the current COVID situation. Front desk personnel are so friendly and pleasant!
Property
Will definitely return again to 505E. Just a fantastic experience :)
View Property: SW 505E
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
We didn't interact too much with the staff, but Ben and Isaiah(?) were very helpful when I called.
Property
Everything was perfect for us. Check in was super easy, the location was great and our unit was fabulous. The weather cooperated and we had a wonderful time.
View Property: SW 1102C
Kearney, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
Extremely accommodating and friendly.
Property
I'm a return customer and plan to return annually in the future.
View Property: SW 901C
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
All of my interactions with the team were excellent. Im very impressed. They were extremely helpful and accommodating with everything and responded very quickly to our questions.
Property
The property was perfect. Newly renovated condo with great views of the beach and the pier. The small touches were nice, including the beach chairs and the legos and games for the kids. We couldnt be more impressed.
View Property: SW 504E
Madison, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Dyersburg, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 403C
Russellville, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
The customer service was excellent and very friendly. Check in and check out was a breeze.
Property
This was the perfect vacation for our family. The condo is placed in the absolute most perfect location, easy access to the beach. Pools and hot tubs were kept in great shape, and even a grill area to cook in. We absolutely love this condo, its our second time staying here and hope to make this a yearly tradition!!
View Property: SW 304E
Mentairre, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301C
Springfield , US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 602W
Negaunee, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Sparta, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1206
Avon , US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was great. Quickly responsive.Friendly. Like family.
Property
Great place, great view, great times. Like home away from home.
View Property: SW 1302C
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Very wonderful & helpful staff
Property
We loved our stay
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Very wonderful & helpful staff
Property
We loved our stay
View Property: SW 302E
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
The team goes above and beyond, something that is had to come by now days! I cannot say enough about them! Super pleased everytime we stay here!
Property
Just Perfect! We just left a few days ago and even thou because of this craziness they have closed the beaches I would still book a trip to sit on the balcony and look at the ocean because the views are just spectacular!! Sunrise is amazing and sunsets are spectacular! We wish we were stuck there instead of home So dont let it stop you book you trip and go watch the beauty of the ocean!
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Have stayed at Summerwind 8 seasons and it feels like home. Petra, office staff, maintenance and grounds (esp Mellissa) do a wonderful job.
Property
Very happy with added security this year to address the late night parties, stop random people from using the pool area, keeping public beach goers closer to the pier by spreading the beach chairs in front of all 3 condos. Overall, our time at Summerwind has been delightful.
View Property: SW 204C
Freeburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Very efficient
Property
The property was lovely! Beds were very comfortable and the view was outstanding.
View Property: BC W 15F
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
View Property: BC E 9B
Crossville, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 904E
Marionville, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 803E
Albion, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 204