Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

See what past guests have to say about their experience with Navarre Properties and our amazing vacation rentals! Who knows, someone else's review might just help you find your home away from home in Florida.


We love hearing what our guests have to say about their stay with us good and bad, it all makes us better! If you have recently stayed with us, please be sure to leave us a review letting us and others know how we did.

White Bluff, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Stayed here multiple times. Always love it. Beautiful condo. Clean and well maintained.
Property
Stayed here multiple times. Always love it. Beautiful condo. Clean and well maintained.
View Property: SW 1204E
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
Covington, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We rented this unit and 603 next door through a different agency. This unit was clean, bigger, better balcony, and refreshed. I totally recommend. Fantastic unit!
View Property: BM 602
Hollister, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Very relaxing. Summer winds had a very clean and nice condo and the place just made it feel like a home away from home. Very great view and really nice and quit, everything was really simple and easy.
View Property: SW 204E
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful when we were booking our room. The staff was very nice.
Property
We enjoyed the swimming pool. Its very nice and clean ! We really enjoy Navarre properties. Weve also stayed at Summerwind and we enjoyed Beach Colony too .
View Property: BC W 19B
Fenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Exton, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive to all my inquiries. Check in was right on time.
Property
The property was very nice. Loved the beach chairs being set up daily. Our unit was decorated cute and the kitchen was well stocked. Only complaint was the tvs were difficult to work. The sink backed up but maintenance fixed when called.
View Property: SW 703W
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Perfect condo love the level and look of condo.
View Property: SW 801C
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 804C
Benton, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CR 802
Mart, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1204C
Zachary, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful. Ive been using NP for years. Petra and staff are great
Property
Everything was nice. But the elevator that was working was slow. I wish they had an outdoor bathroom near pool. But we love Navarre and had a great time. Great views really nice patio. Love the pool. The furnishing were very nice! The only thing I would suggest is putting 2 dbl beds or King in third bedroom
View Property: BC E 6D
White Plains, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
We loved our room and our stay so much--everything was such a breeze! The earlier entry into our room was such a blessing.
Property
The location was top of the line with perfect views. Very clean and organized.
View Property: SW 502E
Grove City, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful on the phone calls
Property
The property was awesome and perfect fit for our family thanks for extending it to us
View Property: SW 502C
Honea Path, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property Manager
Easy process
Property
Great stay.
View Property: SW 405E
Readyville, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 905E
Vicksburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
I had zero issues and you kept me well informed at every step
Property
Great Condo!
View Property: SW 502W
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1102C
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Staff are friendly and ready to answer all questions!
Property
Condo was clean and spacious, kitchen has everything you need for a week away from home. Condo has board games galore which kept my family busy on rainy days!
View Property: SW 1002C
Sapulpa, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: SW 1402E
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502E
Alabaster, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly, professional and readily available to answer questions and to respond to service requests.
Property
View Property: Sea La Vie
Ponca City, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The property was very well stocked. It was clean and we felt safe on the property.
View Property: SW 704E
Springer , US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property
We stayed in July and it was absolutely amazing, had everything we needed, would love to stay again.
View Property: SW 304E