Guest Reviews

Cloquet, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
This unit is very well equipped, beautifully decorated. All the amenities you need to enjoy the beach!
View Property: SW 303E
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1003E
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
The interactions were straightforward,really easy...
Property
The property was beautiful,very clean, the kitchen super equipped, we ate out all the time,so we didn't use much of the equipment. Also it was just the 2 of us in a 3 bedroom, 3 bath condo.
View Property: BC E 5D
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 802E
Ulysses, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was nice
Property
Loved the condo ... We will be back
View Property: SW 903E
Florence, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 194
Manassas, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful and peacefull.
View Property: SW 502E
Longville, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Sulphur, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2015
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Love it
View Property: X Summerwind 601C
Grosse Pointe Farms, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We will be back in 2016 for two weeks again, or maybe the month. We really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: SD 194
Anamosa, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Property Manager
very helpful
Property
very enjoyable
View Property: SW 1304E
Sterling Heights, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Property Manager
Great staff! Very helpful and friendly!
Property
As usual I had a wonderful six weeks and always said to see it end - but there is always next year to look forward to!
View Property: SW 505E
Macomb, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 405E
Madison, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Property Manager
excellent in every way
Property
a great stay in a beautiful condo
View Property: NT 1106
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GI 413
Wausau, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2015
Property Manager
Easy & informative.
Property
the view was wonderful, the beach wonderful, beachcombing wonderful, oysters wonderful:)
View Property: SW 802E
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2015
Property Manager
They were always pleasant and knowledgeable. We arrived when they were just leaving and they booted up the computer and pleasantly took care of us.
Property
If only we could bring our two little 9 lb. dogs, it would be perfect! We are looking into property for next year so we can bring them and we could stay longer.
View Property: SB 4
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly & accommodating.
Property
The property was beautifully maintained--inside and out. Separate pools & hot tubs to accommodate each building is a big plus. Fantastic ocean views, well-maintained beach walkways, convenient trash chutes on each floor & lots of outdoor sand cleaning facilities.
View Property: SW 802E
ames, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X P 1702
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 802C
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2015
Property Manager
All good.
Property
I will recommend this to a family member or friend as it was exactly what we wanted.
View Property: NT 1106
Gowen, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 104W
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2015
Property Manager
We have stayed at this property for the last 3-4 years and each time it is a pleasure working with the rental staff. Everyone is friendly, communicates well and makes the process easy.
Property
We have loved staying in this condo for the last few years and hope to do so until we are ready to purchase our own.
View Property: BV 107
Gulf Breeze, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2015
Property Manager
Your team is the best I've ever worked with. Excellent customer service.
Property
Loved it.
View Property: SW 1405E