Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

See what past guests have to say about their experience with Navarre Properties and our amazing vacation rentals! Who knows, someone else's review might just help you find your home away from home in Florida.


We love hearing what our guests have to say about their stay with us good and bad, it all makes us better! If you have recently stayed with us, please be sure to leave us a review letting us and others know how we did.

richardson, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very clean and spacious. Love the beach view from balcony and kitchen.
View Property: SW 803E
Metairie, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Always a pleasure
Property
Relaxing. Come here often and bring friends. Friends now come with their family.
View Property: SW 703W
Odenville, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 802E
Morgan City, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property
Everything about the property was great. The beds were comfy, the kitchen had what we needed.
View Property: SW 1501W
Poteau, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Great! Very happy with our experience!
Property
Beautifully decorated condo with everything we needed beautiful views.
View Property: BC W 19B
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
We appreciated the in person call at registration. That was very helpful.
Property
We loved the unit and had no complaints
View Property: SD 121
Sieper, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
They are super helpful with our questions.
Property
Beautiful place and very roomy
View Property: SW 1205E
Greenbrier, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Thanks Ben for being for being so kind.
Property
We had the most wonderful travel experience. Perfect Condo for us. Beautiful View and equipped with all Amenities. Thanks 702E for a Wonder Vacation.
View Property: SW 702E
nortonville, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with!
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The property was very well maintained.
View Property: SW 501C
Fenton, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 1D
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We were very pleased with our stay in Eat, Drink, and Flounder. From the beginning when we booked the condo to unexpectedly having to leave due to family emergency, Navarre Properties kept us informed about the condo/surrounding area. Check- in/out were a breeze, cleanliness of the condo and building were great. Again, unfortunately we werent able to enjoy our entire stay but we look forward to rebooking with Navarre Properties in the future and hopefully have more time in the beautiful Emerald Coast.
View Property: SW 1303E
Riverside, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1205E
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902E
Hernando, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
Marrero, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Property
My stay was awesome. Will be back next year.
View Property: SW 704E
ATHENS, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 204E
White House, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 503C
Hoover, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 9B
LASCASSAS, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property Manager
Doing business with Navarre Properties was a breeze.
Property
There were a few maintenance issues at the unit we stayed in, but everything was remedied IMMEDIATELY. The maintenance crew went above and beyond.
View Property: BC E 1B
McVeytown, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property Manager
Ever detail was handled very professionally.
Property
Loved it. Couldn't have had a nicer condo! Extremely clean.
View Property: SW 1304E
Gulf Breeze, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved the condo 804C and can't wait to book our next visit at the same condo. The views are amazing.
View Property: SW 804C
Brandon, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1204E
Arlington, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Good customer service and ease of scheduling, checking out, etc.
Property
View Property: SW 1004W
Franklin, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
They were very helpful and friendly. They cared about me and my family
Property
It is a great place to visit and enjoy. The place was nice and clean.
View Property: BC E 9B
Austin, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
The staff did a great job communicating with me and are always pleasant to work with through the process.
Property
I enjoyed my time on Navarre beach and look forward to my return in July!
View Property: SW 805E