Guest Reviews

Depew, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient!
Property
Clean, comfy and close to the beach!
View Property: SW 505E
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2014
Property Manager
Arrived a little early. Received phone call with key code when home was ready. Very easy to deal with.
Property
This is the best townhouse/area we've stayed. All you need to bring is food, very well stocked home. Beaches not crowded. It was a joy not to have to "stake your claim" on the sand by 7am!
View Property: X Luna Sea
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2014
Property Manager
Really had no contact with the staff other than check in/out but they were all pleasant.
Property
Truly enjoyed our stay (May 2014). Hope to return next year.
View Property: X SW 403E
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely perfect! Very clean, well maintained and relaxing!
View Property: X SHP 2-309
Starkville, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 6D
Thibodaux, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402C
La Porte, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1-102
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X Beach Colony W 18B
Ponchatoula, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SHV 314
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2014
Property Manager
All of the office staff were more than nice, polite and very customer-service oriented. It is hard to find any staff like that anywhere these days!
Property
Our stay at Pearl 1702 and with Navarre Properties was absolutely amazing. The facilities were outstanding and we had a great weekend relaxing on the beach, walking down to the pier and just enjoying the view from the condo. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family!
View Property: X P 1702
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2014
Property Manager
The team members were great! Housekeeping was awesome! I had a great stay!
Property
The unit was amazing, what a beautiful view!!
View Property: SHP 1-102
Va Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2014
Property Manager
Team was very friendly and made us feel right at home during our visit
Property
View Property: SW 704E
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1206
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2014
Property Manager
The staff we dealt with were friendly and efficient.
Property
Navarre is truly a hidden treasure. Beautiful beach and pier, the water is so clear and blue and gentle. Local amenities are accomodating. Perfect beach vacation!
View Property: SW 504E
Rockwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 194
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2014
Property Manager
check in & check out was very easy.
Property
Nice size unit. Beds were comfortable.
View Property: SHV 211
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2014
Property Manager
They were very friendly. They were so nice to call us when we were running a little late checking in and told us to call if we were detained any longer. We really appreciated it and it put my mind at ease. And also very friendly and accommodating when e decided to stay one more night.
Property
We love your property. It's close to the pier, which my husband loves and the beach is well maintained and beautiful. The staff is friendly and the complex is always clean. We plan to stay again and are looking forward to it.
View Property: SW 1304E
Webster Grove, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The property was wonderful--I wish that there was an area to grill. This was the only downfall.
View Property: SB 4
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 804C
Sumrall, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2014
Property Manager
Very easy and friendly
Property
Great condo! Was perfect for our needs!
View Property: SW 1003E
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone I came across from check in to check out was very friendly and helpful, not stuffy at all!!!
Property
One of our best vacations yet!
View Property: SW 902E
Thibodaux, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly staff at check-in.
Property
Other than the weather, everything was perfect about our stay.
View Property: NT 1106
O Fallon, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2014
Property Manager
Good
Property
Loved it
View Property: SW 604E
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 303E