Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

See what past guests have to say about their experience with Navarre Properties and our amazing vacation rentals! Who knows, someone else's review might just help you find your home away from home in Florida.


We love hearing what our guests have to say about their stay with us good and bad, it all makes us better! If you have recently stayed with us, please be sure to leave us a review letting us and others know how we did.

Negaunee, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Sparta, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1206
Avon , US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was great. Quickly responsive.Friendly. Like family.
Property
Great place, great view, great times. Like home away from home.
View Property: SW 1302C
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Very wonderful & helpful staff
Property
We loved our stay
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Very wonderful & helpful staff
Property
We loved our stay
View Property: SW 302E
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
The team goes above and beyond, something that is had to come by now days! I cannot say enough about them! Super pleased everytime we stay here!
Property
Just Perfect! We just left a few days ago and even thou because of this craziness they have closed the beaches I would still book a trip to sit on the balcony and look at the ocean because the views are just spectacular!! Sunrise is amazing and sunsets are spectacular! We wish we were stuck there instead of home So dont let it stop you book you trip and go watch the beauty of the ocean!
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Have stayed at Summerwind 8 seasons and it feels like home. Petra, office staff, maintenance and grounds (esp Mellissa) do a wonderful job.
Property
Very happy with added security this year to address the late night parties, stop random people from using the pool area, keeping public beach goers closer to the pier by spreading the beach chairs in front of all 3 condos. Overall, our time at Summerwind has been delightful.
View Property: SW 204C
Freeburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Very efficient
Property
The property was lovely! Beds were very comfortable and the view was outstanding.
View Property: BC W 15F
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
View Property: BC E 9B
Crossville, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 904E
Marionville, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 803E
Albion, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 204
Boaz, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 702E
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
When the coffee pot did not work, the staff had a brand new replacement within two hours.
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-107
Ramsey, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 202E
McHenry, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Good
Property
We thought it was a great experience
View Property: SW 1502W
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
They were wonderful! They are friendly, kind and very helpful!
Property
The property was so nice and clean! It was amazingly well taken care of! We loved our time there.
View Property: SW 1405E
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
The front desk personnel and maintenance people are great.
Property
We love Summerwind and will come back again.
View Property: SW 803C
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and easy to work with.
Property
The unit was perfect and spotless upon arrival. My only concern was that there was no deadbolt on the exit door and was able to be easily opened (pull down handle) by our one year old.
View Property: SW 1402C
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
All staff were always super friendly and helpful, and made us feel very welcome.
Property
Love the location of Summerwinds! Loved the hot tubs and great beach access. Again, Melissa, Mara, and Ashley were the BEST!! Always checking to make sure we were enjoying our stay! Met great people staying there and have created several lasting friendships over the last couple of years.
View Property: SW 1103C
Stewarts Town, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent. Staff is great. Thanks for handling our forwarded mail this winter.
Property
Stay was very good, weather was not.
View Property: BC E 17C PH
New Sharon, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 403C
Spencer, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Staff is pleasant and friendly. We enjoy the privacy in Navarre. Property is well maintained.
Property
View Property: SW 704E
Gurley, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
The staff at Navarre properties was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. They answered all of my questions and were very professional.
Property
We would definitely stay at Beach Colony condos the next time we are in Navarre. The property is beautiful, the views are stunning and the staff is top notch.
View Property: BC E 1B
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 154