Summer 2020 Updates

Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

See what past guests have to say about their experience with Navarre Properties and our amazing vacation rentals! Who knows, someone else's review might just help you find your home away from home in Florida.


We love hearing what our guests have to say about their stay with us good and bad, it all makes us better! If you have recently stayed with us, please be sure to leave us a review letting us and others know how we did.

Meraux, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
I received a friendly voice mail that the condo was ready to check into.
Property
The condo was very quiet and the view is amazing. I would definitely recommend it to friends.
View Property: BC E 9B
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 604E
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
This unit is well supplied in the kitchen and the decor is very nice!
Property
View Property: BC W 1D
Gonzales, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience booking with Navarre Properties. Clear communication throughout.
Property
Beautiful condo, perfectly suited for our family. We enjoyed the location, amenities, and felt very comfortable in the space. We look forward to returning soon.
View Property: SW 1102C
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1204C
College Station, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1203E
Florence, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Walking into the condo put a smile on my face....it is tastefully decorated and well kept! We definitely enjoyed our time there...
View Property: SW 101C
Whitney, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
It was a pleasure! easy check in and out, clean spacious condos!!
Property
We had an amazing stay!! We Love staying at the Summerwind property and have stayed the last 3 years. We recommend it to everyone that ask us about it.
View Property: SW 1403W
Chillicothe, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Great! I was so impressed with the emails with information about Navarre, the room, etc. the staff at the facility were lovely.
Property
It was so nice to get away from reality and enjoy the beauty of this property and area.
View Property: SW 303E
Eldorado, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1405E
McLeansboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
Awesome as usual
View Property: SW 803E
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Great place to stay. Everything we needed.
Property
Nice, clean, updated and decorated condo. Premium.
View Property: SW 1002E
Clever, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1-102
Garland, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The pictures of sea la vie do not give it justice. The property is gorgeous, the large balconies on the main floor where you can enjoy your cup of coffee and watch the neighbors take a walk and ride their bikes. The neighborhood is quiet. If you are looking for a family vacation, this is the spot.
View Property: Sea La Vie
Vicksburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent experience
Property
Beautiful place
View Property: SW 602W
Lake Charles, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402C
St Francisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
I have been staying renting from you for many years and we have always had a great experience.
Property
The condo was beautiful and comfortable.
View Property: SW 502C
Thibodaux, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice staff and very helpful
Property
View Property: SW 902C
DeQuincy, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1304E
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Had a wonderful time
View Property: SW 403C
Claremore, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful to work with the Navarre Properties staff!
Property
This is our 3th time to stay at SHP 1BR 2-310 and it has never been disappointing!
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 3A
slidell, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
Relaxing with everything at your fingertips and that view is worth every single penny
View Property: SW 1502W
West Monroe, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Ben was more than helpful and courteous on the phone, he treated us like family.
Property
View Property: BC E 6D
Eros, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
The telephone check in was great and very convenient.
Property
View Property: SW 503C