Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

See what past guests have to say about their experience with Navarre Properties and our amazing vacation rentals! Who knows, someone else's review might just help you find your home away from home in Florida.


We love hearing what our guests have to say about their stay with us good and bad, it all makes us better! If you have recently stayed with us, please be sure to leave us a review letting us and others know how we did.

Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2020
Property Manager
The two men I spoke with were great. Isaiah was the person who was my booking agent. He was outstanding for customer service.
Property
Beautiful view of the beach. Perfect layout for privacy sleeping and great common area.
View Property: BC E 1B
Fultondale, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2020
Property Manager
Great service and caring staff.
Property
Beautiful condo, loved our stay and we will be back.
View Property: BC E 1B
White Bluff, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The original condo we were going to stay in was damaged by the last storm that came thru we were given options of two equally nice places at the same price. Very comfortable nice view everything we wanted for a relaxing vacation.
View Property: BC E 9B
Euharlee, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2020
Property Manager
Fabulous
Property
Very pleased
View Property: SW 503C
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Guild, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
The best team Ive ever seen in vacation rentals! I have never seen that before. No short cuts here!! They all look like the enjoy what they are doing and who they work for it definitely shows in the service you get.
Property
Everything was perfect even thou they still had repairs they were making from hurricane sally. The unit was super clean, neat and tidy you can tell they dont take short cuts when it come to cleaning I love that about this property! I have stayed here 4 times in the last year because its soo perfect and we cannot get enough of it!! Thank you Navarre Properties for providing a clean comfy and excellent place for my family to stay!!
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
Petra, Isaiah and Ben are the best! They are true professionals and were ready to help us and answer any questions that we had prior to and during our stay.
Property
We have stayed in 4 different condos at Summerwind and each was beautifully decorated with a well stocked kitchen. The views and the staff are wonderful! We will be back in 2021 if not sooner!
Lexington , US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
One of the staff members...Ashley ...was so very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed talking to her.
Property
Summer wind was a great location. We were disappointed the gyms were not open however understood the situation. Also would have been nice to have the gift shop available as well. Many positives: Fast elevators, friendly staff, great location, spacious condo, ample parking , and Fantastic View!!
View Property: SW 902E
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2020
Property Manager
Responded on our requests quickly
Property
Very good place to stay if you come for fishing, swimming or surfing. Nicely decorated, clean and comfortable unit.
View Property: SW 1204E
Okmulgee, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property Manager
Isaiah was the bomb! I did receive follow up emails from Derek! The phone call with our code to allow us to check in was very timely!
Property
Being concerned about Covid, we were happy to open the door and smell Lysol and bleach. Everything had been thoroughly cleaned. It was the cutest little efficiency Townhouse anyone could wish for. I especially loved the bed and the shower.
View Property: SB 4
Center, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1-102
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Check in was easy, beaches were beautiful, and the chair service was nice.
View Property: SW 503C
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 17C PH
Madiosn, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive. Got a call on the way that our condo wouldn't be ready so they actually upgraded us to a bigger condo which worked out great! And on a lower floor which was what we were originally looking for. This trip turned out to be one of our best beach vacations!
Property
This property was immaculate and well-maintained.
View Property: SW 304C
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Slidell, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
The maintenance team was excellent.
Property
The unit was in pretty good condition considering that hurricane Sally had hit the area only a week or so prior to our stay. We always have a great time there.
View Property: SW 1304E
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
the property was very clean and looked exactly like the description. Building is clean and perfect location
View Property: SW 204C
MT Juliet, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was cordial & professional. Pleasant & knowledgeable
Property
Although yall had some water damage issues from last months hurricane it created 0 problems for us. Your unit was clean with plenty of amenities also has a great view.
View Property: SW 803C
Ragland, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
Everything went well
Property
Enjoyed it. Room very well kept.
View Property: SW 1004W
River Ridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 1D
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
The only reason for the 3 star rating for check in is b/c I think 3-5 is way too late for check in. Other than that, I like getting a call to let us know and certainly love the fact of not having to stop somewhere and pick up keys.
Property
So nice and clean and lots of room
View Property: SW 503C
LOUISVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It is one of the most relaxing places I have ever been. Being on the sound you basically have a beach to yourself and it's only a 3 minute walk to the beach side.
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Goodlettsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The pictures didnt do the property justice it was absolutely beautiful and accommodating. Relaxing and Beautiful
View Property: Sea La Vie
Hopkinsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Great service and easy to contact.
Property
The penthouse and the view were amazing
View Property: BC W 19B