Guest Reviews

Perryville, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SB 4
Greenwell Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 301E
Muskogee, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
It was very easy, and people were very friendly
Property
We thought the house was great. If I would recommend anything it would be to put queen beds in one of the down stairs bedrooms. The pool table was great. The kids had a ton of fun with it
View Property: Cabana
Madison, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
They were great! We needed them to come fix something and they were there within minutes! Easy checkin and checkout! Everyone was extremely friendly!
Property
View Property: BC W 13A
Reynoldsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
No problems reaching someone and getting assistance. We had minor issue with leaking tub. It was addressed within 24 hrs. There we 2 other bathrooms so no big problem.
Property
We had a great time! I was nervous about it all working out as this was our first major vacation. It was also our first time renting a condo (usually hotel). There were 7 of us and this unit had plenty of space. Thank you for a wonderful stay and view!
View Property: SW 1205E
abbeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402W
Joplin, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
We loved the location and view
View Property: SW 1203E
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
When the washer overflowed w water, the team responded so quickly to clean it up and to fix the problem
Property
Wonderful relaxing vacation
View Property: SW 903E
metairie, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
Paris, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone there was amazing and helpful with any question I've had. They help me locate great places to go and eat or activities to go do. I would recommend anyone to this property.
Property
Everything was absolutely wonderful. The only changes I would have made to or unit would be a little better patio furniture and larger selection of utensils in the kitchen. I.e. Scissors.
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Every time we contacted Navarre Properties everyone was helpful, kind, and informative. Great team!
Property
We loved our condo. It was clean and well stocked. The location on the beach was wonderful and the view was awesome!
View Property: SW 1304E
Leeds, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 104W
Marrero, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHV 211
Holts Summit, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1502W
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X P 1702
Brownsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1301E
Carthage, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
They were great.
Property
Clean and furnished nicely.
View Property: SHP 2-304
Mount Dora, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was a great vacation.
View Property: SW 1204C
Hot Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly service
Property
Very nice condo unit and will be staying here again
View Property: BC E 3A
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Everything thing are clean and very welcoming. Kitchen appliance and cooking utensils needs some addition.
Property
This is our second times staying at this property (last year 902E and this year 604E)
View Property: SW 604E
Alabaster, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were friendly, welcoming, and helpful.
Property
Property was a good place to stay for a quiet vacation that focused on enjoying the truly beautiful, clear, green water of The Emerald Coast. We were so pleased to find the beauty of Destin without the crowds of Destin.
View Property: SW 902C
Corbin, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great
Property
Loved it
View Property: SW 602W