Guest Reviews

Terry, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 802E
Milton, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 502W
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
The team was very informative, loved the two week email reminder on payment balance....
Property
We had a great time staying at the Peal....we will stay again.....it has truly changed our habit of staying in hotels. Love the quite open beaches......
View Property: P 1303
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 901C
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was well trained and helpful
Property
Close to the best vacation in a long time!!
View Property: SW 903E
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
All the staff were super friendly
Property
The property was amazing, beach was beautiful, we will definitely be back
View Property: X SW 802C
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1502W
Holden, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
The members of your staff were very courteous and friendly and so helpful.
Property
Everything was exactly as pictured on the website and the location was perfect. We will definitely be back in the future.
View Property: GI 413
Wetumpka, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Fairburn, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1402C
Vandalia, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone we talked to was very nice.
Property
The pictures that are included in the advertising are perfect. You really are right next to the pier and restaurants. We loved the live music at night. The kitchen is well stocked.
View Property: SW 502E
Morehead, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2015
Property Manager
We have stayed at the Summerwind Resort for the last three years. They are always there for you and are happy to do whatever it takes to make your vacation a pleasant one!
Property
The condos are always very clean and tastefully done. Staff is very friendly and ready to assist you. Can't beat the price! Love the location! It's like the sign to the Santa Rosa Sound says, "Florida's best kept secret"
View Property: SW 604E
Scottsboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful place. Great, convenient location. Had everything we needed
View Property: SW 101E
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2015
Property Manager
We were worried that the condo would not be ready because of the unusual check in times from 3:00 to 5:00. Most beach rentals have a specific check in time NOT a range. We arrived a little after 3:00 and the unit was ready.
Property
Had a wonderful time
View Property: SD 194
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We will definitely be visiting again! This was our first time at Navarre Beach-it's our new favorite beach!
View Property: SW 704E
Greenbrier, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 604E
West Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1-102
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2015
Property Manager
The staff were very polite and accommodating. The information they provided prior to arrival and during check-in made it easy for us to find and enjoy our stay.
Property
We felt the property we stayed at was very well kept, well stocked and very comfortable. We were sad to leave! We look forward to using Navarre Properties again in the near future and have every confidence we will enjoy a another great vacation!
View Property: BV 204
Bristow, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2015
Property Manager
Nice and friendly and very helpful
Property
Everything was perfect! We loved it!! We felt right at home and the view was gorgeous. I didn't want to leave. We will definitely be back.
View Property: P 1303
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Stay was amazing...have told anybody who asked about Navarre Beach and summer wind resort. We loved it and have already started looking at dates for another visit!!! Very family friendly and easy access to the beach & bathrooms! Definitely will be back!
View Property: SW 1302C
Grand Ledge, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Great place. Felt safe and secure!
View Property: SW 604E
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1-102
North Wilksboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2015
Property Manager
everyone was very professional. had everything ready for us on check it. didnt really need anything during the week. I went to check out the day before we left and a very nice lady in the side office came out and took time to answer my check out questions. ( I am sorry I dont remember her name). She was very nice and helpful. thank you all
Property
great area, fantastic view, beautiful water and beach, and fantastic fishing
View Property: SW 301E
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful & accommodating
Property
Wonderful & relaxing stay
View Property: SW 505E
Hartford, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SD 194