Guest Reviews

Acworth, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 901C
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X Gulf Islands 313
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2014
Property Manager
Always a pleasure....never disappoint!
Property
Perfect!
View Property: X SW 403E
Benton, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2014
Property Manager
Always a pleasure....never disappoint!
Property
Perfect!
View Property: X SW 403E
Prescott, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Somerset, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1201E
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly!!
Property
Everything was very clean!!! Everything was just perfect!!
View Property: X GI 223
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 505E
Youngsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2014
Property Manager
Pleasant experience! Check-in was quick and easy, they had all info in order when arrived. Check-out was just as smooth. The staff, down to the maintenance people, were very friendly and accommodating. Offered materials and suggestions on local places which made it easier for us to find stores and restaurants to visit and were pleased with all of them. Great Staff and place to visit!
Property
The condo was decorated very well and very spacious for a one bedroom! Perfect location for relaxing and view was fabulous. Amenities were more than we needed and the property was extremely well kept. Have recommended to many of our family and friends and do plan to revisit there often!
View Property: SW 704E
Mary Ester, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful property, definitely will be back!
View Property: SW 1205E
Mesquite, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and even took time to not only answer our questions, but also made some very good recommendations on activities our family would enjoy.
Property
We loved the property. So nice to have direct access to the beach and the pier right next door. Our unit was so nice. We did a lot of cooking/baking and it was nice that all our needs were taken into consideration. Our unit had everything we needed. I can't wait to come back!!!
View Property: SW 802E
Garland, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502E
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1405E
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
our family continues to grow, this time we rented a 3/3 and this unit. who knows next time we may need more room.
View Property: SW 1302E
Cayuga, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2014
Property Manager
Your team members were always so helpful, gracious and courteous!
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay with you all! Was a very relaxing area and the proximity of the home was perfect! Close enough to enjoy other activities but peaceful, beach scene to enjoy and relax!!
View Property: X White Sands
Denham Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 194
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2014
Property Manager
They were very helpful and friendly.
Property
Beautiful. It was exactly how it was described in the property description. Navarre Properties is my new go to vacation experts!
View Property: SB 4
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The view east from the balcony is beautiful, great view of the island.
View Property: SW 1002E
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2014
Property Manager
Friendly, courteous staff! Appreciated all the helpfulness given while booking, reserving and staying in the home!
Property
Best vacation in a long time! So peaceful and relaxing but still close enough for entertainment such as museums, zoo & shopping!
View Property: X White Sands
Selma, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2014
Property Manager
everyone is very friendly and helpful.
Property
beachview 107 is always clean and it feels like home. the kitchen is well stocked with dishes and cookware. I like to eat breakfast on the porch and watch people walking their pets. wish there was a beach view, but the beach is only a short walk. there is a nice view of the bay from the condo. we have staying in this condo three years and will be back again.
View Property: BV 107
Andalusia, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X Luna Sea
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Condo was nice & clean. The beds were comfortable. I didn't have any problems with the dishwasher, washer or dryer. The pier was in walking distance, which was great for my husband who fished every morning. I enjoyed reading a book on the balcony in the morning. The view is so beautiful & peaceful. Also, enjoyed sitting out on the balcony at night & listening to music from local bar that's next door. We had a great visit & we will be back!
View Property: SW 502E
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1106
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1002E
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property Manager
everyone was great
Property
we love the condo we rent - the size is perfect for a family of 4
View Property: NT 1206