Summer 2020 Updates

Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

See what past guests have to say about their experience with Navarre Properties and our amazing vacation rentals! Who knows, someone else's review might just help you find your home away from home in Florida.


We love hearing what our guests have to say about their stay with us good and bad, it all makes us better! If you have recently stayed with us, please be sure to leave us a review letting us and others know how we did.

Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Check in was easy, beaches were beautiful, and the chair service was nice.
View Property: SW 503C
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 17C PH
Madiosn, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive. Got a call on the way that our condo wouldn't be ready so they actually upgraded us to a bigger condo which worked out great! And on a lower floor which was what we were originally looking for. This trip turned out to be one of our best beach vacations!
Property
This property was immaculate and well-maintained.
View Property: SW 304C
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Slidell, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
The maintenance team was excellent.
Property
The unit was in pretty good condition considering that hurricane Sally had hit the area only a week or so prior to our stay. We always have a great time there.
View Property: SW 1304E
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
the property was very clean and looked exactly like the description. Building is clean and perfect location
View Property: SW 204C
MT Juliet, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was cordial & professional. Pleasant & knowledgeable
Property
Although yall had some water damage issues from last months hurricane it created 0 problems for us. Your unit was clean with plenty of amenities also has a great view.
View Property: SW 803C
Ragland, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
Everything went well
Property
Enjoyed it. Room very well kept.
View Property: SW 1004W
River Ridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 1D
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
The only reason for the 3 star rating for check in is b/c I think 3-5 is way too late for check in. Other than that, I like getting a call to let us know and certainly love the fact of not having to stop somewhere and pick up keys.
Property
So nice and clean and lots of room
View Property: SW 503C
LOUISVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It is one of the most relaxing places I have ever been. Being on the sound you basically have a beach to yourself and it's only a 3 minute walk to the beach side.
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Goodlettsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The pictures didnt do the property justice it was absolutely beautiful and accommodating. Relaxing and Beautiful
View Property: Sea La Vie
Hopkinsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Great service and easy to contact.
Property
The penthouse and the view were amazing
View Property: BC W 19B
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and very knowledgeable.
Property
Condo is stocked with everything you need. It is an excellent location. And it's just a cozy condo
View Property: BC E 1B
Murphy, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication with Navarre Properties staff. Will definitely use them again for future trips to that area.
Property
View Property: BC W 19B
Red Bluff, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent. They were friendly and talkative and I truly enjoy engaging with people like that. Great staff, booking was a breeze and any and all questions were answered quickly.
Property
All I can say is it was EXCELLENT. Despite the circumstances of the weather I still enjoyed it to the fullest. It was clean, spacious, calming and the view was beautiful.
View Property: SW 603W
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1004W
Warrior, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 1-203
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Love this place and have recommended to many friends.
View Property: SW 504E
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was awesome. The man that help us was so easy to talk with and did everything we ask and more.
Property
It was beautiful. The view was breathtaking. We cant wait to go back.
Lacey`s Spring, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902E
Maumelle, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
very nice and professional people
Property
Awesome place to stay
View Property: BC W 19B
Carbondale, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
After the hurricane passed, I was impressed how quickly the unit was inspected and property clean-up was begun.
Property
It was an experience riding out a Cat 2 hurricane. We were fully prepared with water, food, flashlights, etc. Because of the storms crazy track we really did not expect it to be as bad as it was. I believe we would have evaluated if not for your notice saying it would be safer to stay, rather than drive through the storm, staying was the right call. We felt safe in our unit and except for some water that blew in through the slider, we were not affected at all. My only suggestion would be information in the unit about what to do in the event of a hurricane. This might include reminders about being well stocked with food and water, where to park your vehicle to avoid flooding!damage, etc. . We have been coming to Navarre Beach for 31 years and we will be back. Our thoughts and prayers are with the Navarre/Santa Rosa community as they go through clean up and recovery.
View Property: SW 1102C
Madison, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Property Manager
Great customer service & awesome properties!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay & loved the wrap around balcony, big windows, comfortable bed, and beautiful views of bay and beach! We also love the town of Navarre & Summerwinds condos in general.
View Property: SW 801C
Mt. Vernon, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1102C