Guest Reviews

Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2015
Property Manager
It was a pleasurable experience once we got to the property.
Property
We enjoyed our stay tremendously , the beach was super clean , the patrons were overall friendly. Check in: check out was super efficient .
View Property: SW 902E
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2015
Property Manager
The reception area was all ready for the check in packets, instruction for access pass. This was by far the fastest.checking in process that we had. It didnt take more than 3mins. The booking and 24 hr service was quick to respond.
Property
This property has everything that youll need. It is literally steps away.from fishing, snorkeling, paddleboarding, restaurants. The elevators were so fast and efficient and it doesnt stinks. It is also very close to groceries. It has an amazing view and the location is so quiet. This is by far the best for its price that weve stayed in 10yrs that weve been visiting the gulf area. The secluded area is what sets it apart.
View Property: SW 504E
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was so friendly. Every time I called with a question they took their time with me and after I checked out I left a key on accident at office and they were so nice to mail it back home to me. Everyone was so friendly and the customer service exceeded my expectations!
Property
View Property: NT 1106
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Kathleen, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2015
Property Manager
We have always had a great experience when speaking with the staff. They are always friendly, helpful and respectful.
View Property: SW 1402C
Slidell, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful, friendly, helpful staff
Property
A beautiful property
View Property: P 1303
Au Gres, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X CR 1402
Painesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
Efficient and helpful.
Property
We have never seen beautiful green water with white sand. The National Seashore was breathtaking!
View Property: SW 303E
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
Juan who did the chairs each morning was wonderful. Your maintenance staff was really on the ball, visible, and hard working.
Property
Loved our condo 501c! Loved the summer wind resort and hope to stay again soon.
View Property: SW 501C
Concord, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
I needed to have a document printed and then faxed while I was there to take care of a business matter at home and the staff was more than willing to take care of that for me. I greatly appreciated that.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and were truly able to relax.
View Property: X SW 802C
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice knowledgeable staff.
Property
Loved Navarre Beach and will definitely stay again.
View Property: SW 1205E
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 804C
Marrion, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Very easy communication, very easy to rent the property.
Property
Loved 1303 at the Navarre Pearl!! It was clean, the dcor was very nice, the place was very quiet.
View Property: P 1303
Midland, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was easy and they were very helpful
Property
The room and property was very clean and nice. Loved the view. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: X SW 403E
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502E
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
Good
Property
Good
View Property: SW 1302E
Baraboo, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2015
Property Manager
I found the manager to be very knowledgeable about the features and benefits that would be favorable for our stay. Shakyra facilitated choosing our desired accommodations easy and pleasant and her assistance was greatly appreciated.
Property
I found that the Gulf Islands Condo is a relaxing enjoyable place to stay with close proximity to shopping and recreational activities.
View Property: GI 413
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Could not have asked for better staff members. I love that it is a gated community. I felt completely safe there,
Property
peaceful, enjoyable, pleasant, will certainly go back. It was all so easy to keep clean and easy kitchen for cooking.
View Property: NT 1206
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property Manager
Your team is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They are an asset to your business!
Property
My family and I enjoyed our stay immensely. We will definitely come back!
View Property: X Summerwind 601C
Chesterton, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 903E
KNOXVILLE, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101E
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
Very efficient
Property
Very relaxing
View Property: BC E 6D
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
Super friendly staff.
Property
Second year staying at the property and plan to stay again!
View Property: P 1303
alanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
From the front office to the security staff all members were extremely friendly and helpful. We can't wait to come back!
Property
Crystal clear water, white sandy beaches, wonderful staff and a beautiful condo- what more could you ask for?!
View Property: SW 504E
Lyma, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2015
Property Manager
Staff were efficient and friendly, we called to have the overhead light fixed and the dryer checked, both times the maintenance people were there quickly and took care of the situation .
Property
The weather when we were there was not as good as in the past, the amenities at this condo made it much more pleasant than it could have been.
View Property: X CR 1402