Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

See what past guests have to say about their experience with Navarre Properties and our amazing vacation rentals! Who knows, someone else's review might just help you find your home away from home in Florida.


We love hearing what our guests have to say about their stay with us good and bad, it all makes us better! If you have recently stayed with us, please be sure to leave us a review letting us and others know how we did.

Herrin, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Harvey, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasant and knowledgeable
Property
We had a lovely stay. very relaxing.
View Property: SW 902E
Somerset, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
The only person I had dealings with was Isiah. He was the one who made the courtesy call when we had a late check in. He was very nice and respectful. He was also very easy to talk to.
Property
My family & I love coming to the area to visit. We especially love staying at Summerwinds. Its one of the best condos we have ever stayed in. My kids really enjoy the pools and the short walk to the beach. We also love the beach service that is available. I totally recommend staying at Summerwinds!! We really enjoy staying at this property. Everyone is nice. The entire place is great!! Its nice and clean!!
View Property: SW 1302C
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly
Property
Property was clean and the beds were comfortable. The view was wonderful.
View Property: SW 1103C
Dresden, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502E
OLYMPIA, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
We had to check in after hours. The procedure was very simple other than we had no wrist bands for the first night of the stay. The lady that finished our check in the next morning was extremely nice.
Property
We had a wonderful time. The view is amazing.
View Property: SW 1301E
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1305E
Bonaire, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Super nice people!
Property
It was a lovely week that we spent there.
View Property: SW 604E
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience! They were friendly.
Property
Very relaxing and just what we needed.
View Property: SW 1204E
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
All very friendly
Property
Great Experience. Very Clean and nice.
View Property: SW 902E
Alvaton, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902C
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Our original condo (who I booked thru another agency) was trashed and we were unable to stay there. The other agency could get us a condo in Destin- but that's not what we wanted. We called Navarre Properties and they found us a condo in Navarre for our 4 day stay. And they discounted us to match the competitors price. I highly recommend!!
Property
Our original condo (who I booked thru another agency) was trashed and we were unable to stay there. The other agency could get us a condo in Destin- but that's not what we wanted. We called Navarre Properties and they found us a condo in Navarre for our 4 day stay. And they discounted us to match the competitors price. I highly recommend!!
View Property: BC E 5D
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 104W
Suffolk, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very quick check in was the only interaction and the two staff members there were courteous and friendly.
Property
This is our third time at the same property and we would expect to use it again in the future.
View Property: SW 504E
US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
They were very nice and happy!
Property
The ocean view was amazing! I loved everything about this beautifully and tasteful condo. Just my style! My Grand daughter loved the pool! We will be back!
View Property: SW 903E
Jamestown, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and accommodating staff. Good communication.
Property
The unit was a great location
View Property: SW 803C
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902E
Perry, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-107
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Have used them for several years and it is always a smooth and pleasant process.
Property
Great condo with amazing views, comfy beds and all the amenities.
View Property: NT 1206
White Bluff, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 803E
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1004E
Pawling, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Petra was amazing in helping all our family members
Property
View Property: SW 1502C
Louisa, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: SW 1304E
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasant staff upon calling reservation desk.
Property
Enjoyable
View Property: SW 1103C
Castleberry, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
Perfect team! The management did a great job!!! Friendly and helpful.
Property
Great unit! Comfy and beautiful. Best balcony on the beach! And so nice that a second bedroom has a view of the sound as well.
View Property: SW 804C