Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

See what past guests have to say about their experience with Navarre Properties and our amazing vacation rentals! Who knows, someone else's review might just help you find your home away from home in Florida.


We love hearing what our guests have to say about their stay with us good and bad, it all makes us better! If you have recently stayed with us, please be sure to leave us a review letting us and others know how we did.

Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Staff called to tell me about work done in my original reservation. Called and changed to 15th floor. Very nice of them. All very friendly and courteous.
Property
Loved the property.
View Property: SW 1503C
Ruth, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very nice and accommodating .
Property
This property was very clean, nicely decorated, and quiet. It has the pier for fishing and the Bay Area has a sandy area to sit, relax and enjoy the beautiful sunsets. Its just a very short drive to the beautiful beach area.
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-107
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great team
Property
Amazing place
View Property: SW 905E
Valliant, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1204E
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 2BR 2-112
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 204E
PILLAGER, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 803E
Doniphan, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
This is the first time I've used your management services. I usually rent condos that are owned and managed by individuals. It was a very good experience for us.
Property
The stay was wonderful, the weather was gorgeous (especially for November). We had a very relaxing enjoyable time.
View Property: BC E 9B
Damascus, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1103C
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great.
Property
The property was beautiful
speedway, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great.
Property
The property was beautiful
View Property: SW 903E
Cedar Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
When I called to reserve the unit the individual was very helpful and answered all my questions. The unit was represented exactly as viewed online and there were no surprises. We will definitely return!
Property
We had six people in our party and the space was perfect! Beds were comfortable and we had all the amenities we needed. The pool was great and would have spent more time in the water If the weather would have cooperated. The unit was exactly as represented online and the staff was very helpful. We will return, thank you for a great stay.
View Property: BC W 15F
Ashley, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502C
Buford, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
This team is always wonderful to work with and one of the main reasons we continue to return. Derrick was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Summerwind is a wonderful property and never disappoints .
View Property: SW 805E
Talbott, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Butler , US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful and clean!
View Property: BC W 19B
Carmel
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
I had no issues and when i left a message the staff was quick to get back to me.
Property
I Had The Most Amazing Time At The Penthouse! Lovely Place! The View On The Balcony Was Amazing! A Sense Of Peace And Tranquility Is What I Experienced. The Rooms Are Spacious As Well With The Master Bedroom Sliding Door Out To The Balcony A Work Of Art! Even The Master Bathroom With the Jacuzzi Has A Spectacular View Of The Ocean. The First Floor Has A Great Gym Also With A Beautiful View Of The Beach! Great Access To The Locals Are Super Friendly! There's A Road That Has Small Private Beaches With The Most Gorgeous Views. Easy Access To Stores and Places To Eat. I Can Go On And On, You'll Have To See For Yourselves.
View Property: BC W 19B
Warrior, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
We have always had a great experience with your team! Please be sure tell them for us that we really appreciate their efforts!!
Property
IT'S OUR HAPPY PLACE!!
View Property: SW 1302E
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
All members made us feel welcomed
Property
Great place to rest and relax. Clean, safe and enjoyable property!
View Property: SW 403C
Gadsden, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Phone and e mail was all that was used except at check in. All very good. Prompt reservations and timely follow up.
Property
Location is great.
View Property: NT 1106
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 802E
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1304E
Powell, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is very friendly and efficient. Maintenance repaired our broken door latch within an hour of our reporting it.
Property
The property is very inviting and well manicured.
View Property: BC E 17C PH
Garden City, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabana