Guest Reviews

Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2014
Property Manager
The Check in girl was amazing!!
Property
It was a great stay we had fun! Thank you for the congratulatory champagne!!!
View Property: SW 903E
Cedartown, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Best place ever..we been going for three years now ..love it!!!
View Property: SW 704E
Wakefield, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2014
Property Manager
They were helpful on check-in and check-out.
Property
We enjoyed out stay at Navarre Towers - it is a very attractive property and the Gulf views are amazing.
View Property: NT 1106
Opelousas, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Wilton, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2014
Property Manager
We needed help printing some personal documents and your office staff was teriffic.
Property
We all enjoyed the property and given the opportunity in the future, we would love the stay in the exact same place.
View Property: X P 1702
Bryan, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
wonderful
View Property: SW 1303E
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 403E
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 604E
Denver, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2014
Property Manager
They were friendly and went out of their way to help.
Property
I can't say enough about how much we loved the condo. Our family came over one day for lunch and they all were totally amazed with the condo., furniture, and the view. We loved that we could see both the gulf and sound. We saw the sun rise and the sun set...dolphins very close to shore...just a beautiful setting. I would absolutely stay at this same condo. again
View Property: CR 1303
Philpot, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2014
Property Manager
Better than expected
Property
Great on all counts
View Property: X CR 1402
Canton, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. No one had to go get a supervisor, etc. to be able to answer my questions and I was very pleasantly surprised by that.
Property
Cabana del Sol was AWESOME!! Everyone in my family, from my 80+ year old aunt to the 8 year old grand-nephew, loved the house and the location. The house is right on the water and we had a nice breeze to cool us even on the hottest days. The water of the sound is right off the deck and we could sit there and watch the children as they played in the knee deep water. There was lots of interesting sea life including rays, crabs, and one morning we even saw dolphins. I cannot say enough about how much we all enjoyed our time at Cabana del Sol. We are already talking about coming down for a whole week next year.
View Property: Cabana
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1206
Parsons, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2014
Property Manager
The check-in guy Todd was very nice and informative.
Property
Love Navarre Beach - will definitely be back next year.
View Property: P 1303
Troy, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X Regency 703
Depauw, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Cedar Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1303E
Valley Grand, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2014
Property Manager
The team members were VERY helpful beginning with my first email and ending with the check out. I could not expect better service than I received, it was refreshing to be treated so kindly.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I loved the roominess of the house and was happy my fur baby could come with us.
View Property: X White Sands
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Kingston Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NT 1206
Slidell, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 604E
Celina, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402C
Mooringsport, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Megan and Todd were great they helped up with every Q & A always directed us in the right direction.
Property
Nice enough that we will see you guys next year but with an earlier reservation
View Property: X GI 223
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice
Property
Loved it. Can't wait till next time
View Property: X SW 802C
Talbott, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1004E
Gonzales, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1-102