Guest Reviews

Rogers, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
Our only experience was by phone or internet, but it was very pleasant.
Property
Townhouse was very clean and comfortable. We had everything we needed to set up house for a week.
View Property: X Luna Sea
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
Enjoyed very much. It met ALL of our needs. Thanks.
View Property: X White Sands
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Olive Branch, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Relaxing and wonderful as always.
View Property: SW 505E
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 5D
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X Gulf Islands 313
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X Beach Colony W 18B
Toccoa, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2014
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
Always a pleasure!
View Property: SW 1302C
Mound City, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2014
Property Manager
Evverything was fine. I did report the outdoor chairs were all cracked and they were not replaced. It didn't change anything for us, because those chairs worked find for us.
Property
Excellent, very relaxing, just what we were looking for.
View Property: X Summerwind 1003C
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Harahan, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X P 1702
Forston, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GI 413
Madisonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property Manager
Your team members were extremely knowledgeable, concise, and friendly!
Property
We have been visiting you for about six years and will hopefully return every year in the future! Thanks for making us happy while we are there!
View Property: SW 704E
Hayti, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2014
Property Manager
Reservation process very simple, as well as check-in.
Property
Luna Sea was PERFECT! Over the dune and in the water, couldn't ask for any better. Quiet end of beaches, no stepping over people to find a spot of sand. Not crowded at all! Townhouse was very well maintained and stocked.
View Property: X Luna Sea
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
It was absolutely so peaceful. I had coffee at sunrise and wine at sunset!!! I loved it!
View Property: SW 502E
Cornelia, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2014
Property Manager
We just had contact with them during check in and they were very nice and helpful. There was a lady working on the outside of our room cleaning when we left and she was very nice.
Property
The stay was wonderful...our room was very clean and comfortable. The only negative was the TV, we were not able to get the channels to come in very good and the ones that did were breaking up.
View Property: X SHP 2-309
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
As soon as we walk in the condo; it feels warm & inviting like our own home.
View Property: BV 107
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1304E
Grosse Tete, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2014
Property Manager
The lady in the office was helpful and friendly (I'm sorry I can't remember her name...she is pretty with red hair.) The cleaning staff, however, showed up early on our departure date. They asked if they could start cleaning BEFORE we left. We told them to wait while we finished packing.
Property
It exceeded our expectations! The condo was beautifully decorated and fully stocked with a fantastic view..all for a reasonable price. It's my newest favorite vacation place!!!
View Property: GI 413
Mt. Juliet , US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabana
Saltillo , US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much for allowing us to use your home for our stay! It is a wonderful place and we would love to visit your home again. Thank you for allowing us to make wonderful memories here!
View Property: P 1303
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2014
Property Manager
The man at the front desk, that checked us in was incredibly helpful. We were unable to get the deck door open and he came and opened it for us.
Property
The Summerwind is a wonderful property. The location is great! I've stayed there many times in the past and will continue to stay there during future visits. Every condo I've stayed in was lovely! And, the beach is gorgeous!
View Property: SW 204E
Doyline, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 805E
St. Martinville, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 303E
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101E