Guest Reviews

RUSTON, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 504E
Waxahachie, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X BC W 13A
Dewyrose, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and knowledgable about the property and surrounding areas.
Property
We enjoyed it very much and look forward to our next visit!
View Property: X SW 802C
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Easiest, affordable company to work with
Property
Perfect
View Property: BV 107
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302C
Clanton, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
everyone was very friendly from checking in to checking out, very knowledgable
Property
We love it there, we have stayed many times in the past and we will return. We love your property very much and the beach is our favorite! Thank you for such a wonderful vacation!!!!
View Property: SW 1303E
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC E 6D
West Monroe, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHP 1-102
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
it was great
View Property: SW 604E
Clanton, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1302E
Concord, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 1503C
Alvin, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X SHP 2-309
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BC W 2D
Bethlaham, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent from the time of booking to departure
Property
Coming back soon.
View Property: SHP 1BR 2-310
Owasso, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Your staff were all very friendly and helpful.
Property
The condo was beautiful and very clean. It was well stocked with linens and kitchen necessities.
View Property: X SW 105E
Barboursville, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly
Property
Over all experience was nice.. Pool was clean and very well maintained.
View Property: SW 501C
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful and handled problems quickly.
Property
Nice stay. Hope to be back someday.
View Property: X Luna Sea
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful. We arrived earlier than expected to Navarre. After an 11 hour drive, I was worried we would have to wait hours to check in. The staff was happy to let me come in and sign all the paperwork and they called as soon as the condo was cleaned. The timing was perfect because they called us just as we were finishing our lunch at a local restaurant. We couldn't have been happier to begin to get settled in on our vacation!
Property
The property was very well maintained. It's a very family friendly spot for a vacation. We left items on the beach while we went to the condo for lunch each day and our things were never disturbed. The pools and hot tubs were a nice bonus and we really enjoyed the gift shop located on the property as well. I can say enough positive things about our stay. We just left less than a week ago and we're already planning our trip for next year!
View Property: SW 1402C
Mounds, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
The team members were very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Buena Vida 28 was extremely nice and well maintained. I will definitely attempt to stay there on each visit.
View Property: BV 28
Concordia, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
We only had contact with the team during check-in and check-out, but the experience was great!
Property
Loved the property - condo was great, property was great!
View Property: BV 204
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
The staff were very courteous & helpful.
Property
We had a lovely vacation with our family. Our 3 year-old granddaughter said she never wanted to leave!
View Property: SW 1201E
Brookville, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 101E
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
It was great no problems
Property
It was great it had everything i need
View Property: X SHV 314
Leander, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: X GI 223
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SW 602W