Guest Reviews

Monroe, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 902E
Mountain Brook, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
I found everyone with whom I had contact, from the initial reservation to the checkout, very helpful and friendly. Even the gentlemen handling the beach chairs could not have been more cordial
Property
We had a wonderful vacation.
View Property: SW 503C
Vale, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 802C
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 9B
Cincinnati , US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was speedy in checking in and helping us check out.
Property
Felt at home and very happy with my selection.
View Property: SW 504E
Vilonia, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 903E
Lake Charles, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone on your team is friendly, knowledgeable and very responsive.
Property
We can't wait to come back next year!
View Property: SW 1205E
Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful pet-friendly property.
View Property: BV 107
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Navarre properties did a great job of answering emails in a timely manner.
Property
Very relaxing visit. We went to Navarre to relax and that is exactly what we did. Absolutely no problems or worries with Navarre properties !
View Property: P 303
Crittenden, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 803C
Ballwin, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
I checked in late and checked out early, so my only contact with the team was the day after I arrived to sign the paperwork. The person who helped me was courteous and took the time to answer my questions. Very professional.
Property
I loved every bit of our stay there. The first night after arriving, we walked on the beach at midnight, looked at the stars laying on the sand and took photos of the Milky Way (can't do this at home as we live in a metro area with too much light pollution). Felt safe at all times, even at night on the beach. Then we enjoyed the white sand and hot sun during the day; the ocean water was warm and just sooo good. The condo was very comfortable and clean, and had everything we needed. The best part was to be able to walk to the beach directly and to see the sea and the pier from the balcony. The sunrise on the east side, also visible from the balcony, was fantastic -- simply magical. Thanks for everything.
View Property: SW 502E
Winne, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 15F
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402W
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Really enjoyed our stay.kid friendly
View Property: SW 303E
Southave, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and helpful. We did have a video problem and the maintenance man was excellent.
Property
The stay was just perfect.
View Property: SW 802E
Lake Charles, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and accommodating staff-very polite in their communications.
Property
My family loved our time spent there--memories made to last a lifetime. Looking forward to returning next year.
View Property: SW 502C
Oliver Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
cant remember his name, but the young man helped us with all our needs
Property
loved it everything was more than expected. will definitely be back
View Property: SW 502W
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: P 1303
Southaven, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 13A
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 204E
Hull, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful once we got in touch with the right person.
Property
Beautiful property, lovely grounds, very well maintained!
View Property: SW 1502W
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101E
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Our stay was wonderful! The property was clean and well stocked. We felt at home with our two small children. This is a family friendly place. It was nice being right on the beach, close to the pool, and close to the pier. We will come again!
View Property: SW 101C
Moore, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with, especially Sarah was great! Sarah was the worker who finally got us the iron within 30 minutes of calling when we needed to iron our clothes for pictures with a professional photographer. Thank you Sarah for saving the day!
Property
It's a beautiful property, just needs a few things fixed and curtains added!
View Property: SHV 211
Toccoa, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502C