Navarre Properties Reviews & Testimonials

See what past guests have to say about their experience with Navarre Properties and our amazing vacation rentals! Who knows, someone else's review might just help you find your home away from home in Florida.


We love hearing what our guests have to say about their stay with us good and bad, it all makes us better! If you have recently stayed with us, please be sure to leave us a review letting us and others know how we did.

Brandon , US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 801C
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful experience
Property
Everything was exactly as advertised. Our condo was beautiful, very clean. Exceeded our expectations. Will definitely visit again.
View Property: SW 1004C
OWENSBORO, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 19B
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly staff and wonderful property.
Property
Loved the proximity to the beach. Beautiful beaches, clean pristine pools, enjoyed being able to cookout with my family and enjoy the beach and pool. Will be back!
Tamuning, GU
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
You have a great team. You can be proud of Derek, Isaiah, and Shakira
Property
Best compliment we can give, is that we will definitely return.
View Property: SW 1305E
Marion, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
The team members were knowledgeable and very professional.
Property
We enjoyed it.
View Property: Cabana
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Comfortable
View Property: Sea La Vie
Poncha Spgs, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for your attention to details, big and small.
Property
Thank you for being our home away from home this trip.
View Property: SW 903E
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property was so cute. We enjoyed our stay so much. Loved being by the pier. Wish I knew what kind of mattress was in the bedroom slept like a baby. Will definitely stay here again.
View Property: SW 504E
Darien, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
We love the location and the beach. The property as a whole is very nice.
View Property: SW 1502C
Moores Hill, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Check in was quick and easy!
Property
We have been coming to Navarre Beach and staying at the summerwind for several years and plan to continue for years to come!
View Property: SW 301E
Calera, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful staff!
Property
Wonderful views. Excellent condition. Clean room.
View Property: SW 1204E
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019
Property Manager
They are always helpful and keep you abreast of anything that may happen. My sons car lights started flashing when we were in the condo. A staff member took the time to come to the condo and inform us. He could have just walked by, but he took the time to do the right thing. That is great customer service.
Property
We love your properties. They are always clean and welcoming.
View Property: BC W 19B
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with
Property
Beautiful condo. Great view even in the rain. Nicely furnished. Very quiet. Nice and clean. Plenty of room cant wait to come back again. Great seashells too
View Property: SW 301E
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Staff called to tell me about work done in my original reservation. Called and changed to 15th floor. Very nice of them. All very friendly and courteous.
Property
Loved the property.
View Property: SW 1503C
Ruth, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very nice and accommodating .
Property
This property was very clean, nicely decorated, and quiet. It has the pier for fishing and the Bay Area has a sandy area to sit, relax and enjoy the beautiful sunsets. Its just a very short drive to the beautiful beach area.
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-107
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great team
Property
Amazing place
View Property: SW 905E
Valliant, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1204E
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 2BR 2-112
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 204E
PILLAGER, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 803E
Doniphan, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
This is the first time I've used your management services. I usually rent condos that are owned and managed by individuals. It was a very good experience for us.
Property
The stay was wonderful, the weather was gorgeous (especially for November). We had a very relaxing enjoyable time.
View Property: BC E 9B
Damascus, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1103C
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great.
Property
The property was beautiful