Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

See what past guests have to say about their experience with Navarre Properties and our amazing vacation rentals! Who knows, someone else's review might just help you find your home away from home in Florida.


We love hearing what our guests have to say about their stay with us good and bad, it all makes us better! If you have recently stayed with us, please be sure to leave us a review letting us and others know how we did.

Locust Grove, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea La Vie
Fond Du Lac, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2021
Property Manager
The staff went above and beyond to be sure we were taken care of.
Property
We enjoyed the property and condo very much.
View Property: SW 1004E
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2021
Property Manager
Loved how I called on Monday to report a couple of maintenance issues and by the days end they were solved. The young man I spoke to that morning was absolutely amazing. I even said it wasn't a big deal that these issues were fixed while we were there. That's customer service for sure! Thank You!
Property
Great place we hope to return in the future. The Gulf water is so beautiful and we even got to swim with the dolphins and saw stingrays as well! A lot of wild life in those waters! My Granddaughter found a perfect sand dollar...yes a whole one! Beautiful amazing place to vacation.
View Property: BC W 2D
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property Manager
Isaiah was very helpful and friendly.
Property
We rented this condo for our parents and their friends. We were staying in another condo. The condo was perfect for the three couples. Thank you for a great Holiday week.
View Property: SW 101C
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902E
Millbrook, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property Manager
Very informed, polite, and helpful.
Property
Amazing condo, incredible views, very clean, most comfortable beds.
View Property: SW 905E
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Navarre Properties makes it very easy to relax while on vacation. The condo was very clean and it was super easy to book the vacation. The communication was very clear and there were no surprises.
Property
Navarre Properties makes it very easy to relax while on vacation.
View Property: BC E 6D
Youngsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
We didnt really work with anyone besides the answering service. The repair man didnt come till the Friday and we werent in our room. Which he couldnt repair it because the answering service told him the wrong problem. So we didnt have a washer for our trip.
Property
We love Navarre it is our Home away from home. We love how family oriented it is. This is a very clean, and well thought out unit. We hope to stay in it more in the further. The patio furniture is very ideal for that space. Our family fit very nicely in this unit. The owners take great pride in making sure there guest are accommodated by leaving a binder with directions on how to work the tv, local activities, etc.
View Property: SW 903E
Spring, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
The Summerwind staff at Navarre are always friendly and helpful.
Property
The Summerwind condos at Navarre are an excellent choice for families. They include all of the amenities needed for a great family vacation and the location can't be beaten.
View Property: SW 1501W
Easley, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly team
Property
Had a very nice day at the condos
View Property: SW 502C
Houston, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, well-appointed condo.
View Property: BC E 9B
Merrillville, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
location and nice unit
View Property: SW 902E
ville, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402C
Tamuning, GU
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
They are the best! So friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: SW 1305E
- get info -, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 303E
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 202E
Ovett, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 304E
Imperial, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2021
Property Manager
ALWAYS AWESOME!! Love love love the staff!!!!
Property
Just perfect!! No complaints here ever!
View Property: SW 905E
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101W
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2021
Property Manager
The entire experience was more than we hoped for from start to finish. My friends were thrilled with the accommodations and views. The food was delicious wherever we dined. The shells were abundant in quantity and variety. Navarre Beach is one of my favorite places to visit.
Property
The condo was lovely and the view was outstanding. We loved it! Beautiful furnishings, gorgeous views and well equipped kitchen. I look forward to coming back.
View Property: BC W 19B
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1304E
Scottsboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2021
Property Manager
Condo was ready for early check in. Easy instructions, great accommodations
Property
Nicely updated. Comfortable bed, nice furnishings
View Property: SW 1204E
Prairieville, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent team very friendly and helpful
Property
Very nice, clean and impressive unit. We surely will be back.
View Property: SW 1102C
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
Beautiful location. Excellent views. Convenient to pier and restaurants. Beautiful unit. Spotless clean.
View Property: SW 1405E