Guest Reviews

Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 405E
Northport, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful.
Property
We always enjoy booking and staying with Navarre Properties (since 2010). It is now the thing we look forward to every year, aside from the beautiful view of the gulf coast. :)
View Property: X Beach Colony W 18B
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property Manager
It has been a pleasure to have the team at one of the condo buildings rather than at a separate office building in the area. That was very convenient. It reminded me more of Turquoise Place on Orange Beach where we visited two years ago. Those kinds of changes make Summerwind even more appealing to us.
Property
We had a wonderful experience. The owners were kind enough to purchase an umbrella and two chairs for us--unheard of in past stays--so we could enjoy the beach each day of the week without an extra charge. That was very thoughtful. The condo was lovely, and all that we needed was pretty much at our fingertips. We always stock the pantry and fridge with Winn Dixie--even the manager there was overly beneficent and allowed us to use the store discount without a card. We will definitely continue to return each year for our July visit...and we learned that because we stay each year, we are entitled to a discount if we call directly. The bonuses just continue to accrue. Thanks for making our stay a memorable one!
View Property: SW 901C
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property Manager
The team was fabulous!
Property
Fabulous!
View Property: SW 204E
Soddy Daisy, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property Manager
The front desk team was friendly and helpful with every encounter. Check in and check out were a breeze.
Property
The whole family enjoyed staying in your condo! It made for the perfect vacation!!
View Property: SW 1304E
New Iberia, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property Manager
All around best service
Property
Wouldn't stay anywheres else...we really enjoy the resort an everything it has to offer!
View Property: SW 301E
Pelham, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 105E
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We felt comfortable the minute we arrived. It was, like being in a home away from home and very convenient to everything that we needed. We made use of the pool,the beach,the boat launch that was so close and much more. We definitely would recommend this to anyone and plan on being back again! Thank you so much for making our vacation amazing.
View Property: BV 28
Pearland, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property Manager
The check in and check out was handled quite efficiently. Because we had not arrived by 4:15pm on the day of our arrival, a staff member called to let me know how to access our key fob from the after-hours box, and his instructions were perfect. At check out the process was quick and easy. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and efficient.
Property
We felt quite lucky to have such a nice apartment to stay in during our vacation. The condo was just perfect!
View Property: NT 1206
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 501C
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice
Property
We enjoyed our greatly. It was a wonderful family vacation
View Property: X Sunset Harbor Palms Studio 2-209
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Cibolo, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property Manager
Had very limited contact, but the young man I spoke with to arrange for late check-in was excellent. Great customer service.
Property
The condo had the feeling of home, not an impersonal hotel. It had comfortable furnishings, a well-stocked kitchen, and quality towels. The only thing that would have made the view more spectacular would have been a balcony. The sunset view was priceless!
View Property: X SHP 2-309
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We LOVE this property!
View Property: SB 4
Doyline, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GI 413
Louisiana, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2014
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful, helpful, and informative. A hassle free experience.
Property
We hadn't been on vacation in years and it was perfect. The staff and accommodations were wonderful and we can't wait until next year!
View Property: X GI 223
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
I would recommend more than one towel per guest. Need more for my liking.
View Property: SW 1201E
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2014
Property Manager
Friendly staff. Excellent maintenance staff.
Property
Another excellent vacation. Our unit needs curtains in the master bedroom.
View Property: X SW 802C
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 3A
Sulphur, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BV 107
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1-102
Mckinney, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2014
Property Manager
The check in process was smooth and fast. We were settling in our room within 15 minutes of our arrival at the property! The team member that helped us was knowledgeable and detailed!
Property
We have stayed at Summerwind 4 of the last 5 years and we won't stay anywhere else! The one year away when we booked too late taught us that not all properties operate the same! Summerwind is clean and well maintained, luxurious and safe! We never have a problem with the condo, amenities or staff. Everyone is attentive and polite.
View Property: SW 1405E
Gonzalez, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 903E
Sheridan, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1004E
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2014
Property Manager
We thought we would be there right after 3 to check in and when it got close to 4:30 they called my cell phone to check on us to see if we needed after hours pick up.
Property
It was the most relaxing and fun vacation I have had in a long time. It was what a vacation should be.
View Property: SW 1402C