Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

See what past guests have to say about their experience with Navarre Properties and our amazing vacation rentals! Who knows, someone else's review might just help you find your home away from home in Florida.


We love hearing what our guests have to say about their stay with us good and bad, it all makes us better! If you have recently stayed with us, please be sure to leave us a review letting us and others know how we did.

Louisville, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 704E
Albion, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful!
Property
Nice but too bad there was a winter storm that reached to the gulf.
View Property: SB 4
Lilbourn, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
I enjoyed the notification check in by phone to let us know our room was ready and package information left for us to assess the pool and other engagement.
Property
My stay there at Navarre Properties are always perfect and always up to my expectations.
View Property: SW 702E
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly staff.
Property
Excellent location
View Property: SW 1004E
LAGRANGE, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
I only had to speak with staff a couple of times about check in/out procedures and both times they were very friendly and helpful.
Property
clean unit....great view
View Property: SW 1304E
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was clean and staff communication was great.
Property
Wonderful stay! Unit has a notebook with all restaurants and activities in the area. Paper towels, tissue,dish liquid, clean towels, everything you need.
View Property: SW 903E
Wadsworth, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 303E
Eau Claire , US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property Manager
Ben and Isaiah were great to work with.
Property
It is decorated very nicely and was very clean.
View Property: BC E 3A
Kankakee, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2021
Property Manager
Your people in the front desk are great. Had a couple of issues and they took care of them for us.
Property
Every morning I see the crew cleaning the pool areas aligning the chairs and cleaning the pools, place always smell good. You can tell when you open the front door all the way to your condo. Housekeeping crew does a great job. Front desk responded to my issues in a very very timely manner. Great gob. Booked next year already. Looking forward to my next stay.
View Property: SW 803C
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 702E
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Brandon , US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902C
River Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2021
Property Manager
The reservation operation works very well and the staff is polite. I called in the reservation at the last moment and the young lady I spoke with was very courteous and helpful.
Property
We had a great time. Very clean and spacious with excellent view of the Gulf.
View Property: SW 1304E
Perry, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: SW 903E
Darien, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 1B
Woodburn, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property Manager
I enjoyed being able to call office and get Ben or he returned my call in a timely matter.
Property
Summerwind West is a Clean Facility. Plenty of Parking, Elevators and other services were superior.
View Property: SW 101W
Temple, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and nice people.
Property
Great condo! The first floor is easy to get to with a great view. Very clean and well stocked.
View Property: BC E 1B
French Settlement, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was professional and knowledgeable about questions I had.
Property
The property was great...Very clean and updated unit
View Property: SW 301E
Houma, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 501C
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Top Notch Team!! Your fees are less and everyone is so professional. Units are very clean.
Property
Tide Down was so modern and spacious! We loved Tide Down and already booked for July 4th. We have been looking for that special unit to keep rebooking yearly and this one looks like its it.
View Property: SW 104W
Tuscumbia, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
poke to Ben prior to arrival and when our room was ready. He was nice and very helpful with my questions.
Property
View Property: SW 202E
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
The staff members were kind and knowledgeable!
Property
Fantastic views! Well stocked kitchen! Spacious bedrooms! Large living areas! Wonderful!!! I would suggest this unit to anyone and everyone!
View Property: SW 1402W
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to talk to and quick to respond. Always friendly.
Property
Just wonderful accommodations! One of the best properties Ive been to.
View Property: BC E 9B
harrodsburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902C
O'fallon, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 604E