Guest Reviews

greenback, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
They were pleasant!!
Property
Wonderful!! Absolutely loved the condo, it's was nice too spread out and have room to breath!! We truly enjoyed navarre and summerwind resort!! We will return!!
View Property: SW 902E
Eunice, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
Great staff.
Property
We're looking forward to our next stay
View Property: SW 704E
Conway, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgable.
Property
The property was very well taken care of and the staff was so friendly.
View Property: SW 204E
Semmes, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHV 211
La Porte, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
they are great
Property
the perfect vacation spot
View Property: SHP 1-102
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property Manager
Upon check-in, the female employee working the front counter was very friendly and helpful. She assisted us with ensuring we had a very warm welcome. My daughter even received a graduation card signed by all of the staff members congratulating her on her high school graduation. We appreciated the personalized touch!
Property
What an amazing stay at the perfect property location in Navarre! We enjoyed the sunset every evening from what felt like our private beach location. The home was very spacious to accommodate our family members and friends who attended my daughter's graduation celebration and returned several times throughout the week to enjoy cookouts, fishing, and a few outdoor games on the back lawn. In addition, the pool table was an added bonus. We plan to stay here again and would definitely recommend this property to others!
View Property: Cabana
Florissant, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
I loved the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the property. Summerwinds is close to many wonderful restaurants and shopping centers. It is an easy drive to Pensecola and Destin. It is quiet and perfect destination for a wonderful vacation.
View Property: SW 504E
Eads, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
They were very professional.
Property
Loved it.
View Property: SW 505E
North Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleasurable, and enjoyable.
Property
Very comfortable, great time. Will definitely be back. Will plan to stay at Luna Sea again.
View Property: X Luna Sea
The Colony, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1304E
Johnston City, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1204C
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X Gulf Islands 313
Hahaira , US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent service!
Property
The stay was breath taking and very enjoyable. It was home away from home!
View Property: SW 405E
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
very professional
Property
beautiful
View Property: X Regency 703
Chillicothe, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Carencro, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
They were very friendly and always smiling!
Property
Loved it!! We will be back for Labor Day!
View Property: SW 801C
Rogersville, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property Manager
Perfect
Property
Wonderful
View Property: SW 204E
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Loved it!
View Property: BM 602
Crestview, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Loved it!
View Property: BM 602
Russellville, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SW 802C
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Very brief experience. Basically checking in and out.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed it!
View Property: SW 502E
Anderston, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Overall I felt the team was very helpful. They were kind and gracious when greeting me at check-in, and were helpful when I contacted them regarding checkout.
Property
Overall the property was beautiful, all the amenities fit our family well, and there was really nothing else I felt we needed during our stay, with the exception of the extra key as stated above. We definitely loved this property and would pursue staying there again.
View Property: BC E 18D PH
Kiefer, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 503C
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
We stopped by the front desk on Friday about 4 to tell them our dryer wasn't working quite right and when we arrived back at our condo around 7 it had already been fixed. The maintenance crew is on top of things. When we walked out to the beach during the day we would see people working on the property doing maintenance, everyone was very friendly and said hello. Super nice crew
Property
We love the Summerwinds property. The property is easy to get around and find things. Even when the property is busy it doesn't give the appearance of being busy. It's a very nice quiet area and we love it.
View Property: SW 1303E
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1201E