Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

See what past guests have to say about their experience with Navarre Properties and our amazing vacation rentals! Who knows, someone else's review might just help you find your home away from home in Florida.


We love hearing what our guests have to say about their stay with us good and bad, it all makes us better! If you have recently stayed with us, please be sure to leave us a review letting us and others know how we did.

Chickamauga, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Prattville, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
The team members were very nice. They were very patient and helpful with all of my questions and concerns throughout the booking process .
View Property: SW 501C
Westchester, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Collinsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant staff
Property
Nice unit Provided all necessities
View Property: SW 301C
Walnut Grove, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 704E
Owensboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
I wish I could remember his name but the young man who came to fix the tv was very polite and friendly and eager to help. Did not have direct contact with any others.
Property
Rental was unusually easy and hassle free. Questions were immediately addressed. I would definitely rent from Navarre Properties again.
View Property: SW 303E
Raytown, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
We always find the best condos in Navarre. And the town has the friendliest people. We have been coming to Navarre since 1999 and have never been disappointed.
Property
This was my favorite condo yet. The kitchen when above and beyond. It had everything plus more. The couch was so comfortable with seating for 8 and a huge dining room table for eating and doing puzzles. The decor was so beautiful throughout the condo and the jacuzzi tub with windows was a special treat. The three bathrooms made it easy to accommodate all the adults. And the large balcony had seating for 8 comfortably. And the walk to the beach was literally just over the dunes making walks on the beach numerous times a day so easy.
View Property: BC W 1D
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was so friendly and helpful!
Property
Such a cute place to stay in a quiet neighborhood while still being close to everything! Great accessibility to the beach, the sound and the pool. Less than 5 mins away from restaurants and shops while still being tucked away in a great location. The master is located on the second floor with no other rooms so a great layout for family/friends.
View Property: Piece of Sunshine
Russellville, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent! They were great and so hopefull
Property
Excellent. Beautiful rooms, big, clean and nice views.
View Property: SW 502C
Taylorsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Responsive to questions I had via email.
Property
Would come again as it was convenient to everything and property was being maintained.
View Property: SW 802E
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 1B
church hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 801C
Poland, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
The views were amazing, the decor in the until was beautiful.. the bed was comfortable. But lets talk about the cleanliness of the unit !! Unbelievable I dont know who you have cleaning that unit but you should hang on to them .. it was so clean I walked around barefoot in the whole house and my feet did not get dirty from the floors. That day a lot we have stayed in a lot of vacation rentals along the gulf . I have never had my feet be clean after walking in the floors .. the whole place was clean and smelled so fresh and clean . We had a great time even though it rained almost the whole time.only 1 thing I would suggest is putting and window covering on the bathroom window upstairs for privacy when getting out of shower.thanks for everything we will definitely be back!!
View Property: SB 4
Cullman, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was great, so helpful, even helped me find a beach wheelchair for my mother in laws wish!
Property
It was perfect!
View Property: SW 302E
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Me and my husband stayed in southern breeze sept 11-15 -2021 it was fabulous.. the views are unbelievable.. and decor his beautiful.. but lets talk about the cleanliness in this unit OMG !!! I have never stayed in a unit this clean and we have stayed in slot of places .. I walked around barefoot and my feet did not get dirty !!! Dont know what cleaning service you are using but they are definitely doing a fabulous job !!!! I have never had my feet still be clean after walking barefoot in a vacation rental . This really did it for me .. also the bed is so comfortable.. only one suggestion I would give need some kind of covering on bathroom window upstairs.. for privacy getting out of shower . Thanks for a great vacation!!!
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 1B
washington, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1502C
NOBLESVILLE, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
Top notch
Property
Clean, staff is great and beach and view is amazing
View Property: SW 901C
parrottsville , US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
We appreciate the helpful staff!
Property
The property is amazing! We loved it! Cant wait to visit again. This is a beautiful condo, well equipped and so clean!!
View Property: BC W 2D
Bastrop, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402W
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1206
Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
The staff at Navarre Properties was extremely helpful and friendly!
Property
We love the convenience, layout, pools, beach and views from this condo property as well as the low key, relaxing vibe of Navarre Beach!
View Property: SW 503C
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
Very happy with Navarre properties. Sophia was extremely helpful and a good listener. I appreciated her very much.
Property
View Property: BC E 6D
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
Sophia was excellent to speak to. Very good listener.
Property
View Property: BC E 17C PH
Forrest City, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
One word---FANTASTIC
Property
Was very nice, clean, comfortable bedding and awesome views of the beach and pier. I love using Navarre Properties for my vacation rentals, everyone is so nice, helpful and friendly.
View Property: SW 504E