Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

See what past guests have to say about their experience with Navarre Properties and our amazing vacation rentals! Who knows, someone else's review might just help you find your home away from home in Florida.


We love hearing what our guests have to say about their stay with us good and bad, it all makes us better! If you have recently stayed with us, please be sure to leave us a review letting us and others know how we did.

Mount Juliet, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2022
Property
Summer winds is a great property and we really like Navarre Beach. Condo was decorated beautifully.
View Property: SW 1002E
El Dorado, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2022
Property Manager
I had to reschedule our trip and Muriel was very helpful. Check in and check out went smoothly.
Property
Love the condo. Very comfortable with nice decor. If I ever need a condo for my husband and me, this one will be it! Perfect size for 2 :)
View Property: SB 4
New Iberia, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502E
Buford, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2022
Property Manager
The Navarre Properties team members are top notch and the best in the business. They know who the customer is and treat them with total respect and are so very helpful always. Would not consider going through any other rental company for a stay at Navarre Beach.
Property
Summerwind properties are the best. The maintenance in each unit is spotlessly clean and taken care of. This has been very important during this period of COVID. It is our "safe place" to come and unwind.
View Property: SW 703W
Fultondale, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great easy service. Very clean condo.
View Property: BC E 1B
Grand Prairie, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 9B
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2022
Property Manager
So grateful to all. We loved the Condo and the responsiveness of the staff! The view is fabulous, right near the pier. The condo is nicely furnished and equipped! They were responsive both in person and by text and email
Property
I will be back. The view is fabulous, right near the pier. The condo is nicely furnished and equipped!
View Property: SW 502C
Gladstone, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2022
Property Manager
From booking the trip online to our departure, all correspondence was great. The communication via text/e-mail upon arrival in Navarre was great. Our condo was actually ready and available two hours early. This was the second time we have rented a condo through Navarre Properties. The communication is top notch. Properties are clean and well maintained.
Property
The condo was very comfortable and clean. Spectacular views. We spent a lot of time sitting on the balcony enjoying the view. We love this property. The access the beach is great. The facilities are clean and well maintained. Everyone is extremely friendly. We didn't have any direct interaction with staff this trip. Previous trip, the people working at the desk were friendly and helpful. The clean staff is always friendly.
View Property: SW 1303E
Iowa City, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2022
Property Manager
Very good. Very helpful and patient. They answered all my questions/concerns.
Property
The property is well kept. The people staying there were quiet and it made our stay enjoyable.
View Property: SW 303E
Whatley, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2022
Property Manager
The front desk employees were awesome. The condo was very nice.
Property
Very nice and roomy
View Property: SW 1204E
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 194
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 704E
Boonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It was our first stay at the complex and loved the decor of 901C. We will be booking another stay in the next month for next October. We will try a different condo just for a change but have this one on our favorite list.
View Property: SW 901C
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Pierre Part, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very quiet, always clean rooms, great location next to the pier
View Property: SW 1304E
Moores Hill, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2022
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly and had no issues during our stay.
Property
Beautiful property, have been staying there for several years and can't imagine being happier anywhere else! We will continue to stay at the Summerwind each time we visit!
View Property: SW 1503C
Opelousas, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful unit
View Property: SW 1002E
Ohatchee, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed the stay very much. Navarre Beach is beautiful!
View Property: SW 304E
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2022
Property Manager
We always want SD 194 and they work with us on dates. We usually reserve early so that we can get that unit. Once we just couldnt work it out and they set us up with another SD unit. They worked with it until they found another end unit there and it was great - were just sold on 194 because it feels like home.
Property
The greatest!
View Property: SD 194
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Always enjoy our yearly stay in the condos at Summerwind. We have stayed more than 5 times and every time the condos are just perfect! Im great condition, updated, beautiful views, well maintained and the most friendliest staff from all we encountered! We will be back next June !!!
View Property: SW 1303E
Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2022
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Very relaxing
View Property: SW 204E
Valpraiso, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful condo, had everything we needed, comfortable!
View Property: BC E 1B
Cumberland Furnace, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2022
Property Manager
I had the pleasure of speaking with Isaiah and Petra. Wonderful staff. Very friendly.
Property
Great vacation. The only complaint would be something out of your control. The building next door obstructed the sunsets. Hardly a complaint since we had a beautiful view of the daily sunrises. That particular suite was great. I can't think of a single complaint.
View Property: SW 505E
Brazil, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2022
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Enjoyed
View Property: SW 1502W
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2022
Property Manager
Everything is always taken care of in a timely manner if we have issues
Property
Very nice condo. Plenty of room. Although there were only three of us, 7-10 would fit nicely
View Property: SW 1403W