Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

See what past guests have to say about their experience with Navarre Properties and our amazing vacation rentals! Who knows, someone else's review might just help you find your home away from home in Florida.


We love hearing what our guests have to say about their stay with us good and bad, it all makes us better! If you have recently stayed with us, please be sure to leave us a review letting us and others know how we did.

Diamond, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
It was a great location and the staff at Navarre Properties were always friendly and accommodating when I called before our vacation and during our vacation.
Property
The property was nice and clean. everything was great. We plan on staying there again.
View Property: SW 702E
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402C
Portageville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
All staff we engaged with were very helpful and courteous. Outstanding actually.
Property
We love summerwind and recommend to everyone we know.
View Property: SW 501C
Madisonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We love Navarre and always tell friends and family its a small beach.
View Property: SW 702E
Prairieville, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Ben was AMAZINGLY helpful and accommodating!
View Property: SD 154
Montgomery City, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Kind and courteous and very easy to work with
Property
Absolutely love it and would recommend it to anyone and everyone!
View Property: SW 704E
Portageville, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone I encountered was nice and polite.
Property
The place was beautiful and the accommodations were great.
View Property: SW 503C
Mcloud, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1305E
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was always so kind and helpful and we really felt like we could count on anyone there
Property
The stay was amazing but the only thing was upon arrival al hi tube were not working and we never received an email notice or anything about any updates or what was going on and it was very unlike them
Louann, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea La Vie
Cross Plains, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402C
Camden, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very attentive. Easily accessible.
Property
I love the properties.
View Property: BC E 9B
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Love it Navarre
View Property: SW 1204E
Cross Plains, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 604E
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
The team is awesome.
Property
The unit was beautiful. I enjoyed my stay. The amenities and view of the beach is fabulous.
View Property: SW 1203E
Cross Plains, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302C
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to make reservation; easy check in & easy check out
Property
Condo is well kept (except for a few things) & convenient!
View Property: BC W 2D
Whitestown, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Check in process was easy. Very friendly and personable.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The unit was spacious. Loved that each bedroom had their own full bathrooms as well. The large wraparound balcony provides great views of both the ocean and the sound. Location of the property was perfect. Other than a trip to the grocery store we were able to walk everywhere. Definitely planning on returning in the future!!!
View Property: SW 301E
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Always friendly and courteous over the phone, this time I met them in person and received the same treatment . We arrived early in the day and they worked diligently to get us in out unit even before check/in, and even after I told them it wasnt expected!
Property
This was my second trip, I will be back in October and again in March 2022. Period! Great unit, clean, comfortable beds, no complaints at all!!
View Property: SW 703W
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Navarre properties staff helpful , responsive, and friendly
Property
Condo was well equipped and overall comfortable. Building well taken care of
View Property: BC W 15E
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
We have been using your company for the past few years and have gotten excellent and professional service.
Property
View Property: SW 804C
Van Buren, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Team members were very friendly and helpful.
Property
We will return again and try to reserve the same unit. So clean and updated.
View Property: SW 504E
Harahan, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was courteous and super informative
Property
It was outstanding! Beautiful condo with everything you could ever need. Very, very clean!
View Property: BC W 1D
Beaumont, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 503C
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1304E