Guest Reviews

Manchester, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302C
Avon, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
always very courteous and friendly
Property
accommodations were wonderful and have already referred this to 2 friends
View Property: SW 1002E
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2014
Property Manager
I feel they went above and beyond to make sure things were taking care of.
Property
View Property: SW 1204C
Moody, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1003E
Starkville, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2014
Property Manager
We truly appreciated Todd at the front desk: we had to check in Saturday morning because we arrived after 6 Friday. Todd was at the front desk and he not only engaged in conversation, but listened to what we said (not typical for a young person these days to engage or listen to old women). Anyway, we knew that he actually listened because his suggestions fit our needs and personalities absolutely perfectly - from where to walk, to groceries, to fresh fish, to wine - and knowing that snacks were big on our needs list, he even threw in a stop at the wine store, the one with snacks :) He was a joy!
Property
Very nice! My friend thought it perfect and a beautiful 70th birthday for sure.
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Very welcoming people. Maintenance staff was very polite.
Property
We LOVED our stay!!!! We will be back!!
View Property: SW 1205E
Millington, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 901C
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1004E
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2014
Property Manager
As always, your team very pleasant and very customer oriented.
Property
We loved it! View incredible! Just what the doctor ordered. We most certainly will be back!!
View Property: SW 1002E
Prestonsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X Sunset Harbor Palms Studio 2-209
Dugger, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 802E
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 903E
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 105E
Miramar Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabana
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Great unit, however, needs curtains or blinds in master BR
View Property: X SW 802C
Menasha, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
Everything was excellent
Property
Will stay again and have recommended to family
View Property: SW 504E
cookeville, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
The staff at Summerwinds was amazing. They were always friendly and helpful. They even gave suggestions on where to dine. They went out of their way to accommodate us.
Property
We will be back next fall. We would love get to the same condo again.
View Property: SW 1002E
Zebulon, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X P 1702
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2014
Property Manager
I came in late so I checked in the next morning. I left my favorite ball point pen at check in.The front desk man still had my pen when I checked out and even let me have it back.Very good man.
Property
Super nice condo with a professional decorator with extremely great taste had to have to get the warm and comfortable setting.I loved being that close to the water and really got some first class sleep "Afraid that staying up late and howling at the moon nights are behind me" all together a great experience seeing the great staff and that wonderful condo.
View Property: SHP 1-102
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2014
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and informative about checking in after hours.
Property
Very much enjoyed our stay. The beach is very nice with really clear water. Love that the pier was so close and that there were multiple pools and hot tubs (so if one felt crowded you could go to the other) The Condo was very nice...just a hand full of minor adjustments and it would exceed all expectations.
View Property: SW 602W
Stigler, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
All of the team were very friendly and very professional. Awesome group of people.
Property
The Condo was very nice. Had everything you need for your stay. We will be back next year, and we will stay again in 1004, if possible. Can't wait!!!!
View Property: SW 1004E
Dora, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2014
Property Manager
Everybody I talked to on this team was excellent.
Property
We love it. We are coming back there Nov 7, 8th, & 9th for another stay. We haven't made reservations yet. There is an air show in Pensacola on this weekend. Even thought the drive is about an hour, it is well worth the drive to stay there.
View Property: SW 505E
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Poland, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 802C